Fix My Electric Reviews

4.83 Rating 311 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fix My Electric
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Fix My Electric Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07825701049

Email:

enquiries@fix-my-electric.com

Location:

Sage Cottage Cowcombe FarmChalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix My Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always timely, willing to consider and propose ways of achieving his customer's requirements and quite prepared to investigate products that would achieve these needs. Recommend any customer to use his services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt - and sorted out the repair effectively. Average charge for this kind of work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very reliable and we felt safe to leave him alone in the house. Always on time and easy to contact. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good old fashioned value-for-money plus good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Having not used the Services of Jon before it was pleasing to see an electrician who understood my needs easily and quickly and came up with a very cost effective solution on the spot. The work was carried out well a short time after the verbal quote. The only down side of the overall experience was the time it took to receive the post performance Certificate of Compliance that I understood from Jon came from a third party . Such a delay for this document should not have occurred. Would I use Jon's services again, certainly and recommend others to give him the opportunity to bid for work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jon undertook an assessment of the electrical safety. He advised that in order to meet the safety standards I needed to update my system in my home. He did the work for me 4 days later. His service was efficient friendly and polite. I would recommend him highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jon was helpful and competent, completing jobs neatly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The workman ship was amazing and very tidy. there was no problems with the work and i was left safe with no danger and recieved all the paperwork for the job. also went out of his way to complete other jobs not stated at the begining but was very tidy and cant fault at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fix My Electric is rated 4.83 based on 311 reviews