Firebox Reviews

4.57 Rating 3,769 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Firebox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Firebox Reviews

About Firebox:

A homeware, lifestyle and gift shop for people with imagination.

Visit Website

Email:

info@firebox.com

Location:

Firebox.Com, Dragoon House, 37-39 Artillery Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Firebox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Firebox 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Joanne Musgrave
Firebox 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Andrew Hamilton
Firebox 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Anonymous
Firebox 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Johana
Firebox 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Anonymous
Firebox 5 star review on 16th June 2020
S.K
Firebox 5 star review on 16th June 2020
S.K
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Turned out awesome and arrived on a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You’re asking me to review an order I haven’t even received yet?! ordered 3 weeks ago and still waiting…
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there Amy, Thank you for taking time to review us - we appreciate it. We are very sorry, that your order has not arrived yet. Our customer service will contact you by mail and hopefully, they can solve your request. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice of quirky gadgets and gizmos. Something, literally, for everyone. Firebox fired off my purchase in lightning quick time. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived in good time. Item arrived intact and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The products are good but the customer service is lacking. I had to chase my order after two weeks, only to be told it wasn't sent yet because an item wasn't in stock. I had no communication to tell me this was the case and would have been left waiting. There was no explanation of what that meant, ie they were waiting for it to be in stock or would offer refund. I had to email and ask these questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review us - we appreciate it. We are very sorry that you had a bad experience with our Firebox customer service. Our customer service team will contact you and hopefully resolve the matter to your satisfaction. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 3 weeks ago
For my grandson he loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent choice of intriguing products with a dollop of naughtiness.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The pictures on the mug are very dark once revealed even though the picture sent was of a good quality and light.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Claire, Thanks for taking the time to share some feedback on your latest Firebox experience - we appreciate that. Unfortunately, your experience was not great, but our customer service team will get back to you by email and work out a satisfactory solution with you. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 3 weeks ago
This has to be the best international purchase I have made. The same day I purchased my cups, it was confirmed, reciepted & was on its way to my address here in Australia. It was on my doorstep within 6 days of ordering. Seriously cannot beat that for service. Plus my cups were in better than expected. Gaurantee this is just the beginning of many purchases to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't even got the delivery as said was delivered but wasn't emailed whats apped said i woul here in 24 hours with updates still not heard anything no phone number for me to call apparently and no one has called me not great at all will i get the delivery ???
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James, Thank you for taking time to review Firebox - we appreciate it. We are very sorry that your order did not arrive. Our customer service team has contacted you and hopefully resolved the matter to your satisfaction. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient servce/delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products. The Instant Regret chilli chocolate is Awesome 🔥
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like the wide variety of things Firebox offer that cant be found in the shops. I have never been disappointed in anything I have bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
None of it has arrived, still battling with yodel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kayleigh, Thank you for taking time to review Firebox - we appreciate it. We are very sorry that your order did not arrive and you have had a bad experience with Firebox. Our customer service team will contact you and hopefully resolve the matter to your satisfaction. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will definitely shop here again couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything came amazingly quickly. I struggle to think of gifts for the family but Firebox has things for everyone. True love you a life saver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products seem fine but the box they were delivered in was open and smashed .., the delivery man waited till I checked them to make sure they weren’t damaged too. Quite shocked as used to Amazon which wrap their deliveries very securely!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Jane, Thank you for taking time to review Firebox - we appreciate it. We are very sorry that you received a broken package and had a bad experience with Firebox. Our customer service team will contact you as soon as possible and hopefully resolve the matter to your satisfaction. Take care Fireboxers
Posted 3 weeks ago
It hasn't arrived. I would like a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Lucy, Thank you for taking time to review Firebox - we appreciate it. We are very sorry that your order did not arrive. Unfortunately, your experience was not great, but our customer service team has contacted you by email, and we hope that your issue has been resolved to your satisfaction Take care Fireboxers
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quality of the products I ordered are amazing!! And I couldn't believe how quickly they were delivered, ordered before and always impressed with firebox
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery ***Highly Recommended***
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Firebox is rated 4.57 based on 3,769 reviews