Five Eight Print Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Five Eight Print
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"This firm is a model of efficiency, and competitively priced. What's not to like ?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent print quality, fast service and friendly staff. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our Choir has used Five Eight Print on several occasions for printing posters, flyers and concert programmes, etc. The prices have always been competitive, the print quality excellent, and the turn-around very fast. They are now our first port of call when we need something printed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Even though my job was only small Nigel treated me like a valued customer. He paid attention to detail and supplied proofs to check that I was happy. I got a great product at at the right price with excellent service. No more instaprint for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, quality print finish and quick turnaround at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so much for printing our charity calendar again this year. We love working with you - professional and personal service at its very best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality print at reasonable prices and delivered fast. Ideal for small quantities of flyers or other promotional items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and excellent quality and friendly staff definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Consistently reliable with fast delivery at an unbeatable price. Not been tempted to look elsewhere after many years of top class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Alway fast reliable and good quality. A great product for a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"PERFECT AS ALWAYS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant printers. Nigel never fails to meet my deadlines which is essential for me as a designer. Print quality is always fantastic. I really cannot fault anything they do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Five Eight Print is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support