First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,332 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend First Vehicle Leasing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read First Vehicle Leasing Reviews

About First Vehicle Leasing:

Provider of great value UK car leasing.

At FVL, we're committed to caring for our customers at every stage of their journey. We offer information when you are choosing a vehicle, free UK-wide home delivery, and ongoing servicing and maintenance. Whatever you need, we're here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 365 8045

Email:

tony.king@fvl.co.uk

Location:

First Vehicle Leasing
2 Baillieston Road,
Glasgow,
Scotland,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how First Vehicle Leasing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Such A Long Wait But So So Worth It
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Charlotte
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Anonymous
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Tolu
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Tolu
117
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From the outset the whole process was clear and seamless with regular updates from Alan at FVL who was knowledgeable and able to clarify any questions that came up. Really impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Graeme, this is great feedback, thanks very much. We're glad we could answer your questions and hope to welcome you back should you need another vehicle lease in the future. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 month ago
From first to last, the service and information was spot on. Help was provided when needed and nothing was too much trouble. I have already recommended FVL to family and friends. Well done to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris and thanks for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service and you got the information your required to make your choice. We hope the new car looks after you well and we can welcome you back should you need another in the future. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 month ago
James was amazing throughout the process and the delivery was quick and easy. Couldn’t recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made the process easy and stress free and kept me informed of what was happening as and when it was needed. Very professional and pleasure to get my lease from them. Excellent experience and many thanks FVL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Eric, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback, it means a lot to us. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the experience and we hope the new car looks after you well. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 month ago
Second time using FVL .... friendly, knowledgeable patient and great deals and communication. I have no hesitation in recommending them!
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All straightforward no hassle and people willingly on the end of the phone when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Lorenzo and the fvl team with my Alfa Giulia delivered on time and gave me a great deal compared to other leasing companys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my 2nd lease vehicle from FVL. I found a great deal on a BMW 8 Series with another company but wanted to stay with FVL and asked if they could match the deal. FVL beat the other company’s deal by a few pounds and I received my new car a few weeks ago. I was kept updated throughout the lease process and continue to enjoy an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sonny, and thanks for your glowing review. We're delighted at being given the opportunity to quote for your business and even more delighted that we could beat the deal and secure your second order with FVL! It's difficult to keep the website updated one hundred per cent as with 7'000 cars and at least eight different lenders on all profiles; it's quite the task. This is why we always say it's best to get in touch for the best deal, and we're glad you did! And we can see that you are too! Thanks again. Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from the start. Also, the best price I could find online for my seat Ibiza. Stewart dealt with the process fantastically, everything went smoothly and the cars great! Not much more to say, ticked all the boxes. Thanks Stewart
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Marco and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us online. It means a great deal to us. We're delighted that you enjoyed the service and got a great deal from Stewart! We hope the new car looks after you and that we can welcome you back should you require another in the future! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 1 month ago
Jen was amazing, car was great and so easy to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lauren! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback, it means a lot to us. Jen will be happy with the review too! We hope the new car looks after you well! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
Great service - Scott was fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul! Thanks for your review! We hope the new car is going well for you! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
First class customer service with competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christina! Thanks for leaving your feedback for us! We're delighted you enjoyed the service and we hope the new car looks after you well! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy company to work with and kept me well informed through the entire process. Very happy so far and will be using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tom and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It is very much appreciated. We hope the new car looks after you well and that we can welcome you back should you need another in the future! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent sales service and very easy renewal service. Cars are in perfect condition and choice of makes and models is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Cecilia and thanks for your review! We're delighted to hear that you have returned to us for another vehicle! We hope it looks after you well! Happy motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and helpful service, my request was short notice and they really delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Douglas, Thanks very much for taking the time to share your feedback, it means a lot to us. We hope the new car treats you well! Happy motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
Been using FVL for almost 8 years now. Chris Peart is fantastic. Always available and gives great advice and gets the best price when challenged on other provider deals. Easy transaction everytime. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. John was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. DW.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful friendly staff who make it very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from Stewart Watson, highly recommend! Love the new car!!
First Vehicle Leasing 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christian and thanks for your kind review! The new BMW 2 series looks stunning! We hope you enjoy driving it! Happy Motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
Great service really quick to get the deal done. Had to wait for the car but not FVL at fault just a world shortage of semi conductors Really please with the car and the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mark, thanks very much for your review! Yes, there is a bit of a global shortage of semi-conductors that is causing the manufacturers some delays, so thank you for your understanding here. We hope you enjoy the new car now that you have it! Happy motoring, FVL
Posted 2 months ago
First Vehicle Leasing is rated 4.82 based on 1,332 reviews