Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 13,033 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
4.8
Based on 13,033 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

ecommerce@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order online and quick delivery. My dog loves Sea Jerky dental squares and the salmon mousse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dogs love it and always delivers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After an initial ‘hiccup’ I’ve had excellent service from Fish4dogs. I have a labrador who loves his food!! He is allergic to any poultry so the white fish kibble is perfect for him. Once it’s in his bowl he is literally dancing on the spot until I give it to him! Needless to say it’s gone in a flash!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, we have been feeding our dogs these for several years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dogs love these Can break on half so go a long way with 4 dogs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pippa lovers it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Treats arrived fairly soon after our order, and the dog loves them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dogs love em I would recommend to anyone who got dogs 🐾🐾
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and my Daxie loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service and quality of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dogs, Victor and Misty, love all the Fish4Dogs products that we have tried. It is easy to order on-line or by phone and delivery has always been very reliable. The choice of sizes in some of the products is helpful too - Jack Russell Victor loves crunching up the Whoppers but Cairn Misty finds the Twists easier to get her teeth into. There is something for everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dogs love there dental treats
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been having fish for dog treats for a few years now. Best healthy treats that the dogs all love
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always perfect, fast posting keeps my doglet happy and healthy 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely surprise today received a free adult starter pack for my dog fudge who has been having stuff from them since puppy. Absolutely wonderful thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, fast delivery, happy dogs!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyed by mybdogsxand their friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 13,033 reviews