Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 11,035 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My dog wigged it up first day, snuffed and walked off on the second day! He loves the fish sticks though
Posted 1 month ago
Not suitable my dog sniffed it and walked away
Posted 1 month ago
Not sure what happened this time, received a message late on Friday 16th after 5pm to say delivery would be made before 11.00 am on the 16th? Maybe it was a typing error food was received on Monday the 19th April. Left on step too heavy for me so I had to remove the content and bring into the house one bag at a time. It would have been nice it the delivery person could have put it just inside the door.
Posted 1 month ago
My dog loves all of the fish 4 dogs range and has done so for many years. He’s 12 now and still slim and fit for his age. However it’s a tiny bit irritating to be asked for a review on our most recent order when we are yet to receive it a week after placing the order with no sign of a dispatch date. That said I would still recommend the products, just don’t get too low before you place your next order otherwise you may find yourself like Old Mother Hubbard! X
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately, both my Border Terriers were uninterested.
Posted 1 month ago
Dylan got really excited when I mentioned the parcel was for him. Nudged and nosed at packaging. Loved it when I fed them as a treat - one by one. Put them in his feeding bowl and he just sniffed and walked away! I'll keep trying!
Posted 2 months ago
It comes in a plastic bag! Such a fiddle to get the pouring device in place by someone with fat thumbs! Maybe won't buy it again as there is plenty of good salmon oil available elsewhere.
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery and look like they should be tasty but really struggling to get my dog to eat them - probably just a complete different taste - will persevere for a bit.
Posted 2 months ago
Im sure it’s very good ! But my dog wouldn’t eat it ! Just sniffed it & walked away !
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry but my picky Chihuahua wouldn't touch it.
Posted 2 months ago
The food was recommended by the breeder and to be honest can’t fault it our TT pup loves it especially the salmon mouse The only criticism is being kept informed after purchase when it will turn up
Posted 2 months ago
Dogs like it but had problms opening 4 out of 12 cans
Posted 6 months ago
My cats love this food, I just wish the delivery was a lot quicker! Ordered on 3rd Nov and its now 12th Nov and still waiting??
Posted 7 months ago
my dog loves fish4dogs kibble, tried so many foods but this is the only food to date he'll eat so last 18 months thats what ive been buying... my only issue is unless i pay for delivery the free delivery option (free or paid is DPD) means it takes over a week, makes no sense almost like they hold the order just to say well you didnt pay you can wait!
Posted 7 months ago
My order placed a week ago has not yet arrived.
Posted 7 months ago
My dog just did not like this food,think I will have to give it to the cat next door.
Posted 7 months ago
I'm not sure what to put. I bought two of the 50p samples that he wolfed down, but now that I've got the large bag he's not keen. He loves fish - what is the difference between the two packs? The ordering and speed of delivery were great
Posted 7 months ago
Unfortunately my dog doesn’t like these ,so I won’t purchase them again
Posted 7 months ago
Tried the large kibble - too large. Small kibble too small. Rosie is a cocker spaniel. Wish there was a medium kibble then I'd definitely buy
Posted 8 months ago
I was very happy with service but alas my fussy pooch would not countenance any of the sample pack except Sea Jerky , and that he truly enjoyed.I will definitely buy more of that. In fairness, I have to say, he accepts tinned Salmon, Sardine and Tuna
Posted 8 months ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 11,035 reviews