FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 681 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 038 5522

Email:
hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:
Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service. Easy to understand , easy to implements. Zero in the way of unnecessary gimmicks or fuss Does everything you need it to at a really decent price. Not just that, management aren’t a faceless entity they regularly get in contact to ask for feedback and offer help even hand written letters in the mail First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing service. Simple and straightforward. Easy to use. User friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent efficient service. Works very well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Exactly what I was looking for...FreshDesk integration works like a champ!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"FireText is that rare company that combines high tech with high touch ! Within minutes of logging in Alex phoned to welcome me and to see if he could help ( how did he know I'm useless at computer stuff?!), lots of hand holding to help me with my first "text alert" ...what an amazing support system . Jeff MD Pro-Glu"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The platform is very easy to use. But for me the stand out thing has been the customer service. Constant support with everything without being too intrusive. Based on that alone I will continue to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic platform, brilliant support and all round top service. A special mention to Lola for taking the time to answer my many questions which was specific to our industry. We are currently using it for our customers to confirm deliveries, and it's proving to be a big time saver as well as adding that professional touch to what we do. Special thanks for the welcome card, little touches go a long way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really simple set up with helpful advice from Dan, meant we were able to use pretty much as soon as we had signed up."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great application, easy to use, with excellent functions"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great system, takes the slog out of a text campaign."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to use and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"the team went beyond my expectation to create a flawless experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It's so simple to use. I really like the UX of it. My only improver would be to not have to leave an 'end date' on my scheduled messages - I'd prefer it if they'd just stop if I run out of credits or close the account."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent personal service from Alex. Very easy to use website. Sending bulk texts to all my customers is so much easier and i can see exactly who got the texts and who didn't so i can trim down my contacts so i don't waste future texts."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This service has proved to be a really good way for us confirm appointments for people especially useful for clients who are vulnerable. fantastic service with great customer service as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"love this! works so well and even sends text message using our landline number!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very easy to upload contacts easy to use definitely recommend to anyone. Try it you won’t be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The same day I started our free trial of FireText, I received a friendly outreach call. She was wasn't pushy but offered any help or none at all, if I so preferred. After a few days, a follow-up email came through. Again, not pushy but just checking in. After playing around with the free trial credits, we decided to proceed with a top-up and have been very pleased. I had a few questions and received prompt help. The one-off situation the system couldn't support the way I hoped, the rep provided a good workaround suggestion. Really personal service that feels "local". I like that."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service easy to set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 681 reviews