FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 669 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 038 5522

Email:
hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:
Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great and simple to set up. Staff on the phone helpful and friendly. And the campaign was a success."
Posted 9 months ago
"We absolutely LOVE FireText! Simple to set up, incredibly flexible and an amazing price. Their keyword text system has enabled out listeners of our online radio station to easily interact with us, which has driven engagement and helped our station grow. The customer services is fast, friendly and personal to each user - we even received a welcome card! Highly recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"We have been using Firetext for a while and would definitely recommend it to a friend or a colleague."
Posted 9 months ago
"We love firetext in our office! Very easy to use, with excellent customer service! Alex has always been there to offer excellent assistance whenever needed!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I love that support is very hands-on and you get help pretty much instantly. Lola has been amazing at showing me around the platform and the interface is simple and easy to use. I wish I could preview my text before sending but I guess that's ok and it might come in the future."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, well priced and Lola has been so helpful. Thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"I love Fire Text. It has been so good for us and is helpful tool. Easy to use and the customer service is 100%. Could not recommend it highly enough. One thing I would love to see an app being introduced as that would be so handy."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good and efficient."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service, works as it says it will, no issues so far!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, great follow up. Would highly recommend"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very easy to use, very efficient service from support and a fast efficient way of contacting customers."
Posted 9 months ago
"I am a new user of Firetext since early November and so far have been extremely pleased with the service offered by the company ans Lola to date. The pricing is very competitive and the SMS to e-mail service is very easy to use, as well as topping up your account, which is quick and easy too..."
Posted 9 months ago
"I can't believe I waited this long to use this system. Makes my life soooo much easier!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant piece of kit!"
Posted 9 months ago
"jeff has been a gentleman supporting our new start up. Needless to say he has created a rapport that i wont forget and will always use the company at the superb price and service, well done guys"
Posted 10 months ago
"East to use, great value for money to reach directly to clients."
Posted 10 months ago
"So easy to use. Messages sent and received almost instantly. Support available when needed. Definitely recommend"
Posted 10 months ago
"Awesome service. The product is fantastic and easy to use!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant way to contact customers in an easy and professional way. The website is user-friendly and all messages that we have sent to date have delivered to the customer with no issues. Would recommend!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent! Fantastic service from Alex - was very helpful, has answered many of my questions and was easy to get in touch, with a quick response back. Alex is a star! The SMS marketing is very easy to use and reports are easily to analysis. I would 100% recommend firetext to anyone! Thumb up!"
Posted 10 months ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 669 reviews