FireText Reviews

4.92 Rating 486 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
"Easy integration with our CRM and great customer service from Alex."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"FireText makes our lives so much easier, it's brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was completely new to this style of marketing and maybe a bit skeptical. Having used the service we managed to engage some old customers back to our purchasing our products again. Alex has also offered constant support, brilliant service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I run a internet radio station and thanks to the guys a firetext I am now receiving SMS request and dedication which has boosted my listener states each month so thank you firtext for a amazing service and would totally recommend any radio station looking for SMS services straight to you (A+ service)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service, helpful staff, It just works."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Alex always deals in s professional manner. I didn’t have any negative issues with five text. And furthermore, Alex always calls to see if there is anything else or if there is any mistake you pointed out to us. I think this above and beyond normal service and Fire text deserve a five star rating"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"FireText has been brilliant- so much simpler than our previous SMS service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Simple to use - does what we need it to! Good account support."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have received exceptional customer service from the moment I signing up. within minutes of registering I received a phone call from a representative to provide assistance. Very impressed. I have recommended this service to all my colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very easy to use text service, and helpful customer service always available to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Simply, fast, efficient. It just works!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have received fantastic customer service since joining Fire Text. Alex helped me through setting up my account and showed me how to use the platform. He was very helpful and made everything easy for me. A 5 star platform with a 5 star service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent customer service. excited to be working with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really easy to use and we had a great response too! Will be using again in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We had not used this type of advertising before and Alex from start to finish helped us get it all set up, The text went out when it said it would and this was then followed up with all the feedback information we required to show our client. First Class Job and Many Thanks to Alex for all his help and Patience"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"So simple to use - easy to upload customer contact details & love that we can personalise messages with a name"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, easy to use and amazing customer service. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great setup and easy to use - would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was Alex, with whom I had a chat with. Throughout the chat, he was extremely helpful and patient - and stuck with me until I resolved my issue. This was definitely a 5 start performance - could not be more happy than your support. Great job, Alex!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
FireText is rated 4.92 based on 486 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This