FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 696 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read FireText Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 038 5522

Email:

hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:

Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

Very useful for our members
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love fire text Lola in support is always happy to help with all the technical questions right away. Great system and great integration. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent. Simple to get started with great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use and plugs in really easily to infusionsoft. The online tutorials are easy and user friendly and the customer serviceis great - actually spoke to a real person in under 30 seconds!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, makes life so much easier. Contacting all the workers and candidates is now quick and efficient. Sending an email and then a quick text halved the candidate response time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can't fault the service so far and the support from Firetext staff has been great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have been thoroughly impressed with the service provided by FireText - the team are extremely responsive and the software is very user-friendly. We would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service is the best
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good comms and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect easy to use system and Alex and the team are on hand at a moments notice if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great system and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I researched quite a few text services before choosing FireText - and I'm so glad I settled on these guys! FireText have the most amazing customer service, there's nothing they can't do. Alex was super helpful getting our account set up, and everything is working so smoothly on the website. Really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Firetext are great. I talked to a couple of companies before deciding on Firetext, and it was their service that swung it for me. They were friendly, and helpful without being patronising, and even sent over an idiot proof guide to help me work their system - which is built so well even the biggest technophobe you know will be able to work it. Our account manager is friendly and attentive without being irritating, and we've seen a marked increase in turnover since we starting trialling text marketing as part of our partnership project.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great staff and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Unbelievably user-friendly system, very responsive staff and cost effective. I'm not sure I can more
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A great tool for my small education business! I’m a piano teacher that teaches in numerous locations and really helps to keep my students and their parents up to date. For example, if I’m unwell and need to cancel their lessons I send a message to all students in a created group or If the time of their lesson has changed, it’s so easy to keep in touch with my clients. Especially handy when a new lesson bill has been produced and posted, it helps me get paid faster! Makes everything easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use, useful metrics
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Useful service and great support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Firetext is a great platform. It has really help me to send messages to my audience at a relatively cheap price. Great customer service. I will definitely recommend this platform. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 696 reviews