Fix My Electric Reviews

4.83 Rating 310 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Fix My Electric
Visit Website

Phone:
07825701049

Email:
enquiries@fix-my-electric.com

Location:
Sage Cottage Cowcombe FarmChalford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix My Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Once again Jon came quickly and sorted the problem straight away Thanks Jon Carol Norman"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Never turned up! Can't contact them at All, useless"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great work from Jon, would always have him back if more work needed to be done Fair pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Print and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"In a city where it's hard to get an electrician even to return a call, Jon is incredibly reliable, friendly and polite to deal with and always does a great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great job. Does what he says he will do and makes useful practical suggestions. Jon is personable and also pleasant when working in your house!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No show, no contact, initial impressions were good, came in to quote the job, confirmed the date after a slight misunderstanding, but he didn't show up (expected between 9 - 10) tried contacting his mobile, phoned and sent a text, straight to voicemail, no response. Spent all day waiting, wouldn't have mind as much if he had let me know if something was keeping him, but have yet to receive a response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Came at very short notice and completed alot of work within the timescale and budget promised keeping me informed throughout. Very happy and highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I didn't meet Jon but he came out to fix a problem at very short notice for my tennant- he explained his prices in advance and followed up quickly with a diagnosis and quote for further action. He was able to invoice and get paid quickly by using Quickbook system - I appreciate this hassle free way of organizing and paying for services and prefer to only use tradespeople that can operate this way - Jon is now in my contacts as a preferred supplier and I would definitely recommend him"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very prompt and courteous service in an emergency. Jon worked hard to locate and find solution (s)n to tricky problem. Reliable, professional and personable. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing same day service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent assistance from Jon, employed to provide an electrical survey of a property we're purchasing, kept us up to date with the awkward task of securing a suitable date with a shoddy estate agent's system and provided a thorough service throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service from Jon earlier this morning. Arrival at prescribed time and my queries were resolved quickly and with a ready smile! I highly recommend Jon."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Arranged for a visit to quote for some work, took time off to be at home, they didn’t turn up or even phone to let me know they couldn’t make it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I can only apologies Dave as this was a misjudgement on my part. I did think I would be able to squeeze a visit in to see you in between jobs. If you would like to re arrange I would be more than happy to come and see you at a time that suits you and that avoids you having to take time of work etc. On top of this I can offer you £50 off any quoted works in the future. Once again, apologies for the poor service we provided.
Posted 6 months ago
"Five stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service, friendly approach"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"i would like to thank jon panton on behalf of me and my wife debbie and family for the wonderful professional work he did for restoring our electric and putting a new electric box in and being so friendly and coming out late in the evening and the next day on monday and tuesday i will reccomend jon to family and friends plus give jon more work thank you leslie oakley"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Have used John on numerous occasions and no job is too big or too small. Happy to help in every way, very competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fix My Electric is rated 4.83 based on 310 reviews