First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,304 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

About First Vehicle Leasing:

Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 365 8045

Email:

tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:

First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how First Vehicle Leasing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Christian
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Amir
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Lisa
114
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic customer service! Peter was great in finding me one of the last if not the last C200 Petrol that’s available in the market due to car chip shortages. As it was my first time leasing a car, I felt so much at ease engaging with Peter and the price offered was the best compared to other dealers. I’ll definitely recommend FVL to family, friends and will continue to use their service. Thanks team!!
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021 First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021 First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021 First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Tolu and a big thanks! This is a GREAT review! We're delighted that we were able to source the for you, especially as it was your first lease! It looks amazing! Peter will be delighted at the feedback too! We hope the new Mercedes looks after you well! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from the start. Also, the best price I could find online for my seat Ibiza. Stewart dealt with the process fantastically, everything went smoothly and the cars great! Not much more to say, ticked all the boxes. Thanks Stewart
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jen was amazing, car was great and so easy to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Lauren! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback, it means a lot to us. Jen will be happy with the review too! We hope the new car looks after you well! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 day ago
Great service - Scott was fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Paul! Thanks for your review! We hope the new car is going well for you! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 day ago
Really easy company to work with and kept me well informed through the entire process. Very happy so far and will be using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Tom and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It is very much appreciated. We hope the new car looks after you well and that we can welcome you back should you need another in the future! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent sales service and very easy renewal service. Cars are in perfect condition and choice of makes and models is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Cecilia and thanks for your review! We're delighted to hear that you have returned to us for another vehicle! We hope it looks after you well! Happy motoring, FVL
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick and helpful service, my request was short notice and they really delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Douglas, Thanks very much for taking the time to share your feedback, it means a lot to us. We hope the new car treats you well! Happy motoring, FVL
Posted 5 days ago
Been using FVL for almost 8 years now. Chris Peart is fantastic. Always available and gives great advice and gets the best price when challenged on other provider deals. Easy transaction everytime. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. John was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. DW.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful friendly staff who make it very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from Stewart Watson, highly recommend! Love the new car!!
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Christian and thanks for your kind review! The new BMW 2 series looks stunning! We hope you enjoy driving it! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service really quick to get the deal done. Had to wait for the car but not FVL at fault just a world shortage of semi conductors Really please with the car and the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Mark, thanks very much for your review! Yes, there is a bit of a global shortage of semi-conductors that is causing the manufacturers some delays, so thank you for your understanding here. We hope you enjoy the new car now that you have it! Happy motoring, FVL
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly service, helpful through the process. Gerrard was very helpful and always taking the time to answer queries and making the process quick. Thank you again, looking forward to enjoying the car and hopefully ordering future cars.
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind review, Amir! The new BMW looks sensational! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the process and we hope to welcome you back in the future! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent support throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for your business and for leaving your kind review! We hope the new car is going well for you. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 weeks ago
From my first phone call to enquire about leasing to the courtesy call after the car was delivered the team at FVL have been helpful, knowledgeable, and kept me up to date at every stage. I leased a car through FVL a few years ago, and I had the same service then, so going back to them this time was a no brainier.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Mark and thanks very much for taking the time to leave your feedback, it means a great deal to us. We're delighted to hear that you came to use us again as this means we must be doing something right! We hope the new car looks after you well! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kept up to date throughout. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi James, thanks for your review we're delighted to hear it. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class service from start to finish and made everything simple. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Darren, Thanks for your review! We hope the new car is exactly what you need. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from the initial contact to ultimately finding a car which suited my needs & budget, at a very competitive price. Jen really took time to understand the requirements and was a please to deal with. This was my first time leading but Would highly recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mike, thanks for your lovely review, it means a great deal. We're delighted you chose First Vehicle Leasing for your first leased car and that Jen was able to assist. Jen will be happy to hear your comments! We hope the new car looks after you well! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and delivered on all aspects. From initial enquiry through to delivery I have been very pleased and kept informed at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It means a lot to us. We hope the new car treats you well and look forward to welcoming you back should the need arise again. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 month ago
Gerard was great from start to Finnish couldn’t be any happier with the car or the service
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Lisa and thank you for your review. We are sure Gerard will be delighted to hear it too! And thank you for uploading a picture of your new Mercedes it looks fantastic in the colour! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 month ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.82 based on 1,304 reviews