FireText Reviews

155 Reviews
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use, easy to integrate! Has completely changed the way we use SMS as part of our marketing plan/customer service!
Posted 10 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

firetext are so good. Everything was so easy to set up and get going. Great customer care and very willing to help. Not to mention a good looking site that makes it a nicer experience.
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Only been using FireText for a short amount of time but so far the results have been great!

So much information can be given using such a little sentence. Great! *****
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have been using Firetext since the beginning of this year and love the service it provides. Being able to receive texts is a great help and makes sure we are in contact with who we need to be all the time. The team are really friendly and happy to help you. It is a user friendly message software and we have found it to be a great asset to our company.
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to set up and use.
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As a developer of an application to send SMS texts, this is the 4th aggregator with which we have worked. The API was similar to one of the others and took very little time to implement.
One thing which really helped was the helpfulness of the staff and the willingness for us to get on with our project.
Other aggregators have previously wanted us to buy 1000s of credits that only last 12 months - simply not understanding our needs as application developers. FireText understand what we need and having credits that won't expire and allowing us to purchase as needed in small numbers gives us enormous flexibility. We will be continuing to use their service for our ongoing developments and testing and recommend them highly for "real systems".
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

One of the easiest apps to integrate with our customer service app and the support has been absolutely excellent! Highly recommended!
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy interface; happy so far!
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EASY SYSTEM TO USE AND SEEMS TO BE EFFECTIVE FOR US SO FAR
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Uploading contacts is an easy process and sending a message to pre-selected groups is nice and simple. There is a helpful feature to show how many characters/texts each message will use, along with a handy confirmation check before you send.
It would be useful to be able to manage contacts from within Firetext without having to upload a separate CSV for individual sub-groups, but otherwise we're very happy with the service so far!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for the review, it's great to hear that you're enjoying FireText :)

If it helps, you are able to move your contacts around from group to group in your FireText account without having to upload a CSV file.

Find the contact that you want to move>>click on the contact>>hit ADVANCED OPTIONS>>here you can select the groups you want to move this contact across to>>SAVE CHANGES

You only need to upload a CSV if you are uploading new contacts, alternatively, you can use the 'copy and paste' option to do this if you find it easier.
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent way to contact our clients quickly and efficiently. Firetext staff most helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, this is great to hear!
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We really like using Fire Text. It has become a great addition to our promo activity. There are a couple of amendments that we would love to make the process smooth. First one being, when someone sends an inbound text with their name, it could be good to then click on that number and update the contact instead of searching for the number to then add the name in. Also it would be great if you could send pictures in the message. Finally the website seems to log you off after a few minutes, which can be annoying if you're in the middle of doing something.
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This system is great. Once you have worked out what to do its straight forward allowing you to quickly pop a message over to your customers in one go!
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After trying other similar text advertising sites and being utterly disappointed by the lack of innovation and poor use of technology I eventually found Fire Text and can honestly say that it beats the competition hands down.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic news!!
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I run a Dental Surgery and now use text reminders for patient check-ups and can now also send a message cost-effectively if they miss an appointment. Letter templates are so easy to use and we only need to input a name, date and time. The support from Firetext is great and they are always willing to help with any problems. Patients are very happy to receive communication this way.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for such a great review, we're so pleased you're enjoying FireText :)
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Whenever my business goes a little quiet, I use fire text to boost sales. Every time I use it, it works and customers book in. its also a great gentle reminder to let people know your there if they need.
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use, we were up and running in 5 minutes and have so far seen some great results using fire text
Posted 1 year ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to set up and has worked 100% of the time, every time.
Posted 1 year ago
This is great, we're happy you're happy!
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

simple to use and very effective
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent to hear :)
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have found using your service really easy and slick and will definitely be integrating it more into the communications/promo work that we do.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 11 months ago
FireText is rated 4.84 based on 155 reviews