Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 13,461 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
4.8
Based on 13,461 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

ecommerce@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
All good will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dog loved the kibbles
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I use this food for my dog all the time and he loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love all products tried so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All of the products I ordered are very popular with my dog. First class service from order to delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dogs loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our Cavalier loves these large bite biscuits. Great even as a treat.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The dogs absolutely love this food, if youre considering buying then do! They go mad for the thats and love the kibble. Its great to know exactly what's in it too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My cockers love these bedtime treats. Had them since they were puppies. They’re 10 now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good food shame only 1 variety
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Going down a treat! 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My boy loves the White Fish Sausages. I cut them into smaller pieces to use as treats. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery. Convenient packet size which is easy to use at home or as a snack when out and about. Unfortunately not for us however as our dog has decided he is not a fish dog.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice clean healthy teeth. Breath a little pongy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality treats
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These are proper treats, there tiny but some how my dog chews them. There’s plenty in the bag so no worries bowt feeding 2. Price not too bad also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 star my dogs loved this product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The nice thing about treats from Fish4dogs is that you're feeding your furry friend something that's good for them as well as something they love! My dog is particularly fond of the sardine super treats and the freeze dried white fish treats. She steals all sorts of things, but she'll give anything back when the Fish4dogs come out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My beautiful Nellie loves this tasty treat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is an excellent products my dogs love them first class service too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 13,461 reviews