Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,893 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mrs B E Woods
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Dianne Head
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Dianne Head
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Miss Gemma Spencer
450
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My dogs really took to the fish 4 dogs food. Only 1st time tried so will have to wait and see of they carry on enjoying it, as they are both fussy eaters.
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning my friends dog loves the food my dog don't so I have gave him the food
Posted 6 days ago
My Labradoodle Lavender loves Fish4Dogs salmon kibble. She never turns her nose up at her food now. She used to be so fussy. Since testing out Fish4Dogs as a puppy I tried her on several makes of kibble. But she will only eat Fish4Dogs. My only wish is that I could buy the 2 bags I get for her at the same price as the large bag. As an older person I can’t carry the large bags which are more economical to buy. There is such a big difference in the cost. 🌈🐕
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021 Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality products which both our dogs love. Fish4dogs was recommended to me after one of our dogs was diagnosed with a grain allergy. Not only is there no grain but there’s no chicken, turkey etc (which he’s also allergic to).
Posted 1 week ago
If the food had arrived I would review it
Posted 1 week ago
These are a bit smelly but my dog loves them,
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered skinny strips, they were in stock when i ordered,but now apparently out of stock. Very disappointed. Cant really write a review
Posted 1 week ago
Fish 4 dogs sardine is the only kibble I can get my cockapoo to eat and he loves it. Ive just had a trial pack of the large kibble as I've been giving him the small. He cleared the bowl , so I shall be buying the large in future. The fish4dogs site is very easy to navigate, there is lots of choice and they are extremely helpful if you need to ring them. Delivery is very good and their products arrive in a few days, well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately my puppy didn’t like it although he lives fish.
Posted 1 week ago
Disgusted still not received and told late next week will be delivered , and customer service can’t understand why I am not happy about that. Have found another supplier as it’s not just about product but the whole experience of buying
Posted 1 week ago
Great ordering system and free delivery, what more could you want and our bichon frise loves the product.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service. If you have any query they reply straight away. Food is very good quality. If I was to be picky, I can only comment on packaging on bigger orders, cardboard boxes are a bit flimsy. Apart from that highly recommended 👌
Posted 1 week ago
Good value, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
My GSD has EPI & loves these fishy biscuits they don't upset her digestion great products excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
My dog loves this food. Excellent service from start to finish.
Posted 1 week ago
Not recd my order yet!
Posted 1 week ago
Our dog loves them.
Posted 1 week ago
We have 2 dogs both have rejected the Fish4Dogs. Tried them several times and not given them their normal food and they both would not touch it.
Posted 1 week ago
Dogs not over keen
Posted 1 week ago
Great service item promptly received
Posted 1 week ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 10,893 reviews