Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 11,354 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really impressed with the products, happy to find healthy snacks that the dogs love.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2021 Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2021 Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2021 Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
My puppy wasn't a fan but I will try him again when he is a little bit older
Posted 1 week ago
My dogs love all your treats. They are raw fed and the fish based treats are great for them.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value, my dog loves them.
Posted 1 week ago
my dog loves it all!
Posted 1 week ago
Our Labrador loves it and looks great
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Over the many years have i always received a brilliant service.
Posted 1 week ago
Surprised as only one kind. I expected a variety of foods to try.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and great delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Dog tried product but did not like at all. No a reflection on product, just not to dogs taste.
Posted 1 week ago
Always extremely friendly, helpful and nothing is too much trouble. An excellent business who deserve to have great support from their customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Another excellent product (10 out of 10 from my dog) and quick and free delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Dog loved it ❤
Posted 1 week ago
We have fed our dog fish 4 dog since she was a pup. she is now nearly 8. A good balanced food that she enjoys
Posted 1 week ago
My puppy is now 10 months old and loves this product
Posted 1 week ago
my dogs enjoy this food but my only issue with Fish4dogs is your packaging? Too much plastic - high grade as well? Any chance of reviewing this soon?
Posted 1 week ago
Always efficient and tasty (at least the dog eats it enthusiastically
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products always being asked what Iwe feed our two collies for them to have such liovely coats. They have been on this for three years and had we known about it sooner our previous collies would have been on it too.. They both genuinely look forward to their meal timesThank you Fish 4 Dogs.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products in a wide range of formats which my Westie loves. Kibble, Jerky, Treats and now Mousse, variety that’s keeping her healthy and happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always from Fish4dogs. Never any problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 11,354 reviews