FireText Reviews

4.91 Rating 295 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
Judith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super helpful team and easy to use!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Natasha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fire Text is sooo easy to use! It's looks fab and is very intuitive to use. Modern and slick and easy to top up your credits. Love it!????
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rob
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really straight forward and easy to understand system. Plus, you can actually speak to a human being when you dial the number for a assistance. Really happy with the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lucie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and even better team. Nothing short of exceptional customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barrie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Flawless service, superb support,
does everything I need & more.
Super simple to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

FireText keeps us (The Private Postman) up to date with our Postmen’s work but more importantly our clients are updated about the progress of their jobs as well. Perfect!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome comms and and easy service to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reliable. Simple. Great value. Couldnt be happier with the service i recieved.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicky
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service, easy to use software
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the support I received from the team was fab and they were happy to go through everything with me in a really friendly way!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Faziri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, really friendly staff.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The platform is easy to use and really effective. The FireText team are great to work with and their customer service is second to none!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant! Would highly recommend!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use and friendly, knowledgeable team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ryan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A great service, reliable and friendly. And easy to use software.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service from Alex. Helped us hit the ground running and FireText literally saved us hours of work sending out individual texts. Reports are excellent and using csv import just as easy to send 1 as to send 100's. Will definitely continue to use FireText - just wish we knew about this fabulous service sooner. Thanks for all the help and handholding. Much appreciated!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Suzi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's easy to use.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jennifer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Their customer service is excellent.
Website is easy to use, and great value for money.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jennifer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service!!
The site is easy to use and a great price!

Thanks guys! :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good software which is easy to pick up and use quickly. Would recommend to anyone wanting to use sms.
Posted 4 weeks ago
FireText is rated 4.91 based on 295 reviews