Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 11,780 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

ecommerce@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent product dogs love fish squares
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the trial, but as my 17year old toy poodle has possible kidney disease, the company very kindly gave me superior salmon potatoe and pea,she does seem to like it but not all the time,she didn't like the trial one adult salmon with potatoes larger kibble does say small,but other one smaller,and thank you to the company for taking a interest in a old lady doggy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Food seems good but had to wait almost 2 weeks before food arrived which was very stressful as forced to feed my dog (with a dodgy tummy!) a very high fat food which I was only meant to use to top up his calories from usual food. DPD seemed to lose first parcel, then failed to deliver replacement food within the agreed dates. Fish4 customer service was excellent however and organised replacement food for next day delivery. When that still hadn’t happened after 2days they sent out samples so that they could be despatched via Royal Mail and these did arrive next day. DPD finally delivered one of the missing parcels. Will try one more order of this food as dog seems fine with it but if courier messes up again then will need to change to a different food, which would be a shame as food is good and can’t fault customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My dog loves fish and I only trust this brand. The only peeve I have is the packaging of the Superior, please change it to the same packaging as Finest which is easier to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Looks good. Not sure how the re-sealable bag worked. Maybe just need to work it out. Other than that all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Trial pack has been well received by my two large dogs, thank you. But I'm dissapointed after doing feed costings that although a lovely product it is unaffordable for the quantities my dogs would require. But I shall certainly be keeping my eye on this food for the future if things change either end. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was recommended to me by the breeder and the ordering and delivery is very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Although my cats seemed to like the sample they wouldn't eat the food when I ordered it in 1.5 kg . That's cats for you .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality my dog loves it the salmon kibble
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My dogs really took to the fish 4 dogs food. Only 1st time tried so will have to wait and see of they carry on enjoying it, as they are both fussy eaters.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dogs not over keen
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a pack of white fish for puppies on 29th April. I did not received any confirmation of the order or email. When it hadnt arrived I contacted fish4dogs and have subsequently received the order today by courier. It would have been nice to receive an email confirming the order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The sample pack was great - a very generous box for my two to try. They absolutely loved it! I do like to give them high quality. The prices though! I mean really? £40 per kilo for banana wrapped in fish skin treats. Really? Fillet steak would be cheaper. Lovely products, way too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent treats. So happy to see I got what was described as ‘old packaging’. Hopefully not to be replaced with the same kind of thing as e.g. red fish treats which are difficult to open and then stink the kitchen out. Big mistake. You may well lose my considerable custom unless you find something more suitable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My 2 yorkie dogs enjoyed the 1st packet then not intrested in the rest they prefer tuna from a tin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great. My dog loves the fish skins.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No complaints at all regarding the food, has always suited my Goldie! However I would like to see recyclable packaging of the large sacks! Or biodegradable! thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great stuff but perhaps on the dear side. I mixed it with my dogs usual daily tin of sardines for a double whammy. Went down a treat like all her food. Woof woof
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Seems to have taken to it very well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery ,well packaged Dogs enjoying the food .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 11,780 reviews