FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 681 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 038 5522

Email:
hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:
Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Unbelievably user-friendly system, very responsive staff and cost effective. I'm not sure I can more"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A great tool for my small education business! I’m a piano teacher that teaches in numerous locations and really helps to keep my students and their parents up to date. For example, if I’m unwell and need to cancel their lessons I send a message to all students in a created group or If the time of their lesson has changed, it’s so easy to keep in touch with my clients. Especially handy when a new lesson bill has been produced and posted, it helps me get paid faster! Makes everything easier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use, useful metrics"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Useful service and great support."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Firetext is a great platform. It has really help me to send messages to my audience at a relatively cheap price. Great customer service. I will definitely recommend this platform. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful features and it is very easy to work with firetext."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent support and advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have tried a couple of Fire Text's competitors, and have now come back to Fire Text. The customer service from Alex is paramount, and the ease of access to his knowledge and friendly vibes. Time and time again they help me get it done, and that's what SMS is all about - you don't want to get bogged down working out how to do what, you just want to fire out the message to the right people at the right time and Fire Text allows for that and so much more. Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy set up. Great support from the team, especially Lola. We use Firetext for automatic order updates via the email to SMS function works perfectly. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"happy with everything so far. Alex has been great with additional support etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything about Firetext is great! The customer service is first class and the return on the service they provide is amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great all round. Easy and simple to use. Lola is always there for support ๐Ÿ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent System"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have the service really simple to use and the support was really helpful when connecting to the developer API."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and delivered super-fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Contacted online support regarding contacts accidentally unsubscribed. Lola replied very quickly and problem was sorted within 4 hours. Excellent response. Thank you Lola and Fire Text accounts team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"it's easy to set up, competitive price and great, attentive service from their team to get you up and running. We've just started using it as a business and it works brilliantly, we'll be extending the function to make even more use of it! Ashley Lowdon Dynamo"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy to use and automatically keeps good records of who / when you have messaged people which is really useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 681 reviews