First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,097 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

About First Vehicle Leasing:

Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 365 8045

Email:

tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:

First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how First Vehicle Leasing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First Vehicle Leasing Reviews | 18th April 2019
firstvehicleleasing
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing Reviews | 17th November 2018
firstvehicleleasing
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 24th April 2019
Rosie
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 16th April 2019
Kassie Sealy
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 4 star review on 4th April 2019
Adrian Boyes
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 25th March 2019
Michelle Thomas
More Photos & Videos
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 18th February 2019
Frank...... Newcastle Upon Tyne
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, great options, no hassle.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Samantha 👍

We hope the new car is looking after you well!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 months ago
excellent delivery service
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Posted 4 months ago
Easy process, helpful staff, good price 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Posted 4 months ago
Hello John and thanks for sharing your feedback, it's very much appreciated!

We hope the new car is going well for you and we hope to welcome back again, should you need another in the future!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
I am on my third card through FVL and I am always happy with the service and the quick turn around they deliver.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Leanne and thanks for your review, that's great! 👏

We hope the new car 🚗 is going well for you and we would be delighted at the chance of supplying a fourth should the need arise!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful, friendly and a competitive price.
Posted 4 months ago
Chris Pratt was excellent in helping me find a vehicle, very patient and detailed in his explanation. This is the second time I’ve used FVL and I wouldn’t go anywhere else in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Daniel and thanks so much for the kind feedback!

We're delighted to hear that you have returned to us for a second time. We hope the new car is going well and look forward to welcoming you back!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 months ago
My first experience of car leasing and Scott thoroughly explained the process to me. He contacted me daily with a variety of quotes to suit my preferences and was always on hand to answer my questions and provide me with the necessary information. Nothing was too much trouble I am delighted with my new car.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Gillian and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback for us online, it means a great deal.

It's great to hear that you're delighted with your new car and we hope to welcome you back should you need another in the future.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 months ago
They were very helpful, did what they could to assist with any query, made it an easy process to lease a car
Posted 4 months ago
No hassle.......great support throughout the process
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Anne and thanks for the kind review!

We hope the new car is going well for you!

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 months ago
James from branch in Glasgow and gentleman who delivered vehicle were first class.
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Martyn and thanks for taking the time to leave your review and upload a picture of your stunning new BMW!

It looks fantastic, we hope it's going well for you.

Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 4 months ago
Easy process, cheapest price for same deal on the car I was looking for.

Would have been 5 stars, but after I had signed the original contract with FVL they altered the excess mileage cost more than once.
Posted 4 months ago
Got the vehicle I wanted, in the budget I wanted and delivered very fast
Posted 4 months ago
From the first enquiry to delivery of the vehicle I was kept well informed throughout by very knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Posted 4 months ago
This is the third car I have had from FVL and I can honestly say the service has always been fantastic. We felt with Tony this time and he was amazing. I will definitely recommend this service and the company to my friends. Thanks again for all your help as I love my new car .
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to deal with only annoying thing is length of time to remove a cherished plate.......not FVL’s fault
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, good communication , everything sorted quickly & as explained
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and helpful always available and will call you back if they're not when you call
Posted 4 months ago
The delivery of car was just dumped no explanation of how anything worked
Also when car arrived it didn’t have the electric pack I wanted after saying that that electric wing mirror were important as I have to park on a main road
I asked about changing car but they asked for half lease value
Posted 4 months ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.82 based on 1,097 reviews