Five Eight Print Reviews

5.00 Rating 43 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Five Eight Print
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Five Eight Print Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality, and extremely local!
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear communication when discussing designs and any alterations. Speedy service and delivery.
Second time I have used Five Eight Print and it won't be my last. Highly recommend for all your printing needs.
Posted 2 months ago
Always a very quick turnaround and excellent quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service. Would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Quality highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
I have used five eight print several times for different printing needs, mainly invitations and wedding related items. I find Nigel hugely helpful and always gets back to my queries promptly to ensure the best print work. I love the quality of items and options available.
Posted 4 months ago
As a customer service company ourselves and a small family owned business we are always looking for value for money, quality and friendly and efficient service. With five eight print 5 *. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Every time
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service, said I needed my items ASAP and they arrived the next day
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent price, quality and service.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and quick service
Posted 6 months ago
Really helpful and a great quality product - will definitely use them again!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, patient, helpful and always very friendly. I recommend Five-Eight print to everyone.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing quality and prompt service, at very fair price, is definitely recommend for business cards.
Posted 7 months ago
Great print and great service. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Always on the ball, never late and at a good price.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent print quality and finish
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt service and good quality
Posted 9 months ago
Responded very quickly indeed to our requests. Products were finished to a high quality and packaged beautifully. Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Have used you many times and recommended you for excellent product and service
Posted 9 months ago
Five Eight Print is rated 5.00 based on 43 reviews