Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,893 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mrs B E Woods
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Mr Peter Dickens
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Dianne Head
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Mrs Dianne Head
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Miss Gemma Spencer
450
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was recommended your products by two different dog trainers. We have tried several of your treats and my dog loves them.
Posted 4 days ago
Our boy has many allergies, but the fish squares suit him very well Thank you 😊
Posted 4 days ago
My boys loves fish for dogs treats & salmon oil I would recommend this to any dog owners
Posted 4 days ago
Dog loves these and they really help to keep her teeth and gums healthy
Posted 4 days ago
I usually really rate Fish for dogs but this email was sent to me before my delivery had even arrived (which was annoying as I was waiting for 8 days) and then the fish for cats products that arrived was all in fish for dogs packaging (which I already had loads of). Sorry but I wasn’t impressed on this occasion. And I have always been a big fan.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Skye loved them will be ordering a bag for her
Posted 4 days ago
Since changing my dog to this food a year ago he's been so much happier, skin and gut problems have cleared up. I can't recommend highly enough, superb service, fast delivery and value for money.
Posted 4 days ago
Looks good. Not sure how the re-sealable bag worked. Maybe just need to work it out. Other than that all good.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent company with super quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Fully recommend Fish4Dogs, easy online shopping experience, swift delivery, & great product.
Posted 4 days ago
Dog found hard to bite because of shape when it said toddlers thought would be fish shaped not squared
Posted 4 days ago
Great company with great products and super service. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
My field spaniel absolutely adores the fish squares and they are so good for her teeth, great company.
Posted 5 days ago
Always fast delivery and good quality food. Delivery box however isn't strong enough for 2 X 12kg bags of dog food.
Posted 5 days ago
Trial pack has been well received by my two large dogs, thank you. But I'm dissapointed after doing feed costings that although a lovely product it is unaffordable for the quantities my dogs would require. But I shall certainly be keeping my eye on this food for the future if things change either end. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Great company and great value for money. Great selection of things for us to spoil our dogs with. Orders arrived quick! 🤩
Posted 5 days ago
It was recommended to me by the breeder and the ordering and delivery is very efficient.
Posted 5 days ago
Although my cats seemed to like the sample they wouldn't eat the food when I ordered it in 1.5 kg . That's cats for you .
Posted 5 days ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 10,893 reviews