FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 786 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read FireText Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 038 5522

Email:

hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:

Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

FireText 5 star review on 31st January 2018
Alastair
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 5th January 2018
Kris
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Chris
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 19th June 2017
David
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 6th June 2017
Guy
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 22nd May 2017
Gareth P
More Photos & Videos
FireText 5 star review on 21st December 2016
Maria
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
love it - quick and easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straight forward setup and easy to use system!
Posted 1 month ago
Good for business branding when contacting customers easy to use with marketing campaigns
Posted 1 month ago
A very easy to use system. It makes sending my messages very quick and trackable too. The pro-active service by the team is excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a few questions before signing up, the responses were very fast. The website is clear and easy to use. Very happy with firetext and I'll be sticking with them.
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic platform that is easy to use! The team have been on hand to help out at every step of the process. Would without a doubt recommend FireText to anyone looking to send out SMS messages :)
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a quick and easy service to communicate with our client's customer base. FireText ticked all the boxes. would recommend! not bombarded with upscale begging emails or too much assistance. all just as it should be from a text service. thankyou.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and it has been the most effective tool for marketing for us. The team are also lovely checking up on me without pushing to sell anything.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, has helped increase sales!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and very helpful staff. The system is easy to use as well which is great. Will certainly be using them for as long as we require their service. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Good value and easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and efficient and affordable!

Public Perspectives.
Posted 2 months ago
firetext works well, messages are received very fast and the UI is intuitive.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and very straightforward to use! would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Chose Fire Text against one other company and have so far found the platform to be easy to use and the support we have received excellent. They seem to value our business and want to help us get the best out of their SMS product.
Cannot recommend them more highly
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service whenever I asked a question they replied within a few minutes, very happy with the service and very happy with our short text code number, thank you so much from the team at Holiday Radio UK!
Posted 2 months ago
Firetext SMS is exactly the service I have been looking for. I didn't want to be tied into a subscription, so the buying in bundles model is perfect. Works extremely well with our CRM and customer service has been excellent. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Started using FireText at the beginning of the Covid-19 pandemic, to communicate with our employees. We are a manufacturing company, where a large number of employees do not have access to work emails. We needed another platform to communicate directly to our team.

FireText has enabled us to reach employees with communications on a more personal level - rather than just noticeboard posts in a manufacturing plant.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use system and very reasonable price for services.
Posted 2 months ago
Before using FireText, I phoned them to ask a few questions. Extremely helpful! FireText is a great platform to contact our candidates and we saw an increase in sign ups. We will definitely be using FireText again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 786 reviews