FireText Reviews

4.91 Rating 308 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reliable. Simple. Great value. Couldnt be happier with the service i recieved.
Posted 1 month ago
Nicky
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service, easy to use software
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the support I received from the team was fab and they were happy to go through everything with me in a really friendly way!
Posted 1 month ago
Faziri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, really friendly staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Kate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The platform is easy to use and really effective. The FireText team are great to work with and their customer service is second to none!
Posted 1 month ago
Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant! Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use and friendly, knowledgeable team.
Posted 2 months ago
Ryan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A great service, reliable and friendly. And easy to use software.
Posted 2 months ago
Jen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service from Alex. Helped us hit the ground running and FireText literally saved us hours of work sending out individual texts. Reports are excellent and using csv import just as easy to send 1 as to send 100's. Will definitely continue to use FireText - just wish we knew about this fabulous service sooner. Thanks for all the help and handholding. Much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
Suzi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Jennifer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Their customer service is excellent.
Website is easy to use, and great value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
Jennifer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service!!
The site is easy to use and a great price!

Thanks guys! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good software which is easy to pick up and use quickly. Would recommend to anyone wanting to use sms.
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was my first text marketing campaign and the team really put me at ease! They helped with everything from setting up the account to analysing the results. I'll now feel confident to use again on my own - thank you firetext!
Posted 2 months ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Alex in support bent over backwards to get the solution we needed. We needed to integrate Google forms, Google Calendar, and firetext all via zapier and Alex persevered until all the zaps worked as they should. Great service. Highly recommend firetext.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really useful tool for my business. Will use regularly.
Posted 2 months ago
Holly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and platform, we have been using Firetext for years and they have always been reliable and easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Christopher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had my initial dealings with James. He was really kind and most importantly patient with me in explaining how everything worked and demonstrating the platform to me.
He has been readily available for any and all questions I have had and does a really good job of making all of my questions feel like they are as important to him as they are to me.
Their pricing is the most competitive I found and I could not recommend them more.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

FireText have been brilliant! They have provided an excellent professional experience which I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant software and service to match!
Posted 2 months ago
FireText is rated 4.91 based on 308 reviews