First Call Debt Solutions Reviews

4.85 Rating 183 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend First Call Debt Solutions

About First Call Debt Solutions: If you are struggling with Debt of £5,000 or more, First Call Debt Solutions are here to put you in touch with our team of friendly and helpful Expert Debt Consultants who are here to help you to manage and take back control of your current Debt worries. Our aim is to help you regain back the control of your finances.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 987 5257

Email:
enquiries@firstcalldebtsolutions.co.uk

Location:
The Shakespeare Centre, 45-51 Shakespeare Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how First Call Debt Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Really nice and kind staff that was a really great help and made me feel confident about my situation"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"I spoke with a lovely man called abby he was very helpful and sympathetic he put my mind at rest."
Posted 6 days ago
"Outstanding service. Abby have helped me a lot with preparing documentation and explained exactly how the thing works, trustworthy and quick service, really good communication.Abby was nice and friendly to talk to never judge me at all about the debt I was in and make me feel easy and exampled to me all the step clearly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. The advisor was very reassuring and efficient. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Abby was very helpful and I feel much more relaxed after years of being stressed thanks to his help. He was very kind and very reassuring thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Sounds honest"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy and quick"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very understanding and helpful. Hopefully the start of getting my life back"
Posted 1 week ago
"The gentleman I spoke with was very reassuring and thorough. After living for many months filled with worry about the future, last nights conversation gave us some hope that there was a way out of our terrifying situation. Usually something that sounds to good, usually is. I really hope this os an exception."
Posted 1 week ago
"Waiting from jan 2019 for IVA mangement and upto date nothing has happened"
Posted 1 week ago
"Abby was fantastic with helping me out of a spiralling situation."
Posted 1 week ago
"Superbly delt with and I feel happy again thank you abby and claire x recommended guys"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nothing but helpful all the way through the process, can’t thank them enough"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great advisor, really put my mind to rest, with the situation I've found myself in, thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I spoke with an amazing gentleman that reassured me things will be okay. Put my mind at ease and was very easy to speak with. I cannot thank him enough. Lovely gent!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Abby was very helpful and friendly, helped me quickly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I felt the support and help was great. Totally felt a weight off my mind had been lifted. He was so professional and a lovely person in general."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far very impressed all seems very promising and hopefully in the next month all will be sorted and I’ll be able to get myself sorted"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"N/A nothing to report at the moment as still waiting to see if anything else is needed"
Posted 3 weeks ago
First Call Debt Solutions is rated 4.85 based on 183 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support