Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 13,446 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
4.8
Based on 13,446 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

ecommerce@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My cane corso loved them and his coat etc looked amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My vet recommended Fish4dogs for my toy poodle as he is very fussy & slightly underweight. Dougal loves his Fish4dogs parcels & I’m delighted to have found healthy treats which he loves. Delivery is free & prompt. Great products from a great company. Thank you. 🧡💜🐾🐾
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very surprised how much you get for nothing,only paying for postage. Very happy with it, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, quick easy purchase and delivery and best of all my pooch absolutely loves it! I would 100% recommend this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My very picky dog loves it. He seems happy and healthy on it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our dogs love this. It’s great as one is allergic to chicken and the other has a sensitive tummy. They have this on top of kibble.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have just changed Teddy over to fish4dogs. He has taken the change very well. He no longer has smelly wind and his poo is much firmer. I was very impressed with the delivery. I spoke to the helpline to confirm that he still needed the puppy variety as he is 11 months old and weight was 20 kgs. All in all I am very impressed with the company so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The kibble arrived swiftly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and my dog Millie loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dog loved the kibbles
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I use this food for my dog all the time and he loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love all products tried so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All of the products I ordered are very popular with my dog. First class service from order to delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dogs loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our Cavalier loves these large bite biscuits. Great even as a treat.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The dogs absolutely love this food, if youre considering buying then do! They go mad for the thats and love the kibble. Its great to know exactly what's in it too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My cockers love these bedtime treats. Had them since they were puppies. They’re 10 now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good food shame only 1 variety
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Going down a treat! 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 13,446 reviews