Fix-My-Electric Reviews

4.85 Rating 252 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Fix-My-Electric
Visit Website

Phone:
07825701049

Email:
enquiries@fix-my-electric.com

Location:
Sage Cottage Cowcombe FarmChalford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Fix-My-Electric ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Jon was on hand to help me when my entire house's electricity was out first thing on a Monday morning. He was able to talk me through a few troubleshooting actions to help me get through the morning. WHAT A RELIEF! I was very grateful. He was able to see me the same day; working flexibly with me around my working day; which is massively helpful to me. When he visited the costs were clear and explained before. I was so relieved that I managed to get this level of service in an emergency. I am very grateful and will definitely call Jon out for future work. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"The service received could not have been more efficient, from the time I called teeling them of my problem until the job was completed I received a very fast and competent service and it was accompanied by a very polite and good humoured operative. Would certainly reccomend FIXMYELECTRIC and use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Friday 12/10/18 called three electricians who all said they would call me back; a week later I am still waiting for the all back. I called Fix-my- electrics at approx 2pm on Monday 8/10/18, by 10am on the following day the job was completed. NEED I SAY MORE!!!!!! Jon was polite, easy to talk to and did a really good job. If I have any more electrical problems my first call will be to fix -my- electrical WELL DONE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Super fast attention"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Jon managed to resolve a problem where others had failed. He will be our ‘go to’ electrician in the future. He was prompt and reasonably priced. All good as far as we are concerned. Carol Norman Yate"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I would say he was quick to come out and do a 5 yr report at a cost of £200 which I paid promptly. He was very nice very busy, phone ringing a lot, he said he would send me a quot to fix the issues. I am still waiting I have sent a text and had no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick response efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very impressed with Jon's ability to fix a tricky electrical problem and I would certainly use him again and recommend his services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient, tidy. Would highly recommend! Fairly priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The electrician arrived on time, began work straight away, was tidy and very efficient. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleasant young man who fixed my kitchen lights. Not too much mess."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommend! Accurate, kind, and competitive price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Jon was polite and punctual. My electrical issue was sorted very quickly and effectively and happily call upon Jon again for other issues if they arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Another professional job from Jon. 2 X lights fitted. Very tidy work. Arrived exactly when he said he would. Jon even fixed a problem with our distribution box that 2 other electricians had looked at previously and were unable to solve. If only all tradespeople were this reliable and worked to this standard!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and quality of work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick to respond. Great service. Would recommend. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always a good job done - would highly recommend him"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt and polite service. The problem was resolved satisfactorily at a reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fix-My-Electric is rated 4.85 based on 252 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This