First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,200 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

About First Vehicle Leasing:

Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 365 8045

Email:

tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:

First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how First Vehicle Leasing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Right from the first phone call to them, Peter was brilliant, quoted me on a few different makes and models of cars, until i get the car and deal i wanted.
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Hello SE and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us online. It means a great deal. Your new XC40 looks amazing! We hope you enjoy it.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
Great service good price could always speak to someone delivery of car very good also would definitely use them again
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Sharon and thanks for sharing your feedback with us online! Your review is great.

We would be delighted at the opportunity again as you mention. We hope the new car is going well.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
From the first phone call right through to delivery of my new car I was kept up to date of exactly what was happening, explained everything clearly and answered all my questions, even on day of delivery I had a check up call to make sure everything went smoothly for me
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Lee and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback. This kind of review is invaluable to us, so means a great deal.

We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service and we hope the new car looks after you well (it most definitely should 👍).

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
A very professional vehicle leasing company. Friendly staff and prompt response to my queries.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Efficient salesman and great admin support.
Posted 3 months ago
It's all so easy
Posted 3 months ago
Siobhan and Gerard very helpful. Managed the transaction and kept us informed the whole way. Communication with FVL has been very easy and we are very pleased with our new vehicle. Would definitely recommend to others.
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Katie and thanks for taking the time to share your brilliant feedback and uploading your photograph!

The new Puma looks amazing in that colour!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
Good communication.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fine when ordering a vehicle and renewing a lease. But try arranging a vehicle collection at end of lease....some of the worst,most incompetent service I've experienced with any business out there. First attempt failed as not logged correctly, second attempt failed as they gave wrong address to collection team who didnt bother to call to say anything. I wonder if it will be third time lucky? Doubtful
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Darren and thanks for your feedback.

We're sorry to hear about your collection experience. This is not the kind of thing that we strive to provide for our customers at all. Certainly, the collection is by your lender and not ourselves, but our communication to you should be accurate at all times. Please let us have a look into your case and come back to you directly.

Thanks, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first time leasing a car and First Vehicle Leasing were excellent. Gerard answered all of my questions and was always really prompt at responding to me and keeping me updated. I will definitely use them again in the future and would really recommend them. I spoke to a few companies and they were significantly cheaper!
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Jasmine and thanks so much for sharing your feedback online for us!

We're delighted to hear that you chose First Vehicle LEasing for your first leased car! We hope the new car is looking after you well and hopefully should you need another in the future Gerard can assist you once again.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
Just like to say a massive thank you to scott russell first class service could not do enough for us since this was our first time doing a lease car we didnt really know what we were doing scott explained everything very clear and was very helpfull at every stage of the deal from the first phonecall to the car being delivered yesterday will be recommending him and FVL to anyone who is thinking about leasing a vehicle in the future
Posted 3 months ago
First time leasing and Scott made everything so clear and easy for me, couldn’t be any happier with the service I received and even got a call to double check all was ok on the day I got my car which I found lovely!! Would recommend Scott to family and friends
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Niki and thanks for taking the time to write your review. It means a great deal. We're delighted that everything was made clear for you and are delighted to receive your recommendation!

We hope the new car goes well.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
As someone who likes to change their car frequently we decided to lease instead of buy for the first time. FVL came recommended to us. Once I knew the car I was after I gave them a call. I spoke to Stewart Watson who was just lovely on the phone. He listened to what I wanted in a car, the size, spec, gadgets etc and agreed that my choice, the new Vauxhall Corsa, was perfect for me. Within 1 hour of speaking to him he was back in touch to say he’d sourced cars and got a cracking deal for us. The paperwork was sorted by Lisa just a few hours later. Now we’re just over a week later and I’ve taken delivery of a brilliant brand new car that’s got everything I wanted and more. Thank you Stuart, Lisa and the rest of the team at FVL. We’ll be back next year to arrange a new car for my husband
Posted 4 months ago
I have been using First Vehicle Leasing for 8 years to arrange leases and their service has been excellent throughout. I recommend them without hesitation.
Posted 4 months ago
From the start of this it was seamless and the level of customer care was excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Colette and thanks for your review. It's very much appreciated!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Thanks to Alan, Siobhan and the team! Very happy with the new car and ordering process!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alan and thanks for your kind review!

We hope the new car is going well for you!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 months ago
Such a simple process from start to finish! Once I identified the car I was after I spoke to Scott Russell, Account Manager from FVL. Within 2 hours Scott had Emailed across the quotation based on my requirements. A few hours later the finance was approved, documents sent and the car ordered. Scott then passed on to his vehicle delivery team who organised a convenient delivery date with me. All information such as Registration Number was given in advance. The car got delivered on my preferred date from the dealer. All done from the comfort of my dining room! Such an easy process but more importantly I got a very good deal on the new car! I would highly recommend FVL!
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Nick and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback here, it's very much appreciated.

We're delighted to hear that you found the process and painless one with a nice new car at the end!!

We hope to welcome you back again, should the need arise.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 months ago
A five-star bespoke luxury car leasing experience. Ask for Stewart, his industry knowledge is remarkable. I had a specific criteria and he exceeded my expectations!
Posted 4 months ago
First class service by frazer repeat customer can't see by this company
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Stephen,

Thanks for your support! We're delighted to have you on board!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 months ago
Peter has been fantastic to work with. He has always taken time to explain everything clearly and kept in touch throughout. Thankyou very much. Great service always.
Wendy Hetherington
Posted 4 months ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.82 based on 1,200 reviews