First Position Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,252 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend First Position

How would you rate First Position?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service. Great item and at a very good price. My daughter loves her new tutu."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Sarah Wintle
Sarah Wintle
Verified Buyer
"Lovely shoes, great quality and fast delivery. Happy with my purchase. Thank you First position"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tracy Green
Tracy Green
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with engraved medal for daughter and quality time delivery will use again for definitely"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lynda Heptinstall
Verified Buyer
"The choice, and you stocked the ballet slippers my daughter wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service! Delivery quick and packaging in tacked. Love my shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Good delivery and accurate size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Julia Frances
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived very quickly and was exactly what I wanted. I ordered the black lace up jazz shoes with suede soles, they are really comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"So far, wonderful extremely stretchy but still tight completely split proof. Good Purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Linda Parsons
Verified Buyer
"First position are very good with their after sales, one of my items didn't have the belt inside the packaging I emailed First Position and within 2 days I had a replacement. Very Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Peter Woods
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Susan Schulman
Verified Buyer
"Lovely product, easy ordering, swift and efficient delivery. Perfect in every way."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick an efficient delivery of item purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Super fast service, happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anuraj Thapa
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service. Item exchanged and arrived in time. Fast delivery service. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My jazz shoes fit perfectly and are so comfortable! I received my order after only a few days of ordering. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lara Howland
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived promptly and in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Lara. We are pleased you are happy with the speed of your delivery. We hope you continue to shop with us in the future :)
Posted 8 hours ago
"Reassuring customer advisor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you are happy with the customer service received by our team. We hope you continue to shop with us in the future :)
Posted 8 hours ago
Valeria Ficaj
Verified Buyer
"Happy with quality, quick delivery, fantastic prices !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Valeria. We are pleased you are happy with the speed of your delivery. We hope you continue to shop with us in the future :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the products I’ve purchased & prompt delivery too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you are happy with the speed of your delivery. We hope you continue to shop with us in the future :)
Posted 1 week ago
Sam Aylieff
Verified Buyer
"Free returns and exchanges, which is fantastic when you are buying online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Sam. We are pleased you are happy our free returns and exchange process. We hope you continue to shop with us in the future :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery, excellent product, quality fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you are happy with the speed of your delivery. We hope you continue to shop with us in the future :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery. I will use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you are happy with the service received and the speed of the delivery. We hope you continue to shop with us in the future :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you are happy with the service received. We hope you continue to shop with us in the future :)
Posted 1 week ago
First Position is rated 4.74 based on 1,252 reviews