Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 11,780 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

ecommerce@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quality products in a wide range of formats which my Westie loves. Kibble, Jerky, Treats and now Mousse, variety that’s keeping her healthy and happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, v large pellets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional, delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The dog I’m looking after only has dry meat food so adding in the fish is a good thing for his coat & reducing the meat as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product but pieces too small for my greedy dog
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time buying these: a little to large for my smaller dog, but the bigger dog loves them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What is carbohydrates %. Don’t you use potato’s and sweet potato’s. I applaud the assortment of fish. But isn’t the carbohydrate content over 60%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very original she loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My dogs wouldn't touch them,wouldn't entertain them at all. I was gutted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ok kkkkkk, kkkkk kkkkk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have only just received my order but opened the bag of these. I feel you need to have a medium size kibble available as the large are just a bit too big for a Jack Russel. Good quality nevertheless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought this for my dog because he is always itching and it has worked so far. However I think the small kibble is to small for a Labrador and the large is very large it would be great if there was a size in between, and I think it is expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My dog loves these. He is on a special diet and these he can have as a treat
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product fantadtic just wish couriers were given/ carried out delivery instructions that you have to give to f4d
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It’s great and even better the dogs love it thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Love the idea of sample packs. My dog is difficult to feed, however, yesterday he ate a few of the kibble that I put done for him. Success, just hope it continues. If it does I will certainly be buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was delivered as it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
need a longer trial, so I will purcase some more, then pass comment ,but service and packaging good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 11,780 reviews