First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,070 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

About First Vehicle Leasing:

Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 365 8045

Email:

tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:

First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how First Vehicle Leasing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
It was easy to get a new lease car. The process was clearly explained and the price is affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Simona and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We're delighted to hear that the process was straightforward for you and hope the new car looks after you!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 5 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Basically kept me informed all the way through. Car was delivered on the day requested. Very. Good service no complaints at all . smooth and hassle free process. .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Mr Bennett and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback its very much appreciated!

We're delighted to hear that the communication met with your expectations and we hope to welcome you back should you need another in the future.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 5 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Staff always go above and beyond to help us out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Josh and thanks so much for the kind review.

We're delighted to be of assistance and hope your new car is treating you well.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 5 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Great service and answered all relevant questions Picked up old leased car and delivered new on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Graham and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us online!

We're delighted that you chose First Vehicle Leasing again and hope to welcome you back should you need another in the future!

Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 5 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Everything went really smoothly and I was kept informed at every stage of the process. Will definitely use FVL again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Very friendly and informative staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Efficient polite and knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Alan Rafferty was absolutely fantastic with me in getting my car sorted. He went above and beyond to help me order the car and with other issues with another leasing company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Scott and thanks for taking the time to write your review, it means a great deal to us.

Delighted to hear that you enjoyed Alan's customer service here and we hope to welcome you back should you need another in the future!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 5 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Absolutely fantastic service. Ross kept me in the loop at all times. Documents were sent and acknowledged swiftly. Car arrived as arranged. Overall a fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Abbey,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us online!
It sounds like the way we want things to go! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the process and hope the new car is looking after you well!

Happy Motoring, FVL!
Posted 5 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Took time to find out what I wanted, gave good customer service ie called back when they said they would, kept checking if I was happy. Delivered when they said and went out fo their way to arrange quickly as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
The car was delivered on time and by a well mannered gentleman
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
VERY PROFESSIONAL MEET ALL THE TIMES FOR DELIVERY AND OVER ALL THE BEST LEASE SERVICE FROM FIRST CONTACT ROSS LONGMUIR WHO WAS EXCELLENT TILL CAR WAS DELIVERED AND FULL EXPLANATION OF THE CARS CONTROLS AND MAJOR POINTS
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Robert and thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback.

We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service all the way through! We hope the new car is going well and hope we can welcome you back should you have the requirement again!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 5 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
The team were very good at updating me on the progress of the vehicle delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Steve,

Thanks very much for your kind feedback and for the business!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 5 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
The service was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Tom! Enjoy the new car!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 5 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
From start to finish the process with FVL was flawless; from the initial call to arrange a car to fit my budget & usage, right through to delivery. My new car was delivered exactly when I needed it, and at 9am which was a bonus as the timing was anywhere between 8am-6pm. I'd definitely recommend FVL for anyone looking at leasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello David and thanks for the lovely review!

It's great to hear that you enjoyed the service from start to finish. Hopefully the new car will look after you well and we can welcome you back should you need another leased car in the future!

Happy Motoring! FVL
Posted 6 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Very attentive throughout, called back when they said they would online 3 other companies I called.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Mr Singh and thank you for sharing your feedback with us online.

Delighted to hear that you found the service attentive! That's the name of our game (well it's First Vehicle Leasing actually but you know what we mean!)

We hope you enjoy your leased car and look forward to welcoming you back should you need another in the future!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 6 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Couldn’t be happier. Checked FVL out as deal seemed extremely competitive but it was legit. Outstanding service and can’t recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Tracey,

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review!

Ssssshhhhh, don't tell anyone, it can be our secret (sometimes we have really really good deals ;-) )......happy motoring!

FVL
Posted 6 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Two company cars arrive on time and within budget. These are our 8th and 9th cars from FVL. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello and thanks for taking the time out to share your feedback!

A big thank you also for your continued custom, we rely a lot of repeat business and relationships like what we have with you.

We hope the new car look after you well and hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 6 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Our sales guy Scott Russell was really helpful and got back to us quickly with the deal we wanted. He kept us informed throughout the process and we had the car within 3 weeks which we are really happy with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Sarah and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback!

We're sure Scott will be delighted to hear about your review! It goes without saying that it means a great deal to us that you are happy with the service provided and your lovely new car too! We'll look forward to welcoming you back should you need another again in the future.

Happy Motoring, FVL!
Posted 6 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Efficient and professional service from start to finish with all people I engaged with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mark and thanks for leaving your feedback, it's very much appreciated!

We hope the new car is going well!

Happy Motoring, FVL!
Posted 6 months ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.82 based on 1,070 reviews