First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,332 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

About First Vehicle Leasing:

Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 365 8045

Email:

tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:

First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how First Vehicle Leasing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Such A Long Wait But So So Worth It
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Charlotte
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Anonymous
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Tolu
117
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly service, helpful through the process. Gerrard was very helpful and always taking the time to answer queries and making the process quick. Thank you again, looking forward to enjoying the car and hopefully ordering future cars.
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind review, Amir! The new BMW looks sensational! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the process and we hope to welcome you back in the future! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
I have leased 3 cars through FVL, they were the cheapest by far each time. I have never had an issue in ordering options etc the quote is always right first time and the car ordered always fits my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Martin and thanks for your review! Thanks for your repeat custom, it means a great deal! We hope this new car looks after you well and that we can welcome you back for a fourth! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent support throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for your business and for leaving your kind review! We hope the new car is going well for you. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
From my first phone call to enquire about leasing to the courtesy call after the car was delivered the team at FVL have been helpful, knowledgeable, and kept me up to date at every stage. I leased a car through FVL a few years ago, and I had the same service then, so going back to them this time was a no brainier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Mark and thanks very much for taking the time to leave your feedback, it means a great deal to us. We're delighted to hear that you came to use us again as this means we must be doing something right! We hope the new car looks after you well! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
Kept up to date throughout. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi James, thanks for your review we're delighted to hear it. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
First class service from start to finish and made everything simple. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Darren, Thanks for your review! We hope the new car is exactly what you need. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service from the initial contact to ultimately finding a car which suited my needs & budget, at a very competitive price. Jen really took time to understand the requirements and was a please to deal with. This was my first time leading but Would highly recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mike, thanks for your lovely review, it means a great deal. We're delighted you chose First Vehicle Leasing for your first leased car and that Jen was able to assist. Jen will be happy to hear your comments! We hope the new car looks after you well! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and delivered on all aspects. From initial enquiry through to delivery I have been very pleased and kept informed at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kevin, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It means a lot to us. We hope the new car treats you well and look forward to welcoming you back should the need arise again. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
Gerard was great from start to Finnish couldn’t be any happier with the car or the service
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Lisa and thank you for your review. We are sure Gerard will be delighted to hear it too! And thank you for uploading a picture of your new Mercedes it looks fantastic in the colour! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
Great friendly and helpful service from start to finish.
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dave and thanks for the kind review! And for taking the time to upload your photo! The new car looks lovely! We hope we can welcome you back for another when you are ready. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
I found the customer service to be the main reason for choosing first leasing to supply me with my beautiful car. Delivery was so easy and price was affordable. However I would like to have had the opportunity to decide whether I was supplied with floor mats as I was not advised these did not come with the car as standard and I would have happily paid to have them fitted so that I could keep the car in excellent condition
First Vehicle Leasing 4 star review on 17th August 2021 First Vehicle Leasing 4 star review on 17th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Claire, thanks very much for taking the time to leave your review and upload your lovely photo of the new Mazda, it looks sensational! We're sorry to hear about your car coming with no mats. Unfortunately, many manufacturers are taking out things that we used to take for granted, as the standard specification goes up. We will take your comments on board and see if there is a way to communicate this better to our customers. Thanks for your feedback again and we hope this won't put you off from coming back in the future. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
Great service car came in time and at a great price, Gerard helped us through from start to Finnish job well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Can't fault the service provided by Nick & team in securing a great deal for the new MAZDA MX-30. Seamless transaction. Hope to repeat the experience on the next vehicle lease.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional, efficient hassle free service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dan, Thanks for the review! We're delighted you enjoyed the service! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 3 months ago
The service was first class and was made effort less for my self would recommend to all my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lorenzo was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Despite the fact that I was torn between numerous cars for quite a while, he was happy to send me numerous quotes and different options for each one to enable me to finally make a decision. I am so happy that we decided to go with FVL - I now have my dream car!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Peter and team are great. Attentive and friendly and my 'go to' leasing partner now. However, they are somewhat hindered by the utter arrogance and incompetence of Lex Vehicle Leasing, who are morons on another level of ineptitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery man was pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lorenzo and the team were excellent from start to finish. He really listened to price constraints and helped to work out a budget that was acceptable to both parties. Car was delivered in good time and with total professionalism. Looking forward to working with Lorenzo in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Pete and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! It means a lot. Happy that we could meet your expectations on all accounts and we too look forward to welcoming you back for another vehicle in the future. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 months ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.82 based on 1,332 reviews