FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 708 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read FireText Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 038 5522

Email:

hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:

Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

It did everything we wanted and once set up it is a joy to use. The user interface takes a bit of mastering though.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Firetext was helpful, easy to use, quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have experienced Firetext to be quick and easy to use. This platform has helped our charity to reach out to our supporters with no hassle. Simply amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've had unwavering support every step of the way, no matter how many questions or queries I've had over the past 4 months where most companies would have not bothered to put the effort in. Excellent prices and simple/ stylish system to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used FireText a few times now - I find it easy to use and relays the message very efficiently. Impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, always ready to help. Very cost effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to use and amazing customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really east to use system, very responsive customer service and the click-tracking is a particularly useful feature! Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
this service works very well indeed but is only good for UK texting as if overseas it didn't work for us but the staff are the best and very helpful and answer emails and phone call and its never to much for these guys if the can sort it they go the extra mile to do so i recommend to all UK users regards iconicextra.com
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really useful way of getting an important message out very quickly to a large number of employees
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
FireText supports us with our outreach and helps us stay GDPR compliant with their smart solution
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been using the firetext service for a short while now and am incredibly happy with the service provided! It is really easy and straight forward to use and the team are super supportive. It was so nice to receive a call and email from Lola making sure that everything is tailored to my needs and to get me started. Thank you so much FireText for making this such an easy process!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and a great way to market. A real must have for any business in this age of digital transformation. Lola has provided excellent advice and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very useful for our members
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love fire text Lola in support is always happy to help with all the technical questions right away. Great system and great integration. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent. Simple to get started with great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to use and plugs in really easily to infusionsoft. The online tutorials are easy and user friendly and the customer serviceis great - actually spoke to a real person in under 30 seconds!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, makes life so much easier. Contacting all the workers and candidates is now quick and efficient. Sending an email and then a quick text halved the candidate response time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Can't fault the service so far and the support from Firetext staff has been great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have been thoroughly impressed with the service provided by FireText - the team are extremely responsive and the software is very user-friendly. We would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 708 reviews