FireText Reviews

220 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Ben
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful service, we use it to regularly text our church members. Easy to use system and good quick responses to any queries.
Posted 1 week ago
Kev
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Firetext reliably delivers important customer information 24/7 - highly recommended service for business - firetext is now a level 1 service we rely on for our business.
Posted 1 week ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is a simple but brilliant system so easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This system is cheap to use and very easy to use and maintain.
Posted 1 week ago
Ashley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Using Firetext easy integration techniques and examples i was able to easily install the gateway service into our applications :>
Posted 1 week ago
Sonal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We use Firetext for sending out SMS for support tickets which have high priority.
Firetext helps us to be on top of the situtaion and provide better customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Abdul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's a great and fastest way to let customers know about special offers of your business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy to use, invaluable tool to keep in contact with our club members.

Neil Wright
Secretary Ramsbottom Angling Association
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We used to use a different provider and many messages we sent, were never received. Since switching to Firetext, we have experienced a much more reliable service and it's really simple to use - a system our team actually enjoy using. The staff there are really friendly and helpful, and despite our being quite small, they treated us as though we were a really important company. A great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's a great service that helps us connect with customers, they offer first class support when needed, and I would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bridget
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've tried various online texting software and firetext is the most user-friendly. The team are also there to help me if I need. I would have no hesitation in recommending firetext to other small business owners.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service is very efficient and helpful. System always work well. Have already recommended to someone else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant platform with support to match!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product, easy to use and good customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ben
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

continuous contact to ensure everything is working as expected. No problems at all
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lucy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

FireText has an easy to use system and a great customer service who are extremely efficient and quick to respond. They have always been helpful to deal with any questions. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, effective and efficient. Spot on.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bev
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It helps up to get hold of customers who dont answer there phones
Made life alot easier
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, and reasonable prices. Easy software to understand and use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent text service, and quick support response if needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
FireText is rated 4.88 based on 220 reviews