Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 11,761 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

ecommerce@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Our dogs love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good service and delivery. Well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I tried my dog on the trial packs and he loved it to be honest I was surprised as he is fussy with certain foods if I make changes to his usual stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cooper is developing into a beautiful dog on white fish small kibble I get lots of compliments on his shinny
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality and good value for money. My dog loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter’s cat couldn’t eat fish for cats fast enough..the plate was licked clean..we tried him with all of the tins and every one he liked..Loki is a Norwegian forest cat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keeps his coat lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is great dog food! Very healthy dogs and smaller firmer poos Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, easy ordering and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My cavalier loves to chew fish skins and I hope they help to clean his teeth. Mind you, he can devour one very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products. The healthy treats are very much enjoyed by my Boxer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good company supplying quality food. Ordering service and delivery also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My 12 year old dog has severe skin allergies, I have tried may different allergy foods which have never worked. My dog is a picky eater and since she has been on senior salmon and potato I have seen a huge difference to her skin irritation and she lives it. I would 100% recommend this food
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great size kibble for my westie. She usally has lots of skin problems but not with this food. She loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent site, good quality food. I’m happy to buy from this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product great dog loves it delivery very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and speedy samples received from the company which was also well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with their food
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 11,761 reviews