First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,097 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

About First Vehicle Leasing:

Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 365 8045

Email:

tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:

First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how First Vehicle Leasing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First Vehicle Leasing Reviews | 18th April 2019
firstvehicleleasing
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing Reviews | 17th November 2018
firstvehicleleasing
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 24th April 2019
Rosie
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 16th April 2019
Kassie Sealy
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 4 star review on 4th April 2019
Adrian Boyes
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Michelle Thomas
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 18th February 2019
Frank...... Newcastle Upon Tyne
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
FVL have kept in contact throughout these early days of my contract. So far, very pleased.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review, Gillian.

We hope the new car treats you well and look forward to welcoming back for another one should the need arise again!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 7 months ago
they found the car on the terms I wanted
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service start to finish. Answered all of my questions, kept me informed and a pleasure to work with. Can't fault them.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Pete,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service and were kept well informed throughout the process.

We hope the new car is going well and hopefully we can welcome you back should the need arise again in the future.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 7 months ago
Stewart Watson was very good dealing with my new lease.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, we’ll organised removal of existing vehicle and we’ll coordinated with the delivery of the new vehicle.

Kept up to date constantly with the delivery dates etc
Posted 8 months ago
Staff very helpful
Posted 8 months ago
Jason was very patient as this was my first lease and they were extremely good at keeping me in the know. Couldn't fault them
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Cameron,

Thanks for your 5 Star review that's greatly appreciated. We're delighted that you chose first vehicle leasing for your first contract hire vehicle!

We hope the new car looks after you well and hopefully we can welcome you back should you require another in the future!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 8 months ago
Competitive price
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service, especially ross longmuir who i dealt with throughout the full process. Nothing was a bother and everything got done efficiently and quick. I have dealt with FVL and ross before and will always come back to use theyre services
Posted 8 months ago
Hi James and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and for coming back to use our services again!

We hope the new car does everything you need (and more!) and we hope to welcome you back again should you need a third one in the future!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, thank you to Paula Williams for doing a great job from start to finish, I give First Vehicle Leasing
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 will definitely use them in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from Paula Williams and the team, I would give First Vehicle Leasing 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Will definitely use their services in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello and thanks for your kind review! It means a lot!

We hope the new car looks after you well and we hope to welcome you back should you need another in the future!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 8 months ago
I needed to arrange a new lease quickly after other arrangements fell through and FVL were able to help and get a new lease arranged in a couple of days with me taking delivery of the car shortly after.
Very happy with the level of service and the ease with which everything was dealt with. Would recommend and would be happy to use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi James and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, it means a great deal to us.

We're delighted to hear that we were able to assist you in sourcing you a new car quickly and efficiently! That's the name of our game! We hope the new car looks after you well and that we can welcome you back should you require another in the future.

Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, fast responders to any email or call
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and simple process
Posted 8 months ago
This was the second time I have used FVL and Stewart Watson was very helpful to me.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Kenneth,

Thanks so much for your kind review. We hope the new car is going well for you.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 8 months ago
From start to finish I have been very impressed with First Vehicle Leasing. I dealt with Peter and his colleagues and had a first rate experience leasing a car for my daughter. I am now looking to lease another car with FVL for myself following such a positive experience.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Eleanor and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback it's very much appreciated!

We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the experience and are looking for a new car lease yourself now as a result!

We hope your daughters car is going well and look forward to speaking again with you soon.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering and handover was first class
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Phil!

We hope the new car is going well for you.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 8 months ago
Good service
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Graham and thanks for your 5-Star review!

We hope the new car is going well! We're sure it will be!

Happy Motoring! FVL
Posted 8 months ago
FVL worked out significantly cheaper than a PCP from any normal dealership.
Jason Wilkinson went above and beyond to secure the exact car I wanted, as well as finding a few alternative options in the instance that the original car was unavailable. Cannot praise the customer service high enough.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful, friendly and efficient staff
Posted 8 months ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.82 based on 1,097 reviews