Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 11,035 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Most pleasing product. My dog loves these. Prefer the straight ones instead of the plaited ones. I find he chews on them alot more. But fantastic. Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog likes them but only occs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reliable company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied l
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality, really good packaging, happy with the prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
My little schnauzer cross absolutely loves his fishy treats and they keep his teeth clean and fresh. However he does miss the mackerel bites that seem to have been out of stock for quite a while
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good. The salmon mousse is lovely Scrappy’s favourite
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ula certainly likes these, can't say I've tried them myself lol. Will defo be ordering if they keep her teeth clean
Posted 3 weeks ago
my furbaby loves all of his fish for dogs dinners great quality food
Posted 3 weeks ago
My fussy cat happily eats the Fish4Cat tinned wet food, not only eats it, it is the only food he gets excited about getting, his regular granules he now just looks at in disappointment. Prompt reliable delivery helps keep the cat happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My own dogs simply love all Fish4Dogs treats and now I've introduced them to all our visiting dogs, who happily queue up for a treat when they get back from their walk.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Make a regular purchase of sea jerky squares as they are a much enjoyed night time treat for our dogs 🐕
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy website to navigate, and item delivered quite quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery excellent product
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dogs love these tasty snacks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received the salmon and my little cockapoo absolutely loved them I’m very interested In trying other varieties
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sample has gone down very well thanks. Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oliver loves the fish skins and they help to keep his teeth clean. Usually buy when on offer and they are always delivered quickly. Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as usual. The boxes arrived damaged and wet, that is not surprising with all the rain recently. I have 20% left of my current bag and have not opened them yet to check for wet/damp contents.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s my first order from Fish4Dogs . They delivered as promised on time. A very good service. My Westie is certainly enjoying her new food . She has allergies, so we are giving her a new improved food.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 11,035 reviews