Five Eight Print Reviews

5.00 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Five Eight Print
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Five Eight Print Reviews
As a customer service company ourselves and a small family owned business we are always looking for value for money, quality and friendly and efficient service. With five eight print 5 *. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Every time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service, said I needed my items ASAP and they arrived the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price, quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpful and a great quality product - will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, patient, helpful and always very friendly. I recommend Five-Eight print to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality and prompt service, at very fair price, is definitely recommend for business cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great print and great service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always on the ball, never late and at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent print quality and finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Responded very quickly indeed to our requests. Products were finished to a high quality and packaged beautifully. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have used you many times and recommended you for excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient. Will happily use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've been using Five-Eight Print for years and they always do a fantastic job. They recently did the Orders of Service for my mum's funeral and they were beautifully made. (I'd only give that job to someone I knew I could rely on 100%). Thanks very much, Nigel & Debbie... spot on as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
spot on! quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have been using Five Eight Print for a few years now and are always very pleased with the helpfulness of the team as well as the pricing , quality and speed of service. Brilliant thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Highly recommended on service, price and quality. Quick turn over and friendly service. Have used five eight print before and will keep using as my go to printers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Five Eight Print is rated 5.00 based on 37 reviews