FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 696 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read FireText Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 038 5522

Email:

hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:

Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

Incredible customer service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A very easy to use, valuable communications application.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Works seamlessly, great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So impressed with the functional ease and the stellar support offered by Firetext.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, easy to use and setup. The team were very helpful and offered a free 10 credit demo which really helps sell the product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Seamless and very straight forward to setup. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super easy platform to use and an effective way to communicate with your customers directly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Firetext is a simple platform to use and has great support should you need any help
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Alex has been very helpful setting up this text system for our church, it has been simple to use and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Friendly and helpful. Alex replied to email questions promptly with clear information and support. We are happy to use them to provide our SMS service. Solihullradio.com
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, Alex solved every query I had with no delay. Helpful and friendly. Recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mostly easy to use, although some aspects are a little tricky to navigate. Great tool for text marketing campaigns.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We used Firetext as an add-on feature for Freshdesk. Firetext support made the transition seamless.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy set up - very easy to access and send out texts. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fab service, the whole office uses it for incoming messages. Always on hand to help, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Easy to understand , easy to implements. Zero in the way of unnecessary gimmicks or fuss Does everything you need it to at a really decent price. Not just that, management aren’t a faceless entity they regularly get in contact to ask for feedback and offer help even hand written letters in the mail First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service. Simple and straightforward. Easy to use. User friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent efficient service. Works very well!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for...FreshDesk integration works like a champ!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
FireText is that rare company that combines high tech with high touch ! Within minutes of logging in Alex phoned to welcome me and to see if he could help ( how did he know I'm useless at computer stuff?!), lots of hand holding to help me with my first "text alert" ...what an amazing support system . Jeff MD Pro-Glu
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 696 reviews