First Position Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,532 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend First Position

Write Your review

Tell us how First Position made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Fast delivery and great customer service. They didn’t have the shoes I wanted in stock but I emailed and they told me when they would have the exact size I needed and when."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Very efficient service. Great item and at a very good price. My daughter loves her new tutu."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Wintle
"Lovely shoes, great quality and fast delivery. Happy with my purchase. Thank you First position"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am pleased with the shoes but suggest a size larger than normal shoes only worn them but found them ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and easy to order, delivery prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service so quick delivery could not have asked for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality shoes, delivered quickly and cheaper than the local dance shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delighted wit my new black leather ballet shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered white ballet shoes for my grand daughter which were a lovely soft leather and arrived in a couple of days. The price was also very reasonable what more could you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered tap shoes for my granddaughter for Christmas. Excellent service and very quick delivery Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick dispatch with helpful text & emails to track (speedy) delivery. All good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, quick delivery, purchase is of excellent quality , unfortunately size was too small, returns service excellent looking forward to receiving the larger size, would definitely use First Position in the future and would recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast and efficient service. Admin team was most helpful as i had my old address on paypal and they sent my order to the right address, after i informed them. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered two pairs for my daughters ballet performance. It was vital they were pink. But both pairs arrived and even though the box and ad say pink, the tights are definitely peach. Missold. We couldn’t use these for the performance and instead had to wear old ones. Otherwise the tights are good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the service from first position. Delivery was fast and was notified when item was dispatched. Only negative is the mark up on the price, almost £20 more than the cost on the brand site, the only reason I bought it here was because it was out of stock everywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service my daughters skirt and leotard arrived in good time and she is thrilled with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent. Quick, efficient service. Good quality leather with elastic already in place - very soft and comfortable around the toes for dancing. Would highly recommend - bought 1 and a half sizes up and fit was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery good quality leotard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for a fast efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality products at great prices with top customer service - my 'go to' for all my dance requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the shoes,fit perfectly.Great service from First Position,and will definitely buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products at great prices. Very quick delivery. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First Position is rated 4.73 based on 1,532 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support