Flannels Fashion Reviews

3.33 Rating 93 Reviews
56% of reviewers recommend Flannels Fashion
434 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
60 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
58 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Flannels Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 74%
on-time delivery
Greater than 80%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I ordered a pair trousers on the 22nd December and still haven’t received them had two emails to say they were getting delivered on the 24th and the 27th saying they have been dispatched but still haven’t receive them.i appreciate it’s a busy time but when you are paying 6.99 for delivery it’s shocking won’t be shopping from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Flannels Fashion? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"i purchased a few items on line for my granddaughter and it came very promptly.It came in a flannels bag and the name flannels totally makes her day As i had ordered 3 items it cam in 1 flannel bag so i emailed asking would it be possible for them to send me 2 more bags to put each present in.I offered to pay for them They replied at once and sent me 2 more bags WHAT A FABULOUS CUSTOMER SERVICE Thankyou so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I spent £500 over the black friday weekend, they had a promotion where you received £50 back for every £250 spent. I got nothing, because I wasn't "eligible". Some stuff purchased was sale items so I can understand that not being included in the promotion, but I brought a £300 top that was not in the sale, and still not received my voucher. Also had to send something back and had to pay for my own postage? What an absolute joke. I'm doubtful I'll even get my refund for the returned item never mind the postage. Very dodgy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had my item in stock whereas struggled to get anywhere else also fast delivery. Only downside is that I think an item at a £100 should be free delivery not £6.99 which was steep in any case."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"DPD did not deliver my parcel correctly so therefore never received my parcel and Flannels refuse to get involved. Expensive items so incredibly angry. Will not be using their brand again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awful service,do not reply to emails. I did not receive my parcel and have not been refunded"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not happy at all. Dpd have lost my parcel. Nobody is telling me anything about it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great choice and brands love this shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"One of the items looked different to what is shown on your site I was disappointed with the quality. Trying to return item but disappointingly you do not offer a courier service and worst still postage is not free. Considering the cost of items you should review and improve your return service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived damaged and in poor condition. Took 3 days for a response from customer services and still not resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent clothing delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was happg with my order but I feel like to improve maybe give a flannels bag with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your company is ok , but your " delivery expert DPD " is the worst......."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product looked different in real life and I was very disappointed with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy came the next day by DPD so you get the 1hr delivery slot good prices happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had to send polo shirts back sizes were very small"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"If I could leave zero stars, I would. Ordered some £660 shoes. They arrived with the box damaged, black marks all over the shoes and a reduced sticker underneath stating that the shoes were £150 less than I had paid for them, not to mention that I was sent the wrong colours shoes/not as advertised. Within five minutes of receiving the DPD delivery, I sent an email complete with pictures and called up stating that I would not pay (after already having paid £6 for delivery) to return the shoes that had clearly not undergone quality control of any kind. Was told to await an email response. Waiting five days, nothing. Called again, Flannels' computers were down. Called again, was told they hadn't received my two emails and one letter (that had been sent Recorded Delivery and signed for). Still awaiting collection and my £660 refund. Absolutely appalling. Will never shop online or in store with Flannels again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered an item on the 19th of October and now its the 29th October and my order is somewhere in the DPD warehouse. and now DPD are elongating the time it takes to search . not to mention customer service hung up on me twice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clothing purchased totalled over £650 and I could not believe I had to pay for delivery on such a large order when many companies selling high end clothing do free delivery over a certain price.... pretty standard I thought? I emailed customer services to check this and was greeted by “our postage figures quoted on website are correct” Clothes are great but will definitely be looking elsewhere in future where many other companies deliver for free. Bit of a cheek IMO"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and very reasonable prices on luxury brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Flannels Fashion is rated 3.33 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support