Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 11,354 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4dogs Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Fish4dogs Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299252352

Email:

jason@fish4dogs.com

Location:

Fish4dogs Ltd Rushock Trading Estate
Rushock, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4dogs Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My little CairnTerrier Bobby loved the little packs but I am not sure he would like it for a complete meal,
Posted 3 days ago
Cod Mousse woofed down as one would expect from a Labrador! Sea Jerky Tiddlers are an unfailing favourite. He has yet to try the Sardine Adult Bite. It was bought while we are away as we feed our dog raw food but cannot expect carers to do so. We will report on its reception upon our return but given the breed all food seem acceptable even if it does not touch the sides.
Posted 3 days ago
I received a ‘mousse’ free sample and thought a great idea as topper for my dogs dry food, he seemed to think it a great idea too! Have been very pleased with my purchases. The only comment I would make is the large kibble is pretty large for my Tibetan terrier but I found the small too small. My dogs coat is amazing since changing to your products
Posted 3 days ago
My puppy and adult dog love these.
Posted 3 days ago
Sea Jerky Tiddlers are a perfect healthy treat for you dogs. Our 10 yr old girl loves them
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
I have just received 10 bags of the training treats and opened one. It has not been well received and now I am left with 9 u used bags. Very disappointed.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good product, my Dachshund loves it.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic treats for training our working cocker spaniel! He loves them.
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Great products and service just wish the pricing was more competitive as I normally do air for deals but these only come up every one and then Would buy more regular if the price was better all year round
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely brilliant service from Fish4dogs and more to the point, my dog loves the kibble and plaque removal treats. He's also reduced his weight slightly, which he needed to do so I'll continue with this food as it's healthier and less fattening than the raw food diet he was on
Fish4dogs Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
get these treats for my wee frenchie he loves them they defo smell a bit fishy tho and can be a bit messy with the flakiness of the knots
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and my boy loves this stuff
Posted 4 days ago
I was shocked to receive such a big sample box with 6 bags of bites in it. Unfortunately my dog doesn’t like them so now I’m left with them all to give away. I would suggest you review the size of your “sample” box :0)
Posted 4 days ago
My fussy dog wouldn't eat them. Give them to a nabour and they liked them
Posted 4 days ago
My pooch is enjoying this food change. Excellent service from this company! Highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Both our dogs ate it up with great relish
Posted 4 days ago
I'm really sorry but I have to go by my dogs' reactions - neither of my dogs was impressed and one is a Labrador ! I bought quite a lot because I thought that whatever the reaction of my Cocker Spaniel, the Lab would eat it as she eats everything. However, she tried a mouthful and spat it out. The Cocker had a sniff and walked away. I have to admit the dogs' reactions were roughly how I reacted to the smell ! I was very surprised as both dogs are rescue; I have not had the Cocker for as long as I have had the Lab but neither has refused food before. I know that if I did not give them any other food they might eat it but I find that in these situations I give in before the dogs. I apologise again because I am sure it is very good. They won't eat the biscuits either so I am soaking those in warm water and putting out for the birds.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent food excellent price excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
My dog absolutely loves the cod mousse, will definitely purchase again! Great customer service and excellent quality products!
Posted 5 days ago
Love the small size, keeps fresh, very convenient
Posted 5 days ago
Fish4dogs Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 11,354 reviews