Five Eight Print Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Five Eight Print
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Five Eight Print Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We've been buying from Five Eight Print for years and they always provide the best service.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service and good quality embroidery on own supplied garments
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent communication to ensure we got the product we wanted with the correct finish. Kept fully update when the printing was ready and delivered on time. Highly recommend and will use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality, and extremely local!
Posted 1 year ago
Very clear communication when discussing designs and any alterations. Speedy service and delivery.
Second time I have used Five Eight Print and it won't be my last. Highly recommend for all your printing needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a very quick turnaround and excellent quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Quality highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used five eight print several times for different printing needs, mainly invitations and wedding related items. I find Nigel hugely helpful and always gets back to my queries promptly to ensure the best print work. I love the quality of items and options available.
Posted 1 year ago
As a customer service company ourselves and a small family owned business we are always looking for value for money, quality and friendly and efficient service. With five eight print 5 *. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Every time
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, said I needed my items ASAP and they arrived the next day
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price, quality and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful and a great quality product - will definitely use them again!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, patient, helpful and always very friendly. I recommend Five-Eight print to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality and prompt service, at very fair price, is definitely recommend for business cards.
Posted 1 year ago
Great print and great service. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Always on the ball, never late and at a good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent print quality and finish
Posted 1 year ago
Five Eight Print is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews