Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 13,461 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
4.8
Based on 13,461 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

ecommerce@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent value. My Alfie absolutely love the trial pack: puppy white fish and potato but prefers them as a treat rather than as a dinner. Was looking for an alternative to raw when we go away and think we've found it. Sea jerky is an absolute winner. Ordered some more Sea Jerky today and told friends about your site. This was first recommend by my puppy trainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dog loves your food
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Honestly,I got mine today and my very fussy dog just loves it!! Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely product. My dog especially enjoyed the small kibble. Perfect for his little mouth.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dog really enjoys these and I love how it’s good for her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super company to deal with, super products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is so nice to order knowing my delivery will be quick, but mostly I am kept informed and given correct details on date of delivery. My 2 litters I have raised on Fish4dogs have done amazingly well, they grow strong without getting too fat, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality foods and great service, my dogs love the treats that are also healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My cat (who is very picky) would eat this all day every day given the chance!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Little pup doing well, couldn’t ask for more :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BEST TREAT EVER. My three dogs love the Jerky treats and beg for them.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always delivered on time easy to order my dogs love the food
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does what it says on the bag! My almost 13 year old Border Collie has been on the weight control for about 4 years and even though she can't walk very far or play like she used to she has maintained her weight of 21.5 kg. Have used Fish for dogs for years. The price and the service is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service - easy to order on-line and quick to arrive. This is the food our puppy's breeder used and recommend - so we wanted to continue feeing her with this. She loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time buyer. Easy to order and delivered as promised. My dog enjoyed the sample pack. The salmon mousse went down a treat!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a wonderful natural treat for our Betsy the greyhound
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service, but my dog won't go near it, due to good reviews I ordered 3 trial boxes, really glad it only cost me £6
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dog loves these !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dog loved them ❤️
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 31st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scoffed straight away!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 13,461 reviews