FireText Reviews

142 Reviews
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good service, does everything you need and easy to use - uploading group contacts quick and simple and reporting very helpful. Also have very good customer service with quick responses.
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good system, easy to use and understand.
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Firetext have been extremely helpful in helping us set up a workflow to manage our small business clients, tenants and customers. With their help we have been able to integrate SMS functionality into our customer service system, appointment booking system and feedback collection efforts.

They are responsive, polite, efficient and always happy to help - not to mention their platform is very easy to use and very good value for money in comparison to other sms providers.

I would not hesitate to recommend them!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for you review! It's great to hear that everything's going well :)
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Firetext has been great for our business acquisition and client retention and we would be lost without it.
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Set up was superfast and Holly is fab!
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great company, easy to use. Good customer service would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent company and great service! I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We started working with Firetext in August 2015. Right from our initial enquiry we have received excellent customer service and always receive a very quick response to any queries that we raise. Setting the account up was simple and we love the fact that there is no contract or minimum period to adhere to. We have received some excellent feedback from our guests who really appreciate receiving useful and relevant information both before and after their stay.
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good system and website with a useful API for our SMS marketing. The support team have be great and extremely quick with responses to any questions i've had. My only improvement would be to improve the visibility of the click through data rather than having to enter each SMS message.
Nick Knight
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Firetext is great!
Simple, easy to use and efficient for any sized business.
They deliver what they promise coupled with a user friendly customer support team.
The portal does much more than send text messages, it also delivers analytics and success rate delivery analysis report.
Using the service has allowed us to benefit by allowing us to go that extra mile by adding that personal touch to our clientele.
The recently updated User Interface which is crisp and refreshing to use reflects their business.
Keep up the good work Firetext.
Many Thanks
Gotham Case
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick to setup and easy to use. Makes it very straightforward and keeps it simple so its not something that you need to worry about or have to spend time looking after. Very happy with it!
Posted 1 year ago
It's amazing to hear that FireText was easy to set up and simple to use, keep up the good work :)
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent products that are very user friendly and the personal customer service that you get is something that makes Firetext a great asset for my business.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, it's great to hear that you're enjoying FireText :)
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Staff Very Helpful In Explaining How the Platform Works. The Platform Has/Is Being a Huge Success For Our Business, Able To Keep Our Current Customers Informed of Events, And New Customers Offers Available To Them.
All in All, Delighted With Product & Service,.!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for such a great review!
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent company to work with, always very informative and helpful. If you have no idea how to set up and manage an SMS campaign FireText will guide you every step of the way. Lily & Holly in particular are fantastic account managers who have a ton of patience and know everything you need to ensure your campaigns are running exactly how you want them to. I would recommend this company to anybody looking to get more out of their Direct Marketing strategy - Stuart @ BDM Consultants Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
This is fantastic to hear! Thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We deal with various companies and I must say the customer service at Fire Text is fantastic. Whilst trying to get our heads round the system, Lily was very helpful and responded to all emails immediately! Great service, easy to use with fantastic staff. Happy all round.
Posted 1 year ago
We're happy you're happy! :)
Lily
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The pricing is very reasonable and the customer service is more than amazing! As many times as I placed any questions or asked for some help - I have received it straight away every single time. I hope you will continue the professional line of your work. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to help! Thanks for being a great customer!
Lily
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have been using Firetext for a few months to send out appointment confirmations and notification of case milestones. The system works perfectly and the support and assistance we have received in setting up the service have been second to none. An excellent experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome! So pleased you're enjoying using FireText.
Lily :)
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to set up, intuitive system and help on hand to answer the silly questions. We got going straight away and Firetext proves a very cost effective communication method for us.
Posted 1 year ago
That's great - glad you're finding SMS useful! Holly
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been really pleased with the service from firetext. I used this to do promotions for my beauty business , and i have had great response from clients.
The staff have been really patient and helpful as im not the best tech wise!
They explained things well so the process was easy to follow
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome! Glad you're finding it useful :)
Holly
holly@firetext.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I haven't used the system too much as yet but seems easy to use. The ease of inputting numbers and sending and receiving messages is spot on. For my own reasons I have needed to export numbers to be able to create a database, which means double processing of data to manage when people decide to opt out, although this is not something that can be managed by FireText
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! Thanks for the feedback.
We have a number of ways to export data from your account which will save you time! Happy to talk through the details if that helps? Lily :)
lily@firetext.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
FireText is rated 4.82 based on 142 reviews