Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 10,377 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I've been using Fish4Dogs since I got my Furbaby, my Valentino. I can't say how Impressed I am with there quality and service. I get comments daily on his coat condition and I feel it's down to his foods. Absolutely recommend to anyone. Never does he not want his food but he loves it and I love him.... Only the best for my Baby and this qualifies
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service first class on every order I made thank you easy to order fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
My yorkie Teddy loves sea jerky fish squares
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous value great service and the dog loves them , so good I’ve ordered again . 5 stars 🌟
Posted 3 weeks ago
my dog loves fish4dogs kibble, tried so many foods but this is the only food to date he'll eat so last 18 months thats what ive been buying...

my only issue is unless i pay for delivery the free delivery option (free or paid is DPD) means it takes over a week, makes no sense almost like they hold the order just to say well you didnt pay you can wait!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value for money, easy to order and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Good quality products. Very good and accurate information of delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have confidence in their products, good quality ingredients. Always good service with prompt delivery via DPD, keeping me informed, without any hassle.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service of a popular product with my dogs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent variety of things to try out without having to risk buying larger sizes. Ty loves everything he's had so far.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog walter loves his treats as he has a poorly tummy they are kind to him x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wasn’t sure when ordered and so many companies out there!
Had a puppy iggy and a whippet so tried and they both loved it! I don’t like their fish breathe but happy puppies will buy again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will be ordering more. Can’t give Fish4Dogs a better recommendation than that! 🐾🐾
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have been using for a while now
Great products and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our dogs love the products. They are a firm favourite!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I HAVENT RECIEVE MY GOODS SO i CANNOT REVIEW THEM
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order placed a week ago has not yet arrived.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great food the pups love it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent food for pets. Rupert loves.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 10,377 reviews