FireText Reviews

4.91 Rating 376 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
Gael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They gave me great support.
They picked up the phone to answer my questions.
Their reply by email were super quick (thanks Holly).

Their technology simply works it's awesome
Posted 3 months ago
Victoria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to set up
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, simple and Alex, our account handler has been excellent. I can't imagine you will get better service anywhere else.
Posted 3 months ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, very friendly - even for a low value customer. Much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The extremely prompt, helpful and friendly customer service was excellent. Very impressed with the professional and positive follow-up
Posted 3 months ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service!!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, great support, great system, just great!
Posted 3 months ago
Lorraine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super marketing tool!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I liked the photo of Alex
Posted 3 months ago
Ashleigh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So much easier for us to contact our parents and give them information and updates about events and their children.
Posted 3 months ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service & results
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have never used a system like this before so wasn't sure what to expect. We initially used it as a one off communication with event staff but have decided to continue using it for other purposes as it was so quick and easy.
Posted 3 months ago
Mo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent support. Lots of features and integrations.
Posted 3 months ago
Kate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent SMS platform with excellent results!
Posted 3 months ago
Bo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Incredible system. Danny and team have put together an amazing system that has helped me reach my those customer who don't respond to email! Keep up the great work!
Posted 3 months ago
Phil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service and very easy to use. Shall be back again for sure!
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice and simple with good reports
Posted 3 months ago
Maisie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Firetext is very simple to use and we always receive super speedy, helpful responses from our account manager :)
Posted 3 months ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

FireText is fantastically simple to integrate, it's an integral part of our service which works with all the style and reliability of an expensive watch. We give lots of live demonstrations of our software which all rely upon FireText and it never lets us down.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service is brilliant and the support from the team has been spot on!
Posted 3 months ago
FireText is rated 4.91 based on 376 reviews