First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,052 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

About First Vehicle Leasing:

Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 365 8045

Email:

tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:

First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how First Vehicle Leasing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Great service, we’ll organised removal of existing vehicle and we’ll coordinated with the delivery of the new vehicle. Kept up to date constantly with the delivery dates etc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Jason was very patient as this was my first lease and they were extremely good at keeping me in the know. Couldn't fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Cameron,

Thanks for your 5 Star review that's greatly appreciated. We're delighted that you chose first vehicle leasing for your first contract hire vehicle!

We hope the new car looks after you well and hopefully we can welcome you back should you require another in the future!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, especially ross longmuir who i dealt with throughout the full process. Nothing was a bother and everything got done efficiently and quick. I have dealt with FVL and ross before and will always come back to use theyre services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi James and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and for coming back to use our services again!

We hope the new car does everything you need (and more!) and we hope to welcome you back again should you need a third one in the future!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Excellent service, thank you to Paula Williams for doing a great job from start to finish, I give First Vehicle Leasing 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 will definitely use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Paula Williams and the team, I would give First Vehicle Leasing 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Will definitely use their services in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello and thanks for your kind review! It means a lot!

We hope the new car looks after you well and we hope to welcome you back should you need another in the future!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
I needed to arrange a new lease quickly after other arrangements fell through and FVL were able to help and get a new lease arranged in a couple of days with me taking delivery of the car shortly after. Very happy with the level of service and the ease with which everything was dealt with. Would recommend and would be happy to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi James and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, it means a great deal to us.

We're delighted to hear that we were able to assist you in sourcing you a new car quickly and efficiently! That's the name of our game! We hope the new car looks after you well and that we can welcome you back should you require another in the future.

Happy Motoring, FVL.
Posted 2 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Great service, fast responders to any email or call
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Great service and simple process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
This was the second time I have used FVL and Stewart Watson was very helpful to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kenneth,

Thanks so much for your kind review. We hope the new car is going well for you.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Ordering and handover was first class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Phil!

We hope the new car is going well for you.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Graham and thanks for your 5-Star review!

We hope the new car is going well! We're sure it will be!

Happy Motoring! FVL
Posted 2 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
FVL worked out significantly cheaper than a PCP from any normal dealership. Jason Wilkinson went above and beyond to secure the exact car I wanted, as well as finding a few alternative options in the instance that the original car was unavailable. Cannot praise the customer service high enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Very helpful, friendly and efficient staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
Great device,great car
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Gina! We hope the new car is going well for you!

Happy Motoring, FVL!
Posted 3 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
The process of changing my car was absolutely seamless from start to finish. I was kept informed at every stage of the proceedings and was dealt with efficiently and courteously by everyone. I'm delighted with the car, delighted with the deal and couldn't recommend FVL highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Martin and thank you for the glowing 5-star review!

It's great to hear that you were dealt with efficiently and with courtesy, we feel this is exactly what we are trying to achieve with every customer, every time.

We hope the new car is going well for you.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
From start to finish fvl made the process easy, they explained everything I needed to know , fvl were in constant contact with me during the process. This made me feel at ease and very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi David,

Thanks so much for the kind review. We're delighted to hear your comments! We hope the new car is going well for you and we hope to welcome you back should you need another in the future!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
The contacts I needed to discuss setting up the car were very helpful as to doing this.the computer forms were for some reason difficult to fill out easily, but we got there.i am still a little unclear as to where I contact if I have a burst tyre or engine failure or whether I should contact a local dealer-if I could be informed of the local dealer you wish me to use and also for services as per agreed contract.who should I contact if I am away from home?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, please email crm@fvl.co.uk with your contact details and we will get back to you!

Thanks for your 5 star review!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
How was FVL's communication with you?
How would you rate our web-site for Ease of Use?
Would you recommend us to a friend?
This is the fourth car I have leased through FVL and I think their customer service just gets better. Selecting a new car was easy and the advice I received excellent. They helped me through the paperwork and admin with great patience. Once the car was ordered I had regular updates on when it would be delivered. I was hugely impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Campbell and thanks for taking the time to write your detailed review! It means a great deal to us to know that the work we put into our service and systems pays off!

We are even more excited to learn that you have return for no less than 4 new cars! That's a fantastic endorsement! We hope the new car looks after you well and we hope we can welcome you back for a fifth car!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.82 based on 1,052 reviews