Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 11,035 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick delivery of trial packs! My westie puppy loves them. I use them as training treats at the moment. My Elsie the westie gives 5 stars!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products , service and free delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our puppy loves the dental jerky’s normaly very fussy so pleased it is something he loves
Posted 2 weeks ago
Disappeared very quickly -thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My pup loves these , takes them to he secret treasure place !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I run a small dog boarding and Day Care business and I always give fish 4dogs as treats they love it.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
My bulldog absolutely loves all the products, from the kibble to the mousses, but especially the sea jerky treats!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant product, great quality and fantastic service
Posted 2 weeks ago
My little dog loves these. And fast delivery. What's not to like?
Posted 2 weeks ago
My fussy little eater has woofed this down day after day so I had to order more and even though you wouldn’t want kisses from your fur baby after they have eaten it’s worth it and also her coat is even glossier her pooh doesn’t smell as bad so 100% thank you to fish4dogs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, website is pretty sorted, not cheap, but anything good seldom is... have 15kg bag of Salmon here if you want it. I am told the dogs don't like it. I'm only saying what I'm told.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought these as a recommendation for my diabetic westie as she is very limited on what she can have as a treat outside mealtimes. Both my westies (diabetic and non-diabetic) love these now and they have one a day. Delivery is also super quick. Really impressed all round.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service. Our 11 year old working cocker had lost interest in her food. Tried samples first and mixed with fresh cooked meat - she loved it so bought couple of senior bags. Nice to see her enjoying her meals again, I think smaller kibble size has made a difference. Delighted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so very impressed with the service offered & im so grateful that my order was processed quickly to prevent our little puppy being on rations! The quality of the food is fantastic! Our little pup definitely approves 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with my sample bags of small bite. Dogs went mad for them as soon as they smelt it. Trying to find something for their sensitive tummies. Fingers crossed this works
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can not recommend fish4dogs I’ve put my dogs on it and they are both thriving no itching skin they both look so well .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service from this company
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love Fish4Dogs, and so does our pup! I feel good giving her high quality treats and snacks, especially the grain free ones. We give her the Lavender and Chamomile Redfish Crunchers at bedtime and she literally leaps into bed when she hears the packet! 😂 Last order we placed we received the wrong items (only time this has ever happened) and customer services were amazing. The correct items arrived about 18 hours later, absolutely brilliant service.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cut these into slices and use as a training treat for my puppy as the puppy treats are a bit small.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 11,035 reviews