Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 12,136 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

ecommerce@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Our 7 month old Ozzy absolutely adores his Fish4dogs food. He never gets tired of it. We always order puppy food and lots of puppy snacks including fish bites he dies for :) Never ever had any problems, his coat is beautiful, never suffered from upset stomach. Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product delivered promptly and eaten with enjoyment as a treat after daily walks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, quick delivery with time slot although I did pay for express delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My seven month old American Cockapoo puppy absolutely loves Fish4Dogs products and came highly recommend by the breeder. Always quick delivery and well packed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, packaged well & delivery as specified. Cant complain
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My little girl dog loves these! Introduced to them by a neighbour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality offerings. No hesitation in recommending any of their products. Really helpful customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Larger than previous supplies. Our old (12 yrs) labrador loves the crunch. It is keeping her fur in shiny condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can I say… I’ve been buying Fish4Dogs for the past 5 + years. Sometimes the delivery is a little tardy, but usually within 4 to 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bonnie is a fussy dog, but we soon discovered that she loves fish. Fish4Dogs was recommended to me and has proved a godsend. I love that you can get small sample packs as well as larger packs. Bonnie loves it all!
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 12th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dogs love these. We have to ration them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dogs love this and do very well on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant settled my dogs upset stomach x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both my spaniels tails don’t stop wagging when they eat your food. That speaks volumes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our Labrador retriever Milo absolutely loves these, he has one every evening as a special treat, can’t get enough. He would eat them all day long if we allowed it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication, fairly quick delivery, very happy with products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dogs can't wait to get to the dish when being prepared! They love it and their general health and demeanour has improved massively since starting Fish4dogs. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our dog loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really has made a difference to my older dog he is far more lively now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helps with teeth cleaning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 12,136 reviews