FireText Reviews

4.90 Rating 267 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
Barry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product, easy to use and good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Ben
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

continuous contact to ensure everything is working as expected. No problems at all
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

FireText has an easy to use system and a great customer service who are extremely efficient and quick to respond. They have always been helpful to deal with any questions. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, effective and efficient. Spot on.
Posted 1 month ago
Bev
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It helps up to get hold of customers who dont answer there phones
Made life alot easier
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, and reasonable prices. Easy software to understand and use.
Posted 1 month ago
Tony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent text service, and quick support response if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Anna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our account manager Holly, is always at hand if we should have any problems and is always extremely efficient in dealing with any query or problem - so thank you Holly very much
Posted 1 month ago
Alex
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always been using this service and Will Always award it a 5 Star!
Posted 1 month ago
Rick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've used FireText for a couple of businesses throughout the last four years. Their system is easy to use, their pricing is good and the customer service is excellent. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great integration with Zapier.
Posted 1 month ago
Elliot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, best provider of SMS!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good advice and the service worked easily
Posted 2 months ago
Shane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service, nothing to much trouble for these guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Abdul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service.very helpful if you need any help
Posted 2 months ago
Ben
Overall Rating
Reviewer

I spoke with a few companies that offered a sms marketing campaign and found firetext to be really helpful on the phone and offered a fantastic, easy to use loading and reporting system
Posted 2 months ago
Ben
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service and a really simple system
Posted 2 months ago
Maggie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It mase so many things easier, contacting staff on site, sending reminders, it really works great when 90% of employees are on construction site and not always able to answer their phone. We use it for everything, from emailing reminders to using it as addittional communication tool on health and safety issues. Really happy to have found Fire Text!!
Posted 2 months ago
Gareth P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The support from the team is great.

Very knowledgeable about the product they sell.
Posted 2 months ago
Tom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love using Fire Text for our marketing campaigns - They're a great company to deal with. Cost effective, reliable and super good customer service, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
FireText is rated 4.90 based on 267 reviews