Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 11,035 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My 2 Retrievers have the kibble with a little wet food for breakfast. They also have the treats, (handy in your pocket) and fish skins. They have beautiful silky coats and good teeth. They love this food. I just wish it came in a self sealing bag.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My 3 poodles love all these packets and as I feed mainly raw I’m quite fussy what dry foods I give and my 3 are pretty fussy what dried foods they eat!
Posted 3 weeks ago
There is only one word to describe them, BRILLIANT They are so helpful too.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
My 4month old Cavapoo loved these. Particularly effective at puppy training class
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog loves all the fish4dog products
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Labrador just love’s these, knots, large twists and the large squares, given as a treat after breakfast and dinner and with the benefit of clean teeth. Ordering is so easy, website is very good. Delivery is also very good and quick,kept up to date by email. Definitely give the whole process from ordering to delivery ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 3 weeks ago
The order is always delivered promptly. My dogs love the Sea Jerky Fish strips and biscuits - they are expensive but are worth it, easily digested, good for teeth and low in calories.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our puppy loves the mousses in his Kong and gets excited as soon as he sees the packet open. Great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog is Very 'piccie'.......she LOvES this product and it's just the correct size for her too. so I'm happy too. thanks a lot
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product especially for treats
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service - speedy delivery and clear communication - Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Digby loves them has one daily after his tea to help his teeth and gums
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dogs and puppies favourites
Posted 3 weeks ago
So nice to be able to get small bite for a 16 year old cairn who is gluten free and has no teeth - he just loves it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good website and great products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website easy to navigate, good selection, good description. Very easy to order. Delivered quickly in excellent packaging. Good value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product that the dogs love. They are expensive but they are also a natural product and good for them. I have been buying them for a lot of years (formerly Fish Squares) and have never had a problem.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with this service .My dog loves these treats and I know that they are actually good for him.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 11,035 reviews