FireText Reviews

4.92 Rating 464 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
"Very effective way to reach my customers -it is also very easy to use :-)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really quick service and Alex was lovely through the new client process. Strong Account management skills and answers my technical questions well.. Also loved the induction card! Good job guys! x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It is easy to set up Easy to use once you understand the order you need to set up the excel spread sheet Can be utilised for business and personal when organising events."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple, efficient and it works"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service and was very helpful with my situation which Alex managed to solve very promptly and was quick to reply. Would definitely recommend, i will be using them from now on for sure. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From initial enquiry through to purchase there was excellent communication and advice given. Nothing was too much trouble. Emails answered quickly and the right information provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"an easy to use, reliable SMS system which has made our lives simpler."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good service, very hopeful and pro-active"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Personal guided support to set things up, doing some parts for me and explaining the different options of achieving what we needed to do. Even a hand written card after we signed up, nice touch in the big bad world of corporate companies where the personal feel is often lost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to understand website. Especially in comparison to others! Great follow up on the customer service. Very happy so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really easy to send texts to all our contacts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service and east platform to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We recently joined FireText and have been blown away by them. Their customer service is excellent, friendly and perfectly timed and the easy to use app gives us everything we need as a growing SME. Good work team FireText!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Holly has been very helpful and on hand to answer any questions we have. FireText is very easy to use and perfect for what we need it for! Will continue to use FireText for all our SMS needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Alex at firetext has made this whole process go soo smoothly and will be recommending Firetext to other companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The team at Firetext make it incredibly easy to get up and running with an SMS platform that works simply and effectively at low cost. Integration with our CRM system was no problem and has greatly improved communications with our clients."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly and comprehensive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"FireText makes it easy for us to run TXT campaigns. Interface, list management and scheduling messages all really easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy integration with our CRM and great customer service from Alex."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"FireText makes our lives so much easier, it's brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FireText is rated 4.92 based on 464 reviews