Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 11,035 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic product and super fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good variety of healthy food for dogs at all life stages. Plus free delivery which is great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
these chews are good for little dogs,the fish twists,really clean their teeth
Posted 2 weeks ago
My puppy absolutely loves the fish jerky toddlers and squares, as well as the training treats, and they are so good for her too. The customer service at Fish4dogs is excellent, and I have and will continue to buy from here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with service, delivery time exactly as the order had said. Given updates when it was due to be delivered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our fussy pup loves her fish 4 dogs samples . I’m going to buy her a big bag today so thanks
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are dog trainers and after trying the fish for dogs samples found that many of our dogs love taste and they are very healthy. Highly recommended.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the sample & so was my dog. 6 bags of fish kibble & my dog loved it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and products at a good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dogs thoroughly enjoyed and online process is very easy to manage. Quick response and delivery too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant product as my dog had so many allergies very prompt delivery and notifcations on arrival highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dogs seems to like it and when they are happy I'm happy too😄
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had our boxer puppy from 8 weeks old she loves the kibble and the treats and she’s growing fast and looks very healthy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything happened very easily and smoothly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Orders are always delivered promptly. My dog loves the sea fish jerky squares, twists and flat strips,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product. Loved by my dog. Helps with dental cleaning. Speedy service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All my dogs love the tiny kibble. Once I have placed an order the food arrives fairly quickly and beautifully packed. I find them very helpful and efficient. I have recommended them and would again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My 3 GSD’s love these treats.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt free delivery. All my guide dogs puppies so far love them !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 11,035 reviews