Five Eight Print Reviews

5.00 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Five Eight Print
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Five Eight Print Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the items I had printed, they were able to print the same day too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant! Utterly brilliant! Helpful, friendly, decently priced and so fast! Added to that a finished article that looks good enough to eat! I cannot recommend these people enough. (This was only my first time. Plenty more to follow!)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nigel and his team at Five Eight Print are fantastic - nothing is ever too much trouble for them and even when we throw things at them last minute they come up with marvellous designs and everything is delivered on time - Best printers in Yorkshire - would recommend them highly to anyone who needs a creative, dedicated and very god value for money printers - 5 stars all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have dealt with Five Eight Print for many years and the service is always speedy and totally reliable with excellent prices. Would not go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Very helpful staff and very quick delivery….THANKS. Robin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We've been buying from Five Eight Print for years and they always provide the best service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt service and good quality embroidery on own supplied garments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication to ensure we got the product we wanted with the correct finish. Kept fully update when the printing was ready and delivered on time. Highly recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, and extremely local!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very clear communication when discussing designs and any alterations. Speedy service and delivery. Second time I have used Five Eight Print and it won't be my last. Highly recommend for all your printing needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a very quick turnaround and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Quality highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used five eight print several times for different printing needs, mainly invitations and wedding related items. I find Nigel hugely helpful and always gets back to my queries promptly to ensure the best print work. I love the quality of items and options available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a customer service company ourselves and a small family owned business we are always looking for value for money, quality and friendly and efficient service. With five eight print 5 *. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, said I needed my items ASAP and they arrived the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price, quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Five Eight Print is rated 5.00 based on 53 reviews