Finndon Group Reviews

4.71 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Finndon Group
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 772 0266

Email:
info@finndongroup.com

Location:
Devonshire House, One Mayfair Place,
London, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"The website is user friendly and there is also a nice range of investment products available."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant company all around I will definitely be re-investing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service with great communication throughout the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very new to investing but Finndon Group were very reliable and provided me with excellent information which allowed me to make an informed decision, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been very happy with the personal service and attention I have received from Finndon. After lengthy conversations with my wife we will definitely be making more investments with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The process of investing with Finndon was made less complicated by the attentiveness and patience of the team there. I am satisfied that I have made the right choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, reliable, professional and extremely friendly. The whole process of investing with them was smooth and pain free."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've had no problems in my dealings with the Finndon Group my payments have been made back to me on time so its two thumbs up. I look forward to doing more business with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Whilst dealing with Finndon they have been thorough, dilligent and were never pushy. All of my questions were answered in a clear and concise manner, first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything at Finndon seems to be very well managed. I feel at ease knowing that my investment is in safe hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Raymond was a very helpful representative and the interest amount paid back per quarter is much better than the bloody banks. Thanks Finndon x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Glad to finally speak to an investment firm that is not pushy. Keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Simple on boarding process and my account manager was very helpful, I look forward to working with them for the next few years."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with service, product and support so far. This is my first non-traditional investment and I am impressed by how professional and timely their responses and updates have been."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Finndon Group is rated 4.71 based on 14 reviews