First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,300 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

About First Vehicle Leasing:

Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 365 8045

Email:

tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:

First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how First Vehicle Leasing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted with my new car. First time leasing and all worries were put at ease by Scott who was on hand to help with any queries throughout the process. Got a great price and the delivery went very well. Would highly recommend FVL to anyone.
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 17th March 2021 First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’m extremely happy with FVL, James Mark helped me throughout the entire process, answering every question and go over the whole journey in detail. It’s been my first time leasing and only being 22 I was worried, however, so far I am beyond impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello HGH! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your glowing five-star review with us! We're delighted you chose FVL for your first leased car! And we're sure James will be happy with the feedback too! Enjoy the new car, FVL
Posted 6 months ago
I had wanted to use a Scottish Company to supply my new car and FVC after much research were the pick of the bunch. The leasing of my Car was very straight forward and I was talked through every stage. My only gripe was the extended delivery of my V W TROC . This was out of FVL ,s hands as I had ordered some options to my car and delivery was 12 weeks
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Kenneth and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It means a lot to us! We really like your T-Roc with the black roof and mirror caps, looks very smart indeed! We hope the T-Roc goes well for you and that we can welcome you back should the need arise again in the future. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service, extremely friendly. Particularly Chris Peart, fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service, extremely friendly. Particularly Chris Peart, fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Ged! It means a lot to us! We hope the new car is going well! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 6 months ago
New car arrived today and I’m very happy. Great customer service, especially by Scott who was very helpful with all my enquiries. Good price, the best I could find and my first time leasing a car which I found stress free. Would highly recommend.
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 11th March 2021 First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 11th March 2021 First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Danielle and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're delighted that you chose FVL for your first leased car! The new T-Roc looks ace! We love it in the White! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 6 months ago
Great car at a great price, whole process was very professionally dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
FVL were recommended to me by a Sales Rep from a Dealer. Fraser promptly responded to my enquiry with both an initial call and then by email. The process to agree, secure the car and sign all the paperwork (remotely due to Covid) was swift and efficient. FVL were able to secure the vehicle in a very short period of time and kept me informed with regular updates as to progress of my order. The car was delivered on the agreed day and time with no issues. Absolutely no issues and I am happy to recommend FVL to others.
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 10th March 2021 First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 10th March 2021 First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 10th March 2021 First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Stevie and thank you for taking the time to write your detailed five star review, it really does mean a great deal to us. We hope the new Mk8 GTD is going well for you! It certainly looks like it should from here! Great photos too, thanks! Hopefully we can welcome you back should the need arise again. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 6 months ago
Great friendly service and really happy with car
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Professional from first phone call to delivery of vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly Did everything to help Was hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Robert and thanks for taking the time to leave your 5 star review! It means a lot to us! We hope the new car is going well for you! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 6 months ago
Really great efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Kye! We're delighted that you enjoyed the service. We hope the new car is looking after you well! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 6 months ago
Always great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have now Leased two cars with yourselves. I am still waiting for response to a question asked why my latest car has no satnav, still no answer a bit dissappointing. I would like to gwt tis sorted out asap
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lots of updates from Frazer and Tina very smooth Transaction from one car to another
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from start to finish, would definitely recommend FVL to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is the second time I have sourced a vehicle with FVL. The choice of vehicles is extensive and they are very competitively priced. Great customer service and communications at every stage in the process from enquiry through to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Guy ! Thanks for coming back a second time to use our services, it means a lot to us. And a double thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us online, that's brilliant. We hope you are enjoying the new car! Happy motoring! FVL
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful conversations with FVL staff members making the ordering/selection process straightforward and then the rest of the end to end process
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You said on the phone the car(vw I’d 3) would come with a 3 prong charging lead! It didn’t!!!! , so I have to buy one £300!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Pamela, We're sorry to hear about your charging cable!! We will have someone be in touch to assist you today. FVL
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from start to finish, would definitely recommend FVL to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.82 based on 1,300 reviews