Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 10,377 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Asking me for a review but I still have not received my goods ☹️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and my puppy loves them! Highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dogs love them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and the dogs loved them! Very reasonable price and arrives quick! Will recommend this to all dog owners
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service with prompt delivery and reasonable prices would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service as always, our puppy Mac adores all the Sea Jerky products.
Good value and very low in calories, makes a perfect treat for between meals and training.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
the product is excellent and normally the service is excellent, but recently orders have been significantly delayed with no notice of delays. These are challenging times but it shouldn't take more than 8 days and counting from taking customers' money to shipping the product. If it is in stock, then just put it on the truck. If the product is not on the shelf, then don't advertise it as in stock on the website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the puppy pack, there was a wide range of different types of food for my puppy to try and she has loved the ones she tried.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product. Friendly service and fast delivery. And most important my dog likes it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our dogs love them and remind us by sitting in front of the cupboard. They also help clean there teeth
Posted 4 weeks ago
Still waiting for it to arrive!
Posted 4 weeks ago
My westie, Holly absolutely loves fish4dogs, particularly the salmon/trout mousse.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful quality, you can tell how much goodness is in the food from their shiny coats.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unfortunately I haven’t Received my fish for dogs order yet & they have made no contact with me about when I may receive the order very disappointed as they have been very good in the past thanks Charlotte
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really quick delivery. My dog loves them
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love all the products and also you can buy samples ...my border Collie loves fish4dogs
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic food. My dogs love it. Nice shinny coats and no digestive problems whatsoever.

Totally recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
My previous orders have been received in time with regular communication. Unfortunately I have not received my most recent order yet, and have had no correspondence by text as before. I will call tomorrow to understand. Many thanks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Still waiting for it to be delivered
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 10,377 reviews