Fix-My-Electric Reviews

4.84 Rating 237 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Fix-My-Electric
Visit Website

Phone:
07825701049

Email:
enquiries@fix-my-electric.com

Location:
Sage Cottage Cowcombe FarmChalford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Fix-My-Electric ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service and quality of work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very quick to respond. Great service. Would recommend. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always a good job done - would highly recommend him"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt and polite service. The problem was resolved satisfactorily at a reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service at a reasonable price. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jon text me and arrived on time he answered my questions thoroughly very friendly with both me and my daughter. Highly recommended! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt and sorted the problem within 30 mins, very impressed highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"prompt, professional and polite. would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were in real dire straits with our inherited so-called electricity system, and all the local electricians we contacted didn't even bother to respond to our call for help. Then we found Jon and he arrived (he was even a bit early!), went through everything like a heart surgeon, found the bad bits and stripped them out, and after a bit of safe but creative thinking, soon got everything running again. He was always pleasant, a clean and worker with oodles of patience. You see what you get, are instructed on what's been done and you pay a fair price. I would recommend Fix My Electric***** to anybody! Steve H. (Winterbourne, Bristol)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick response, issue resolved (if only we'd realised how simple a fix it was!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Phoned Jon on an emergency. Jon was easy going and polite and passing Jon the job was no problems. Job attended and completed the works on a first time fix. Will use Jon again and can trust him on is services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I used Jon to carry out electrical work , inspections and installations and found him efficient and reliable i would not hesitate in recommending him."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderful, quick tesponsive serv"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good from the minute I called Jon , fixed the problem very quickly with reasonable prices. Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It’s very bare faced of you to ask for a review. The work you were employed and paid for, you didn’t finish. Emails ignored. How many months ago?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Over charged for fitting two screws into a plug socket and wasn’t very punctual"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, problem was fixed on the same day and this saved our freezer from defrosting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fix-My-Electric is rated 4.84 based on 237 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This