FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 710 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read FireText Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 038 5522

Email:

hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:

Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

Super easy platform to use and an effective way to communicate with your customers directly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Firetext is a simple platform to use and has great support should you need any help
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Alex has been very helpful setting up this text system for our church, it has been simple to use and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Friendly and helpful. Alex replied to email questions promptly with clear information and support. We are happy to use them to provide our SMS service. Solihullradio.com
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, Alex solved every query I had with no delay. Helpful and friendly. Recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mostly easy to use, although some aspects are a little tricky to navigate. Great tool for text marketing campaigns.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We used Firetext as an add-on feature for Freshdesk. Firetext support made the transition seamless.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy set up - very easy to access and send out texts. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fab service, the whole office uses it for incoming messages. Always on hand to help, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Easy to understand , easy to implements. Zero in the way of unnecessary gimmicks or fuss Does everything you need it to at a really decent price. Not just that, management aren’t a faceless entity they regularly get in contact to ask for feedback and offer help even hand written letters in the mail First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing service. Simple and straightforward. Easy to use. User friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent efficient service. Works very well!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for...FreshDesk integration works like a champ!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
FireText is that rare company that combines high tech with high touch ! Within minutes of logging in Alex phoned to welcome me and to see if he could help ( how did he know I'm useless at computer stuff?!), lots of hand holding to help me with my first "text alert" ...what an amazing support system . Jeff MD Pro-Glu
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The platform is very easy to use. But for me the stand out thing has been the customer service. Constant support with everything without being too intrusive. Based on that alone I will continue to use
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic platform, brilliant support and all round top service. A special mention to Lola for taking the time to answer my many questions which was specific to our industry. We are currently using it for our customers to confirm deliveries, and it's proving to be a big time saver as well as adding that professional touch to what we do. Special thanks for the welcome card, little touches go a long way!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really simple set up with helpful advice from Dan, meant we were able to use pretty much as soon as we had signed up.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great application, easy to use, with excellent functions
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great system, takes the slog out of a text campaign.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 710 reviews