First Position Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,386 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend First Position

How would you rate First Position ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Very efficient service. Great item and at a very good price. My daughter loves her new tutu."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Sarah Wintle
Sarah Wintle
Verified Buyer
"Lovely shoes, great quality and fast delivery. Happy with my purchase. Thank you First position"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tracy Green
Tracy Green
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with engraved medal for daughter and quality time delivery will use again for definitely"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jo Crossley
Verified Buyer
"I ordered two leotards both came very quickly and my little girls were very happy. Their gym coaches commented on how nice they were. Very happy and will definitely be back for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Louise Tyson
Verified Buyer
"Received the items the day after I ordered them. The items were lovely. Would definitely order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Paul Miller
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering and speedy delivery. Item exactly as described. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, fantastic price. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and shoes were delivered within 4 days. Website quick and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Abby Marshall
Verified Buyer
"I had an issue with the items I purchased but the brilliant customer services team sorted it out almost instantly and I received the replacement items the next day. Their help was very much appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Got own brand ballet shoes. They get the job done. For the price, I think they are durable enough and they look and feel nice. They are thin compared to expensive ballet shoes, but this is our second pair and we have never had a problem with holes or anything. Can't be beat for the price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the website easy to navigate, a smooth process from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought 2 gymnastics leotards and 1 pair of shorts for my 7 year old daughter. All products true to size and good quality and she absolutely loved them! Speedy delivery and goid communication all the way. Will definately use First Position again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend Good range of products and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchase arrived very quickly.šŸ‘ Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oonagh Stobie
Verified Buyer
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent speed of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, came on time ready for my audition ! Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stacey Givens
Verified Buyer
"Their kids gymnastics clothes are lovely very happy with my daughter's leotard and leggings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was unable to use the discount code that I’d been sent with a previous order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tracy Hewitt
Verified Buyer
"Good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On time and top quality. Thanks, I have one happy little girl."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Owens Eileen
Verified Buyer
"Please refer to the review I wrote via Google"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gill Eagle
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service and delivery to New Zealand. Great quality products - very happy with service - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First Position is rated 4.74 based on 1,386 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This