Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 11,720 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My puppies live them thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely 1st class.....Reggie loves it brilliant price as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our sheltie breeder recommended Fish4dogs to us. She says that her dogs never get arthritis, and she believes that it is due to Fish4dogs. Our sheltie Leo seems to like your food, and we will carry on buying it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fish4dogs is high end nutrition for your dog. Precise & quick delivery.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, lovely people & delivery on time . Excellent 🙏🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My puppy loves them, we use them as a high value treat when training.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our small Coton dogs loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good product, my dog loves it as a night treat, seems to keep his teeth clean. Sea jerky twists
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
To be honest my dogs liked them as treats but as they are large breed would cost far too much to feed them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great trial pack. My fussy pooch loves it. Has helped her sensitive stomach
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Up to now shes eating them ,but ive such a fussy dog who.likes variety, fingers crossed she keeps on these as she does seem to like them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, very fishy!! Bith my terriers love them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our border collie loves fish. We give Fish 4dogs salmon oil to help support his joints as he has arthritis diagnosed by our Vet. He waits for me to add it to his food and won’t eat till it’s added. It’s the best supplement I have found also bright eyes and shining coat. We get compliments out walking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great idea, try before you buy. I thought that it would have all the different flavours to see which ones he liked, but it was all salmon. But he really enjoyed it so placed and order for 3 6kg bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dog does enjoy fish4dogs but too expensive to use permanently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good food have fed for many years now. Have show dachshunds and champions. However most of my dogs have had severe upset stomachs recently. They have not been out of our house since before Covid and no shows. We hardly go out ourselves. My friend in Manchester feeds same snd her fogs do not go out and have also been very poorly with gastro. Puppy working salmon small bites.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My vet recommended these as a good, safe alternative to rawhide chews. My dogs absolutely love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product - my lab adores the treats - delivered promptly - will def order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent food,my dogs love it.Keeps them I great shape. Coats shining and tip top condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 11,720 reviews