Fix-My-Electric Reviews

4.84 Rating 295 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Fix-My-Electric
Visit Website

Phone:
07825701049

Email:
enquiries@fix-my-electric.com

Location:
Sage Cottage Cowcombe FarmChalford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix-My-Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Arranged for a visit to quote for some work, took time off to be at home, they didn’t turn up or even phone to let me know they couldn’t make it"
Posted 2 days ago
I can only apologies Dave as this was a misjudgement on my part. I did think I would be able to squeeze a visit in to see you in between jobs. If you would like to re arrange I would be more than happy to come and see you at a time that suits you and that avoids you having to take time of work etc. On top of this I can offer you £50 off any quoted works in the future. Once again, apologies for the poor service we provided.
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Five stars"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, friendly approach"
Posted 1 week ago
"i would like to thank jon panton on behalf of me and my wife debbie and family for the wonderful professional work he did for restoring our electric and putting a new electric box in and being so friendly and coming out late in the evening and the next day on monday and tuesday i will reccomend jon to family and friends plus give jon more work thank you leslie oakley"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have used John on numerous occasions and no job is too big or too small. Happy to help in every way, very competitively priced."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used Jon a couple of times now. He's a real professional, lovely chap and has very reasonable rates. Thoroughly recommended..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A fast and efficient service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Came out promptly and quickly diagnosed and solved my fuse tripping problem. Would use again. Reliable."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a problem with my electric at 8.30 at night I rang and Jon came out within half an hour and worked on the problem for 2 hours it really nice to find someone thats so prompt,friendly and efficient would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Jon came out at very short notice to fix an incorrectly fused spur when I was having a new oven fitted. He quickly did a fine job which enabled the oven fitting to be completed. i would be happy to both use Jon again and to recommend him."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great- Jon came and fixed our circuit breaker late one evening, witj minimal hassle. Friendly and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great emergency service. Well priced."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient service with clear information"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Quick response. Professional and good quality work."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have no problem with his work, he did a very good job. His punctuality could have been better."
Posted 1 month ago
"Jon did a fantastic job fixing our electric. He is extremely conscientious, very polite and I would highly recommend him. We had quite a difficult job to sort out and he fixed it for us. So pleased we found him and will be using him for all our electrics from now on. Thank you Jon."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very highly recommended. Did a fantastic job and very polite. This trader is reliable and very helpful when requesting further work at short notice. Definitely will use again. Jon, Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"very quick service got us out of a fix had no heating working when he left thanks again 5 stars"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, diagnosed the problem and fixed it very quickly. Would use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very responsive and helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
Fix-My-Electric is rated 4.84 based on 295 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support