Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 11,337 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My dog ‘wolfs’ her kibble down and loves to play sniffer games to find her Fish4Dogs treats. Her sense of smell is amazing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This wonderful company desrves to be far more well known. Their website is easy to navigate, they offer a lovely selection for dogs of all ages and offer the very best service. Their sample packs are more than generous with guidance so your dog gets used to the fabulous flavour and food that is so good for them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range to choose from and great service, always impressed with how quivkly things arrive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing for my pup who wasn’t digesting his food .
Posted 2 weeks ago
my dog loved them
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have been feeding our Labrador the large Salmon working dog food for 2 years and we are extremely pleased how well and active our dog has been on this feed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great food! My pug loves it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I own a very fussy terrier, it’s taken me forever to find something that she would eat without having to add a ‘sweetener’, but the salmon kibble seems to have solved that problem! It’s smaller than any I have used before so she eats up well! Will definitely be keeping her on fish from now on!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dog remains a healthy little dog thanks to the lovely food he has
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt efficient delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely variety of products that my boyz thoroughly enjoy
Posted 2 weeks ago
My pug Pugly really enjoys this product and it’s good to know that her teeth are being cleaned and cared fot
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company has one of the best customer services department’s I’ve ever experienced in any sector. I’ve had the most superb service by a gentleman called Thijs. He’s an absolute asset to Fish4Dogs. Excellent customer service and a super swift resolution to my problem plus he provided excellent advice about my greedy dog. A big thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service and good food
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, good choice, speedy deliveries
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, all our dogs love them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought for my son's two hooligan rescues(Border Collie/ Springer Spaniel cross and Border Collie/ Kelpie cross) Mainly for their teeth. They absolutely love it and already their teeth are showing a marked improvement . We like the fact that the product takes a good time to crunch ( unlike most brands) , and also low calorie. Will definitely repreat buy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery, Never had any problem with any order over the years I have been buying from fish 4 dogs. Both my dogs love all of the these fishy treats, all are very crunchy so gives their teeth a clean as well .
Posted 3 weeks ago
These are just the perfect low calorie treats for my 13yr old Labrador
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m sure there must be some narcotic in these treats, our 2 dogs just love them, one won’t come out her crate until she’s had a couple 😀
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 11,337 reviews