Five Eight Print Reviews

5 Rating 62 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Five Eight Print
5.0
Based on 62 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Five Eight Print Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely, amazing service from Nigel! We had a few problems with the print product that I sent him. He picked up on this and sorted it so my print finish came out clear and crisp. Not all printing companies do this! Also, when I had an issue with my roller banner. Some heavy-handed dismantling meant that part had come away. He sorted it with no questions asked. Highly recommend Five Eight Print and I will be using them for all of my printing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic company, very helpful and personable. Excellent quality too! Very happy, thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, with a quick turnaround. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service. Quick turnaround. Great customer service! Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, competitive pricing, great quality goods, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant quality and customer service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Five Eight print print my Christmas cards every year. They do a fab job and quickly too. 🙌
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the items I had printed, they were able to print the same day too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant! Utterly brilliant! Helpful, friendly, decently priced and so fast! Added to that a finished article that looks good enough to eat! I cannot recommend these people enough. (This was only my first time. Plenty more to follow!)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nigel and his team at Five Eight Print are fantastic - nothing is ever too much trouble for them and even when we throw things at them last minute they come up with marvellous designs and everything is delivered on time - Best printers in Yorkshire - would recommend them highly to anyone who needs a creative, dedicated and very god value for money printers - 5 stars all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Have dealt with Five Eight Print for many years and the service is always speedy and totally reliable with excellent prices. Would not go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Very helpful staff and very quick delivery….THANKS. Robin
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We've been buying from Five Eight Print for years and they always provide the best service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service and good quality embroidery on own supplied garments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication to ensure we got the product we wanted with the correct finish. Kept fully update when the printing was ready and delivered on time. Highly recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, and extremely local!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Five Eight Print is rated 5.00 based on 62 reviews