FireText Reviews

4.93 Rating 869 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FireText
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read FireText Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 038 5522

Email:

hello@firetext.co.uk

Location:

Tremough Innovation Centre
Penryn
Cornwall

FireText 5 star review on 31st January 2018
Alastair
FireText 5 star review on 5th January 2018
Kris
FireText 5 star review on 3rd October 2017
Chris
FireText 5 star review on 19th June 2017
David
FireText 5 star review on 6th June 2017
Guy
FireText 5 star review on 22nd May 2017
Gareth P
FireText 5 star review on 21st December 2016
Maria
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never had any issues with Firetext and it was a nice simple easy setup process compared to others we tried so happy to recommend it to anyone looking for an easy way to send multiple SMS
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with FireText has been amazing thus far. Alannah has been extremely helpful, friendly and has gone above and beyond to help me (a newbie to the mass texting world) deliver a seamless sms service for my audience. Thank you FireText
Posted 2 months ago
great, easy to use system and amazing customer service. Alannah Blount is a star and a real asset to your company :)
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy service, and Alannah has been an incredible help, checking in to see if there's anything else they can do to help. The auto top-up feature is great!
Posted 2 months ago
I received fantastic support from Alannah and experienced absolutely no problems. The whole process was really easy and I was able to send out group SMS messages in no time at all. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
So easy to use. Really quick and easy way to add contact list and send out the texts. I've had link clicks already and I've only just started out. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Really well document and easy to use API with great customer service. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Great system
Posted 2 months ago
Great easy product to use, support excellent with any query.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, turned our query round extremely fast and allowed us to send our campaign effectively and on time. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I always find that Lola is on hand to help and when requested I get a response immediately. The system is easy to use but when you have people like Lola on hand things are made a lot easier. I really appreciate the support she has given me yesterday and I know if and when I need it again she'll be more than willing to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Fab software - links with Zapier and really helped us with conversions. Thanks guys.
Posted 2 months ago
FireText makes sending SMS messages really easy. As a small business owner it is essential the service is easy to use and simple way to stay in touch with our customers. Their support is awesome, personal and really helpful. Quite rare nowadays.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service – I was really impressed by the ABCD response from Alannah when I had a tech question to resolve. I particularly appreciate the NHS Digital seal of approval, which has allowed me to use FT on an NHS research trial. I'm delighted and can't recommend it highly enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Firetext is the best way of communicating with your customers. Super easy to use, fast & friendly customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and really beneficial to my company.
Posted 3 months ago
very good service and easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
New user of this and finding it really useful. Easy to use and saves so much time. Support really helpful too. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy to set up and to use
Posted 3 months ago
Great SMS service, but even better customer service. Combine this with Zapier and you can automate your SMS marketing and distribution efforts so easily. Great company, highly recommmended.
Posted 3 months ago
FireText is rated 4.93 based on 869 reviews