First Position Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,485 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend First Position
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate First Position?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Fast delivery and great customer service. They didn’t have the shoes I wanted in stock but I emailed and they told me when they would have the exact size I needed and when."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Very efficient service. Great item and at a very good price. My daughter loves her new tutu."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Wintle
"Lovely shoes, great quality and fast delivery. Happy with my purchase. Thank you First position"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had to cancel one order refund within 2 days. Made a new order received in 2 days. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Dear Ann, thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with the speed of the return and the delivery. We hope that you continue to shop with us in the future.
Posted 6 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service exactly as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with your order and the service you have received. We hope that you continue to shop with us in the future.
Posted 2 hours ago
"As usual, an extremely high standard of customer service from the sales team and the follow up confirmation, despatch details were excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Dear Terry thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with your order and the customer service which you have received. We hope that you continue to shop with us in the future.
Posted 2 hours ago
"The delivery was very prompt the item was exactly as described I will be using first position again for my daughters dance gear."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Dear Amanda thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with your order and the description of the items you have ordered. We are glad to hear that you intend to keep using first position in the future.
Posted 2 hours ago
"Fantastic product fast and efficient service my daughter is very pleased with all her items."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Dear Sarah thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with your order and that your daughter likes the items. We hope that you continue to shop with us in the future.
Posted 2 hours ago
"tutu very well made, nice material, very fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Marieann thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with the Tutu which you have ordered and the delivery. We hope that you continue to shop with us in the future.
Posted 2 hours ago
"Fast delivery and great customer service. They didn’t have the shoes I wanted in stock but I emailed and they told me when they would have the exact size I needed and when."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with your order and the customer service which you received. We hope that you continue to shop with us in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
"Looked like the photo and arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Maureen thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with your order and the delivery. We hope that you continue to shop with us in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
"I would not order from this company ever again. Ordered tap shoes on 23 sept arrived quickly. However they were clearly not an adult size. They looked like a pair of child’s shoes. I Returned them immediately. I have made numerous calls all telling me how busy they are and sent 2 copies of postage and still not have not received My refund. It is now the 16th Oct???? Where is my money ? You advertised adult shoes when they obviously are not?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Mrs J, thank you for your review. Please accept our sincere apologies that you have had to wait for your refund for so long. I can see that your refund should have been processed to you at the beginning of the week and this should hopefully be with you shortly if not already. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.
Posted 4 days ago
"The website was misleading and I interpreted the size chart as UK sizes. In fact, the product delivered was US size. I bought the product in the UK. I won't use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Reiko, thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies that the sizing chart on our website is confusing and that the wrong size has been sent to you, please would you be able to send us a picture of the shoes which you have received to help@firstposition.com and we will be able to look into this for you. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.
Posted 4 days ago
"Great for money & served the purpose. Very well packaged. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with your order and the packaging of your order. We hope that you continue to shop with us in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
"I placed my first order with first position last week, my order arrived quickly and i am satisfied with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with your order and the delivery. We hope that you continue to shop with us in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
"Shoes are good quality and service was prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Leanne thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with your order and the service which you received. We hope that you continue to shop with us in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service ! Delivered within 3 days for standard delivery and the leotard was per the product description. Would definitely order from you again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Marie thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with your order and the delivery. We hope that you continue to shop with us in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
"Yet again the shoes received did not match my order. This is the 2nd time this has happened, refunds are very slow. 13 days and the girl on the phone was unsure if they’d received the return despite me checking Royal Mail tracking etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent speedy service. Simple to order. I have bought many pairs of jazz shoes for members of the class I attend. They always arrive in good time and the recipients are delighted with them. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with your order and the delivery. We hope that you continue to shop with us in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
"Exceptional Service & Quality products. Will recommend and use again & again 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Neelam thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with your order and thank you for recommending us in the future. We hope that you continue to shop with us in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
"Efficient ordering process and delivery. Great shoes for very reasonable price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Helen thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with your order and the delivery of your shoes. We hope that you continue to shop with us in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
"Love the colourful leggings and great service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with your order and the service which you have received. We hope that you continue to shop with us in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
"Grand daughter very pleased with fit, well made too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Denise thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with your order and the fit. We hope that you continue to shop with us in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
First Position is rated 4.74 based on 1,485 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This