Flannels Fashion Reviews

3.41 Rating 86 Reviews
57% of reviewers recommend Flannels Fashion
434 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
77 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
79 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
85 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Flannels Fashion made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 72%
on-time delivery
Greater than 80%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great choice and brands love this shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Are you Flannels Fashion? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Flannels Fashion receives. Reply Free
"One of the items looked different to what is shown on your site I was disappointed with the quality. Trying to return item but disappointingly you do not offer a courier service and worst still postage is not free. Considering the cost of items you should review and improve your return service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Item arrived damaged and in poor condition. Took 3 days for a response from customer services and still not resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent clothing delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was happg with my order but I feel like to improve maybe give a flannels bag with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your company is ok , but your " delivery expert DPD " is the worst......."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product looked different in real life and I was very disappointed with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy came the next day by DPD so you get the 1hr delivery slot good prices happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had to send polo shirts back sizes were very small"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"If I could leave zero stars, I would. Ordered some £660 shoes. They arrived with the box damaged, black marks all over the shoes and a reduced sticker underneath stating that the shoes were £150 less than I had paid for them, not to mention that I was sent the wrong colours shoes/not as advertised. Within five minutes of receiving the DPD delivery, I sent an email complete with pictures and called up stating that I would not pay (after already having paid £6 for delivery) to return the shoes that had clearly not undergone quality control of any kind. Was told to await an email response. Waiting five days, nothing. Called again, Flannels' computers were down. Called again, was told they hadn't received my two emails and one letter (that had been sent Recorded Delivery and signed for). Still awaiting collection and my £660 refund. Absolutely appalling. Will never shop online or in store with Flannels again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered an item on the 19th of October and now its the 29th October and my order is somewhere in the DPD warehouse. and now DPD are elongating the time it takes to search . not to mention customer service hung up on me twice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clothing purchased totalled over £650 and I could not believe I had to pay for delivery on such a large order when many companies selling high end clothing do free delivery over a certain price.... pretty standard I thought? I emailed customer services to check this and was greeted by “our postage figures quoted on website are correct” Clothes are great but will definitely be looking elsewhere in future where many other companies deliver for free. Bit of a cheek IMO"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and very reasonable prices on luxury brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So dispointed with my purchase, an Isabel Marant Étoile Blazer. It was discounted to half price but it was sized far too big, 10 was more like 12, and was so shabby, loose threads everywhere and pulls in the material, so I have returned it. But Flannels do not have free returns and I was shocked and disappointed again at having to pay £8 at the post office. Shame Flannels don’t have better customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my order which were a series of gifts i had purchased within a short time scale which was good. However one item was so badly marked that i refuse to believe the person who packed the order could have missed it. The items were also not individually packaged but were all thrown together in a large zip bag (presentation was awful). I was then mortified to learn the huge cost of returning the items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly as the person below this states High end fashion at very high prices ..which I don5 mind BUT the delivery costs are absolutely off the scale ..and returns on top puts them right to the bottom in my mind Would not like to use again ..but had a voucher from a previous purchase and trying to use it up ..but obviously everytime I get it wrong it’s cost me another £10 Dreadful rip off No wonder so many other companies are doing so well with the free delivery and returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items are expensive which you expects for branded clothes however delivery charge is extortionate and if ypu don't like the product or it comes damaged (which happens frequently) you have to pay postage costs to return it. I was almost £20 down with no product to show for it as what they sent me was damaged and I had to return it. It also takes 2 weeks to get a refund on your purchases. It's amateurish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality clothing, good price, fast delivery. Would defo recommend & use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service.Quality items neatly packaged in a branded bag"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, but £7 for a delivery is a joke next day delivery is £10 why isn’t there a “click n collect” option on the app ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flannels Fashion is rated 3.41 based on 86 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support