Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 11,755 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

ecommerce@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic company with excellent service. Products delivered on time in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous food for doggies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent choice for our young and old dogs. Glossy coats and clean teeth, they love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered from Fish4dogs to help supports my puppies digestive system I have now transferred to adult and this is by far the best dog food we have ever used and are so glad we found it, just wish we found it sooner.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 29th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was blown away when the trial pack arrived. My dog was equally thrilled and has devoured the samples.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Harvey is teething at the moment and will sometimes eat F4d immediately or leave them so difficult to judge if he will be ok with them for the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great product and the fact you can try out sample packs is great. I have found Fish4Dogs really efficient and their products are all enjoyed by my Cavachon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Portuguese Water Dog has been eating the Fush4Dogs fish twists for 4.5 years, the only food he has consistently liked. Great for cleaning his teeth and great for his skin. End of day treat! Always excellent service from this company., thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dogs loved this but I should have ordered the bigger kibble as my Beagle hoovered up without chewing. We also tried dental treats and will definitely order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog thoroughly enjoyed these but I think I should have ordered the medium kibble as the small was very small
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog loves these, he would eat the whole bag if I let him. Such good quality and the free postage is brilliant. Thanks for making my dog happy and healthy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Frenchie has been on white fish puppy food since he was weaned. He recently went through a spell of not wanting to eat his food so I tried him with a sample bag of the superior salmon kibble which he loved and I now mix the 2 together at mealtimes - he’s a much happier eater now. He also loves the salmon morsel treats which don’t upset his stomach as some other treats have
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My toy poodle is very fussy and only willing to eat kibbles from Fish4dogs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Changed to this food by recommendation and am very pleased and have two happy dogs . Prompt delivery and easy to Order . Customer services were very helpful when I needed them . Good product and very pleased so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Easy to use website. My dog loved the food.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service helpful delivery also very good would highly recommend fish 4dogs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My French bulldog loves this
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality food and treats which both dogs enjoy
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 27th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 11,755 reviews