Fix-My-Electric Reviews

4.86 Rating 212 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fix-My-Electric
Visit Website

Phone:
07825701049

Email:
enquiries@fix-my-electric.com

Location:
Sage Cottage
Cowcombe Farm
Chalford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fix-My-Electric ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Friendly, helpful and super quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very professional service, quick and good job done. Prompt call out would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant service, very professional!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service very pleasant and friendly will deal with him again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ms Of Service
Verified Buyer
"I needed a completely new shower system and it was all sorted same day and extra early than I was told it could be done and for a lot less that others were charging fantastic job thankyou I would definitely call again if I have any electrical issues in the future 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"By coming out to diagnose a problem of circuit tripping in our holiday flat on a Sunday evening within 45 minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt, polite and thorough. Helpfully locates problem and fixed various things."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time at short notice. Honest and pleasant. Would use again, in fact when we’ve moved house we probably will!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly, explained everything as he went along, checked all possibilities of fault i felt he was genuine and trustworthy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good recommend you to anyone a big thanyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service , job well done , would recommend to any body , and always use again Mr herrin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"Jon was polite, friendly and extremely efficient. He encountered problems created by us and addressed them effectively and speedily. I would definitely recommend him and would use him again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"Turned up within the hour as promised. Unfortunately the fault had cleared so can't comment on his expertise but very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"Came out and sorted a problem within a couple of hours. It wasn't a major job but it was affecting the whole electrics ring downstairs. Many electricians would not have bothered as it would have been regarded as too small a job for them. Arrived in a timely manner, helpful. quick, very polite. Thanks very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"The job was booked and completed in no time at all.Very prompt service.Very happy with this and highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"Turned up quickly and fixed the problem quickly at a great price. I would recommend this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"Great service - came out when requested and fixed the problem easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"He was able to do the job at short notice am pleased with the outcome would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had an emergency, no electric was with us within an hour and problem fixed at a very reasonable price. Excellent service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fix-My-Electric"
Verified Buyer
"Excellent work, quick and efficient. Arrived when he said he would and was most helpful. Price very good. Will use him again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fix-My-Electric is rated 4.86 based on 212 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This