Flannels Fashion Reviews

4.55 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Flannels Fashion

How would you rate Flannels Fashion ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

11 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
James Mannion
Quick delivery good size and cheap

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Flannels Fashion in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
James Mannion
Unverified Reviewer
"Quick delivery good size and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought the Vivienne Westwood t-shirt for my nephew. Excellent quality and a good fit. My only negative is the steep delivery charge. (£6.99) Will think again before buying any other product from this company online. Preferable to go into store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and great high end items that’s go into sale in flannels, the only down fall is that you cannot get a refund back just credit note which is annoying, other than that no issue with flannels and their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My son is very happy with his new shoes which arrived really quickly. All very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Didn't receive my dress on time for my party as the courier said they couldn't ship to Jersey as their was no delivery note on the parcel. I had to rush out and find another dress on that day. I constantly tried phoneing Flannels for hours on end to see if they could re ship - no answer. I sent emails to be told I've been put in a que! 4 days later..still nothing! The dress arrived again today, after they sent me an email to say the item has been refunded 3 days ago, which it has still not been done. Only to see they have gone into my bank account today with out my permission to take out the postage again! This is supposed to be a professional high end service, definitely not!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Never lets you down"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality ! Quick delivery. Good packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flannels never disappoint always 1st class designer products & customer services... highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery never problems with returns 5 star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastique. Tres rapide .!bon prix .bon produit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Flannels Fashion is rated 4.55 based on 11 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This