Fix-My-Electric Reviews

4.86 Rating 159 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Fix-My-Electric
Visit Website

Phone:
07825701049

Email:
enquiries@fix-my-electric.com

Location:
Flat 3 Wiltshire House73a High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fix-My-Electric?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"Very timely visit and resolved the problem quickly. Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"The work was carried out in an efficient manner by a very friendly electrician who left the bathroom spotless. I would recommend him to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"A really polite and helpful electrician. He explained the problems in words I could understand (always a bonus) , proving punctual and efficient. I would highly recommend him."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"Speedy service and very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"Jon from Fix-My-Electric was very professional and ensured that the job was completed to a high standard. He was also available at very short notice for an emergency fix, would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jon replaced a few lighting; he was very prompt, very courteous, very polite and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really nothing to complain. I suggest him."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite and explained his work thoroughly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"Punctual, efficient and helpful but expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jon was lovely and friendly right from the start. Rang him with a problem and instead of insisting he came out and charged us, he gave me advice on how to fix the problem over the phone. He then called later on to check everything was ok. Would definitely recommend and will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, excellent work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On time & very friendly..done gd job too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt and very knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"Excellent same day service. Reasonable pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Called late on a Friday expecting to have to wait until Monday/Tuesday for the Work to be done. Jon turned up within two hours of my call and had our electric shower working again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The most conscientious electrition I have every felt with. On time, polite and great workmanship Will recommend to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Turned up within an hour of our call and sorted out the problem within half an hour! Top service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic same day service! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"Everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"Jon came quickly and resolved the problem. This is the second time he has carried out work for us and he will be our ‘go to’ electrician in the future. I have recommended him to our friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fix-My-Electric is rated 4.86 based on 159 reviews