Five Eight Print Reviews

5.00 Rating 39 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Five Eight Print
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Five Eight Print Reviews
Good Quality highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have used five eight print several times for different printing needs, mainly invitations and wedding related items. I find Nigel hugely helpful and always gets back to my queries promptly to ensure the best print work. I love the quality of items and options available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a customer service company ourselves and a small family owned business we are always looking for value for money, quality and friendly and efficient service. With five eight print 5 *. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Every time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, said I needed my items ASAP and they arrived the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price, quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful and a great quality product - will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, patient, helpful and always very friendly. I recommend Five-Eight print to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quality and prompt service, at very fair price, is definitely recommend for business cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great print and great service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always on the ball, never late and at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent print quality and finish
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Responded very quickly indeed to our requests. Products were finished to a high quality and packaged beautifully. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have used you many times and recommended you for excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and efficient. Will happily use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've been using Five-Eight Print for years and they always do a fantastic job. They recently did the Orders of Service for my mum's funeral and they were beautifully made. (I'd only give that job to someone I knew I could rely on 100%). Thanks very much, Nigel & Debbie... spot on as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
spot on! quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have been using Five Eight Print for a few years now and are always very pleased with the helpfulness of the team as well as the pricing , quality and speed of service. Brilliant thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Five Eight Print is rated 5.00 based on 39 reviews