Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 12,118 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

ecommerce@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Been buying for my dogs for years now and have always been completely satisfied with the product. You only need to look at the empty squeaky clean bowls and the lip smacking.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, and free, and nicely priced. Free sample of Salmon Bites was a nice surprise too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find the quality very high. And the service is to be commended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent food dogs love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog loves these little treats and because they are tiny, I can reward frequently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My cats love the tuna and crab.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog loves these square bites, and would eat them for a meal, but she only gets tham as a treat
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reared a litter of 8 sheepadoodles on this goats milk & wet food. Have fed fish 4 dogs for 6 yrs to all my dogs
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 30th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, great service and my dog loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our dogs love these.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and great products. My four Labradors benefit enormously from the salmon oil, helps keep them in tip top working condition and I get compliments all the time about their shiny coats.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Use these as a bribe to get our mischievous lab in from the garden. She loves them but limit to maximum of 1 every few days as quite large and calorific.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good website and quick delivery. Plus excellent products with no added nasty bits.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order & quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My little dog absolutely loves the dental sea jerry fish twists. Ordering is easy, and delivery is always prompt. I like it being a British company too.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality dog food with very efficient delivery and aervice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery, my dogs are enjoying the strips and the salmon treats too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our fussy boy loved the wet food but best of all was his response to the catnip toy. Absolute ectasy! We've never seen him get so giddy over catnip before!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 12,118 reviews