Fix My Electric Reviews

4.83 Rating 311 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fix My Electric
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Fix My Electric Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07825701049

Email:

enquiries@fix-my-electric.com

Location:

Sage Cottage Cowcombe FarmChalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix My Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Once again Jon came quickly and sorted the problem straight away Thanks Jon Carol Norman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great work from Jon, would always have him back if more work needed to be done Fair pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Print and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In a city where it's hard to get an electrician even to return a call, Jon is incredibly reliable, friendly and polite to deal with and always does a great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great job. Does what he says he will do and makes useful practical suggestions. Jon is personable and also pleasant when working in your house!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Came at very short notice and completed alot of work within the timescale and budget promised keeping me informed throughout. Very happy and highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I didn't meet Jon but he came out to fix a problem at very short notice for my tennant- he explained his prices in advance and followed up quickly with a diagnosis and quote for further action. He was able to invoice and get paid quickly by using Quickbook system - I appreciate this hassle free way of organizing and paying for services and prefer to only use tradespeople that can operate this way - Jon is now in my contacts as a preferred supplier and I would definitely recommend him
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt and courteous service in an emergency. Jon worked hard to locate and find solution (s)n to tricky problem. Reliable, professional and personable. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing same day service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent assistance from Jon, employed to provide an electrical survey of a property we're purchasing, kept us up to date with the awkward task of securing a suitable date with a shoddy estate agent's system and provided a thorough service throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service from Jon earlier this morning. Arrival at prescribed time and my queries were resolved quickly and with a ready smile! I highly recommend Jon.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Five stars
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
i would like to thank jon panton on behalf of me and my wife debbie and family for the wonderful professional work he did for restoring our electric and putting a new electric box in and being so friendly and coming out late in the evening and the next day on monday and tuesday i will reccomend jon to family and friends plus give jon more work thank you leslie oakley
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have used John on numerous occasions and no job is too big or too small. Happy to help in every way, very competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Used Jon a couple of times now. He's a real professional, lovely chap and has very reasonable rates. Thoroughly recommended...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Came out promptly and quickly diagnosed and solved my fuse tripping problem. Would use again. Reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had a problem with my electric at 8.30 at night I rang and Jon came out within half an hour and worked on the problem for 2 hours it really nice to find someone thats so prompt,friendly and efficient would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fix My Electric is rated 4.83 based on 311 reviews