FireText Reviews

4.90 Rating 267 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
Mike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing product, amazing service!
Extremely useful marketing tool that has already brought in more business for a fraction of the cost. Highly recommended. 5*
Posted 1 week ago
Kate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service...very helpful and makes the whole process very easy to understand and carry out! Great service from your account manager too!
Posted 1 week ago
Simon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Alex. just thought I would drop by the chat window and say how well FireText is working for me! I get an automatically sent text exactly when I need sent through FireTexts API. Just Brilliant! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Tim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As someone completely new to text message ads, I have found it easy to get going, and the support has been prompt and very helpful. A very definite thumbs up!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Simple to use and great scheduling features
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ben C
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Integrating FireText into our regular workflow has enabled our charity to improve our efficiency, and reduce the instances of non-attendance on our different courses and workshops. This in turn helps to improve the outcomes for families with disabled children here in Berkshire.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steph
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service, very friendly team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

System is very straight forward and easy to use. Staff are always on hand to help and supprt
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andy B
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I used the chat help today and "spoke" with Alex Hale. Very helpful, understood my request, gave me timelines on what I would expect. Got the query resolved quickly. Communication was excellent throughout.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

FireText are by far the easiest with which to work for development purposes (in terms of account setup and management). This goes an awful long way toward increasing uptake of services. As we continue to develop and test our application, we are confident that we can avoid problems because we know we can test with FireText.
Fundamentally, as a service that sends SMS messages, it works - none of our customers have raised issues with us as a result of messages not being sent through FireText.
Posted 1 month ago
Kirsty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We've used Firetext for around 2yrs and it is, now, an integral part of our business in helping us turn leads into bookings and being able to stay in contact with our clients. Firetext's support have always been helpful, both online and by phone, and we've never hesitated in recommending them or putting their name forward when leading training sessions. Thanks Firetext!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fire Text has been the one, biggest single factor that has enabled me, as Chairman, to improve the operation of Ramsbottom Angling Association. To be able to immediately contact the majority of members has helped improve participation in the social activity of the club.
Posted 1 month ago
Tammy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service does what it is supposed to do but for me where it stands out is in the after care. Holly in your support team is fantastic, she is helpful, friendly and supportive. She has managed my queries swiftly and courteously, nothing too much hassle, sounds happy in her work, a real asset to your company in my opinion.
Posted 1 month ago
Sophie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

FireText has streamlined the way we engage with our customers. It has been a smooth process right from when our trial account was created all the way to our first paid use of the system. Alex has been a fantastic help and has been proactive from the start in ensuring we are happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Belle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The guys at firetext are there for you, they respond quickly to my enquiries and i have recommended them to other businesses and would not use anyone else
Posted 1 month ago
Adam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very simple, straightforward, and user-friendly service. I send out multiple publicity texts as part of my work for a local church, and ever since I began using Fire Text I've always been happy with the results. Thanks very much to all the staff for their work and support!
Posted 1 month ago
Nicky
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fire Text offer a really flexible product. Their website is full of great case studies which gives us ideas of how we can use FireText.
We have also integrated FireText with our hellpdesk provider, Freshdesk to give us SMS alerts when certain incoming emails or voicemails are received.
Finally, their Customer Care team are excellent - really friendly and helpful and they always follow up to check how things are going :)
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Sara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant and an easy way to get a message quickly to all my customers
Posted 1 month ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great company to work with such a pleasure have recommended many friends and I'm sure will do very well
Posted 1 month ago
FireText is rated 4.90 based on 267 reviews