Flannels Fashion Reviews

3.54 Rating 67 Reviews
61% of reviewers recommend Flannels Fashion
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 77%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Flannels Fashion ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick delivery, but £7 for a delivery is a joke next day delivery is £10 why isn’t there a “click n collect” option on the app ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I liked using flannels because it was a good selection of clothes although I payed £10 for next day delivery and it got postponed a day so it was the same as standard delivery but still charged me £10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Item ordered and delivered, item damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant services,fast delivery and brilliant clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Paid £10 next day delivery for an item for my partners birthday on 6th Sept tracked the order and it never left Goole depot. It to several days after complaining to DPD, Flannels and posted on their fb. To be toold the driver tried to deliver 3 times. I asked for a refund delivery charge and still waiting for the item 8 days later. No item and no delivery refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After 4 times of trying to buy the same product the purchase finally went through. Very poor when trying to sort things out. When it finally went through the delivery was fine. Very unhappy and wouldn’t shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery on time and such a wide range of merchandise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good choice of fashionable clothes, has some good sales but the delivery is extortionate and you have to pay for your own returns which is way behind a lot of other retailers 👎"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service, fast delivery but expensive shipping cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wasn’t helpful with delivery information and sibserqently haven’t received the goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had to return it but find out we have to pay for the delivery to them as well which was a terrible experience as well as we had payed a lot of money for the product and couldn't return it to our local flannels store but pay to send it to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service was good. Carried out what it said on the tin with no hassle. Delivery expensive though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery service and great prices for designer brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had to return and paid postage as delivery was 6.99 a costly experience click and collect from store would be a nice option"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Should offer free returns. As product didn't fit properly I ended up paying over £14 postal charges with nothing to show."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good quality products but bearing in mind the money spent should be offering free delivery and returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Rolling prices for high quality designer items."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery good quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flannels delivery was fast but when i received my item they where the wrong colour i ordered blue stone island jeans but when they arrived they where black"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivers on time and a high standard of customer assistance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flannels Fashion is rated 3.54 based on 67 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This