Fix My Electric Reviews

4.83 Rating 310 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fix My Electric
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Fix My Electric Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07825701049

Email:

enquiries@fix-my-electric.com

Location:

Sage Cottage Cowcombe FarmChalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix My Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Friday 12/10/18 called three electricians who all said they would call me back; a week later I am still waiting for the all back. I called Fix-my- electrics at approx 2pm on Monday 8/10/18, by 10am on the following day the job was completed. NEED I SAY MORE!!!!!! Jon was polite, easy to talk to and did a really good job. If I have any more electrical problems my first call will be to fix -my- electrical WELL DONE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast attention
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jon managed to resolve a problem where others had failed. He will be our ‘go to’ electrician in the future. He was prompt and reasonably priced. All good as far as we are concerned. Carol Norman Yate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would say he was quick to come out and do a 5 yr report at a cost of £200 which I paid promptly. He was very nice very busy, phone ringing a lot, he said he would send me a quot to fix the issues. I am still waiting I have sent a text and had no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with Jon's ability to fix a tricky electrical problem and I would certainly use him again and recommend his services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient, tidy. Would highly recommend! Fairly priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The electrician arrived on time, began work straight away, was tidy and very efficient. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant young man who fixed my kitchen lights. Not too much mess.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend! Accurate, kind, and competitive price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jon was polite and punctual. My electrical issue was sorted very quickly and effectively and happily call upon Jon again for other issues if they arise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Another professional job from Jon. 2 X lights fitted. Very tidy work. Arrived exactly when he said he would. Jon even fixed a problem with our distribution box that 2 other electricians had looked at previously and were unable to solve. If only all tradespeople were this reliable and worked to this standard!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quality of work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick to respond. Great service. Would recommend. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a good job done - would highly recommend him
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and polite service. The problem was resolved satisfactorily at a reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service at a reasonable price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jon text me and arrived on time he answered my questions thoroughly very friendly with both me and my daughter. Highly recommended! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fix My Electric is rated 4.83 based on 310 reviews