Flannels Fashion Reviews

3.24 Rating 100 Reviews
53% of reviewers recommend Flannels Fashion
527 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
65 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
66 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
60 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Flannels Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 76%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Could Be Better
"I purchase quite often from here and never had any issues, most recent order I got a top was too big. I don’t mind sending back but with a company this size you would think they’d do free returns considering they charge and arm and a leg for delivery in the first place! May have to consider shopping elsewhere"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Flannels Fashion? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Why pay £7 for delivery and then £7 if return? £14 just to try on NO WAY!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good stock Good prices The worst customer service department I have ever dealt with."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service and good quality items"
Posted 1 month ago
"If I could have given flannels zero stars I would have however it wouldn’t allow me to. I’ve waited 2 weeks for a refund on 2 items totalling over £1100!! Don’t actually think there is a customers services dept as they never reply to emails. Appalling service!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchase a jacket in the sale online and when it arrived they had not removed security paint tag. Emailed all week refused point blank to assist but happy to refund. Took jacket to EQVS Lincoln who happily came to my rescue. I will never shop with flannels again."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered for 10 items, only 2 arrived. I wrote to the customer service and the lady named Tanya says the items will be sent in batches but she does not know when.. How unprofessional... She ought to investigate and give a time frame not "I don't know"... Flannels could not even send an email saying the items will arrive at different dates. We went to pick up the items from one of the stores and realised then that only 2 items were sent out of 10. That was when I contacted them and the CS claims she has no idea when I will receive my remaining items."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a pair trousers on the 22nd December and still haven’t received them had two emails to say they were getting delivered on the 24th and the 27th saying they have been dispatched but still haven’t receive them.i appreciate it’s a busy time but when you are paying 6.99 for delivery it’s shocking won’t be shopping from here again"
Posted 8 months ago
"i purchased a few items on line for my granddaughter and it came very promptly.It came in a flannels bag and the name flannels totally makes her day As i had ordered 3 items it cam in 1 flannel bag so i emailed asking would it be possible for them to send me 2 more bags to put each present in.I offered to pay for them They replied at once and sent me 2 more bags WHAT A FABULOUS CUSTOMER SERVICE Thankyou so much"
Posted 9 months ago
"I spent £500 over the black friday weekend, they had a promotion where you received £50 back for every £250 spent. I got nothing, because I wasn't "eligible". Some stuff purchased was sale items so I can understand that not being included in the promotion, but I brought a £300 top that was not in the sale, and still not received my voucher. Also had to send something back and had to pay for my own postage? What an absolute joke. I'm doubtful I'll even get my refund for the returned item never mind the postage. Very dodgy!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Had my item in stock whereas struggled to get anywhere else also fast delivery. Only downside is that I think an item at a £100 should be free delivery not £6.99 which was steep in any case."
Posted 9 months ago
"DPD did not deliver my parcel correctly so therefore never received my parcel and Flannels refuse to get involved. Expensive items so incredibly angry. Will not be using their brand again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Awful service,do not reply to emails. I did not receive my parcel and have not been refunded"
Posted 9 months ago
"Not happy at all. Dpd have lost my parcel. Nobody is telling me anything about it."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great choice and brands love this shop"
Posted 10 months ago
"One of the items looked different to what is shown on your site I was disappointed with the quality. Trying to return item but disappointingly you do not offer a courier service and worst still postage is not free. Considering the cost of items you should review and improve your return service"
Posted 10 months ago
"Item arrived damaged and in poor condition. Took 3 days for a response from customer services and still not resolved."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent clothing delivered on time"
Posted 10 months ago
"I was happg with my order but I feel like to improve maybe give a flannels bag with it"
Posted 10 months ago
"Your company is ok , but your " delivery expert DPD " is the worst......."
Posted 10 months ago
Flannels Fashion is rated 3.24 based on 100 reviews