FireText Reviews

4.92 Rating 482 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend FireText
"Shame there isn't a 6 star scale for you guys! You'd hit the big fat 6 with no trouble ;) Super easy set up for the business, super easy to use system, which made my my job 1000000 times easier! Plus great customer service ;) Thank you!!!!! xxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We find the system very easy to use and it is reasonably priced. We are very happy with the service and the support from the very friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This Text system is easy to use and very efficient. Good service from the Customer Support Team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Firetext SMS helps greatly with our Support systems. integrated with freshdesk is a great SMS ticket system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No issues with FireText. Always reliable when sending out messages to clients. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clients do not see emails we are sending but they do see the TEXT. This is a good thing as we are eliminating the responses of i Did not see the email"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value and very personal service. You always feel you have someone to contact who is willing (and usually able) to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The customer service at firetext is some of the best I have seen, quite replies and keen to help and support. I would and have recommended you to several people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good acc. man and customer service. Easy to use, nice design. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"FireText sent me a hand written card. No-one sends me cards, in fact no-one sends me anything. Anyway, back to the review. The guys and girls at FireText are superb. Not in my 27 years in IT have I come across support like it. From sign-up, to API, to integration, to the card, it's been an amazing faultless experience. I wish all IT/IS companies were like this. Well done FireText, keep up the excellent work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"FireText provided us with the invaluable service of being able to contact all our employees with a simple message at the push of a button at an extremely low cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So easy to talk to. By phone or email. The central hello@ address means you'll always get to speak to someone, and there's a freephone number if you need to talk by phone. A quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"new customers and very happy so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, above and beyond the call of duty. Very useful and not just for marketing, all round comms tool."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I use the service to contact our company mobile users when i need information or need to update them. The system owrks effortlessly and lets me get the information i need in a smooth way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"FireText is a fantastic service that allows you to not only send messages to large contacts easily, but also tracks to see who has received it. This allows you to update contacts and always keep up to date with clients."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality & Sharp product. Removes all the faff out of the process of texting clients. Report system would be better if it incorporated open rates & click rates, but I was looking for a simple point & click product which got the job done quickly & easily - and this is exactly what I got. Pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As a new customer to FireText, the signup process is flawless. Perfect support from Alex on Live Chat, followed by excellent documentation meant that we were using their service quickly and we were confident enough to go live the same day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pleased with the service thanks, easy to use and definitely something we'll continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FireText is rated 4.92 based on 482 reviews