Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,893 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mrs B E Woods
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Dianne Head
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Dianne Head
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Miss Gemma Spencer
450
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality food.....no waste and delivery and ordering is very efficient...
Posted 1 week ago
my dogs love them
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a pack of white fish for puppies on 29th April. I did not received any confirmation of the order or email. When it hadnt arrived I contacted fish4dogs and have subsequently received the order today by courier. It would have been nice to receive an email confirming the order
Posted 1 week ago
Crunchy!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website shop. I joined the puppy club and you get good discounts. Fast delivery and probably the best fish based dry dog foods and treats available. I purchased samples of food and a bag of sea jerky tiddlers and after trying them ordered a bag of puppy finest large kibble and more sea jerky tiddlers. Definitely recommend if your want good quality dry dog fish food.
Posted 1 week ago
I regularly order. Great products. Our dogs favourite are the fish squares. Really crunchy
Posted 1 week ago
Fish4dogs food is the best I’ve come across, I own 3 West Highland Terriers and not only has this cleared up all of my neutered males skin conditions it has helped get rid of all of the others pink staining! My Shih Tzus coat is especially amazing he was once a faded silver/ grey but after only 4 weeks of being on this brand he has returned to his puppy pigment of jet black- I think this truly shows the quality of this food😊 My dogs were previously on vet hypoallergenic specific food and one of my dogs in particular was suffering very badly with a skin condition, now, since switching to fish4dogs all of my dogs are in visibly better condition with gorgeous shiny coats, so if you’re thinking about making the switch I really do urge you to do so! I would also love to add that the customer service here is excellent and a delight to contact with any queries I’ve had:)
Posted 1 week ago
First class service as usual
Posted 1 week ago
still waiting for delivery after 7 days
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and my dogs love the product really good value thank you
Posted 1 week ago
My dog is very greedy and would always eat whatever she was offered, but I know I’m giving her a high quality food which is good for her.
Posted 1 week ago
Was so nice to find somewhere that can give you not expensive sample packets of food. In the past I’ve spent so much buying bags of food that my dog doesn’t like. Very hard to find somewhere supplying sample packs. My dog absolutely loved this. I have now ordered a big bag for her. Harriet is wonderful. So helpful and knowledgeable. So rare nowadays to get a response from a supplier but she is fab. On the ball on emails constantly. Very friendly. Can’t praise her highly enough.
Posted 1 week ago
We're still waiting for the order! Good value, except for the usual delay in receiving
Posted 1 week ago
My dogs absolutely love them and my small one doesn't chew his food so these are perfect to help clean his teeth as they are so crunchy! I cannot recommend these products enough (and they often have great deals!)
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Dogs love them.
Posted 1 week ago
Food is fine. Delivery service is poor. Takes far too long.
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent very responsive company with great products. Ingredients are premium but if you want for the offers you can get their kibble at the same price as less premium offerings.
Posted 1 week ago
Dog and cats loves the food/treats
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t offer review as order has not arrived
Posted 1 week ago
Always happy with the service and prompt delivery of my dogs food.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 10,893 reviews