FireText Reviews

4.92 Rating 430 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
"Great customer service, and supports our business and marketing really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and help with our first top up !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The most important thing is that text messages are delivered in a very timely fashion, and these guys have this nailed. The customer support is amazing and they do extend themselves beyond the call of duty to solve issues as they arise. My one request is to have a button within the preferences that sends SMS receipts with a status of delivery. With that said they really have worked hard to come up with a workaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent speed in the delivery of the texts and Alex who looks after our account is incredibly helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
""Excellent service, ""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service. Fast replies. Economical model."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great bunch of folks, great service, regularly check in with me that all is ok. Never had a problem with the service - great diagnostics too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A great system that integrates with our online services and automatically updates information. Very easy to use and a quick way to get a message out."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good and easy to use service. *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient communication and always there to assist and help"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, simple and easy to use yet powerful enough to do everything we need and more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service, valuable business asset"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We have used firetext to send texts to our candidates via our CRM. The service is great and never had any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We are a data marketing agency and use Firetext as part of an automated campaign process utilising an API connector, although we have done a few bulk sends. The Firetext account team are great to deal with and the service is very competitively priced. What’s not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Abdul
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy to use and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use. Fast to executive. No complaints at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good and easy service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"No problems using FireText. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick, easy and affordable :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
FireText is rated 4.92 based on 430 reviews