fixington.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 39 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend fixington.com
553 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
96 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
18 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
68 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
64 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
35 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
59 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 868 1332

Email:
customers@fixington.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how fixington.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"With a week to go until the in-laws came for a pre-Xmas get together the boiler broke. Robert Harrison came to the rescue & his experience came through right from the off with the advice on which boiler to get. He was happy to field a number of calls before he came to fit the new boiler. A few issues on installation (not his fault) were handled very professionally by Robert. His priority was to make sure we were not left without a boiler & it felt like he'd move heaven & earth if he could! As it was his handling of the situation, a little luck & hard work meant our new boiler was up & running before the day was done. Thanks Robert & Fixington for putting us in touch! We will definitely be using Robert again for plumbing problems."
Posted 2 years ago
Are you fixington.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Really friendly heating engineer. Visited and sorted out (as well as educating us!) on our heating system - lovely warm house now! Also sorted out a toilet re-fill problem. Easy to book."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic Service, Lee arrived early and got the job done quickly. Even offered to hoover up after himself. 10 out of 10"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent! He arrived when he said he would, texted beforehand and fixed my electrical problem swiftly. I highly recommend this service and will definitely use them again."
Posted 2 years ago
"service was really good they were on time and got the job done"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased, would use again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to book, received texts to confirm appointment closer to the time and arrived promptly. Issues all sorted perfectly and easy payment online. Would recommend!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. The guys where professional, friendly and knowledgeable. will use service again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice chap, was on time and quick service."
Posted 2 years ago
"It was easy to book an appointment. The service was very prompt and efficient. The problem was explained and fixed by Kris the electrician."
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant service. I was able to book a gas safety check for the next day (so within 24 hours!). The engineer arrived on time, completed the check and emailed the certificate over immediately. Fixington gave me a courtesy call later on that same day to confirm all had gone smoothly. Payment was all handled through Fixington which was convenient. I will use again and recommend to friends."
Posted 2 years ago
"Could not recommend highly enough. Electrician arrived on time, called the evening before to confirm the issue and followed up after the job to make sure all was ok. Will be using again and recommending to friends and family."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service both over the phone and in person. Thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast, efficient and highly professional. The engineer arrived right in time and got the job done. First rate!"
Posted 3 years ago
"This service was really good. I received a personal email shortly after booking answering my question and a follow-up call from the electrician shortly after that. The price was entirely reasonable and the electrician was friendly and professional. I will definitely use fixington again."
Posted 3 years ago
"Booking the appointment was fast and very easy. The electrician came at the agreed time and did an amazing job. In under an hour he had fixed the lights in two rooms and replaced a transformer - and it was a bargain! Strongly recommended"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick and helpful"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fixingstons was really easy to book online, and the service was excellent throughout. The electrician attended on time and the service Nik provided was way and above the call of duty. Chris who I booked through provided a great service as well as a quick and efficient payment method. I will be going back to you when I need to get further work done."
Posted 3 years ago
"thanx that was very helpfull and quick help.I am very happy and so recomend this page."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much for using Fixington. I'm pleased that we got you fixed and sorted so quickly within just a couple of hours of booking.
Posted 3 years ago
fixington.com is rated 4.82 based on 39 reviews