Fix My Electric Reviews

4.85 Rating 303 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Fix My Electric
Visit Website

Phone:
07825701049

Email:
enquiries@fix-my-electric.com

Location:
Sage Cottage Cowcombe FarmChalford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix My Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Quick and efficient"
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Came at very short notice and completed alot of work within the timescale and budget promised keeping me informed throughout. Very happy and highly recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I didn't meet Jon but he came out to fix a problem at very short notice for my tennant- he explained his prices in advance and followed up quickly with a diagnosis and quote for further action. He was able to invoice and get paid quickly by using Quickbook system - I appreciate this hassle free way of organizing and paying for services and prefer to only use tradespeople that can operate this way - Jon is now in my contacts as a preferred supplier and I would definitely recommend him"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt and courteous service in an emergency. Jon worked hard to locate and find solution (s)n to tricky problem. Reliable, professional and personable. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good efficient service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing same day service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent assistance from Jon, employed to provide an electrical survey of a property we're purchasing, kept us up to date with the awkward task of securing a suitable date with a shoddy estate agent's system and provided a thorough service throughout."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service from Jon earlier this morning. Arrival at prescribed time and my queries were resolved quickly and with a ready smile! I highly recommend Jon."
Posted 4 months ago
"Arranged for a visit to quote for some work, took time off to be at home, they didn’t turn up or even phone to let me know they couldn’t make it"
Posted 5 months ago
I can only apologies Dave as this was a misjudgement on my part. I did think I would be able to squeeze a visit in to see you in between jobs. If you would like to re arrange I would be more than happy to come and see you at a time that suits you and that avoids you having to take time of work etc. On top of this I can offer you £50 off any quoted works in the future. Once again, apologies for the poor service we provided.
Posted 5 months ago
"Five stars"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, friendly approach"
Posted 5 months ago
"i would like to thank jon panton on behalf of me and my wife debbie and family for the wonderful professional work he did for restoring our electric and putting a new electric box in and being so friendly and coming out late in the evening and the next day on monday and tuesday i will reccomend jon to family and friends plus give jon more work thank you leslie oakley"
Posted 5 months ago
"Have used John on numerous occasions and no job is too big or too small. Happy to help in every way, very competitively priced."
Posted 5 months ago
"Used Jon a couple of times now. He's a real professional, lovely chap and has very reasonable rates. Thoroughly recommended..."
Posted 5 months ago
"A fast and efficient service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Came out promptly and quickly diagnosed and solved my fuse tripping problem. Would use again. Reliable."
Posted 6 months ago
"I had a problem with my electric at 8.30 at night I rang and Jon came out within half an hour and worked on the problem for 2 hours it really nice to find someone thats so prompt,friendly and efficient would highly recommend"
Posted 6 months ago
"Jon came out at very short notice to fix an incorrectly fused spur when I was having a new oven fitted. He quickly did a fine job which enabled the oven fitting to be completed. i would be happy to both use Jon again and to recommend him."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great- Jon came and fixed our circuit breaker late one evening, witj minimal hassle. Friendly and efficient."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great emergency service. Well priced."
Posted 6 months ago
Fix My Electric is rated 4.85 based on 303 reviews