Finndon Group Reviews

4.71 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Finndon Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Finndon Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 772 0266

Email:

info@finndongroup.com

Location:

Devonshire House, One Mayfair Place,
London, United Kingdom

The website is user friendly and there is also a nice range of investment products available.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant company all around I will definitely be re-investing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service with great communication throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am very new to investing but Finndon Group were very reliable and provided me with excellent information which allowed me to make an informed decision, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been very happy with the personal service and attention I have received from Finndon. After lengthy conversations with my wife we will definitely be making more investments with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The process of investing with Finndon was made less complicated by the attentiveness and patience of the team there. I am satisfied that I have made the right choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, reliable, professional and extremely friendly. The whole process of investing with them was smooth and pain free.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've had no problems in my dealings with the Finndon Group my payments have been made back to me on time so its two thumbs up. I look forward to doing more business with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Whilst dealing with Finndon they have been thorough, dilligent and were never pushy. All of my questions were answered in a clear and concise manner, first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything at Finndon seems to be very well managed. I feel at ease knowing that my investment is in safe hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Raymond was a very helpful representative and the interest amount paid back per quarter is much better than the bloody banks. Thanks Finndon x
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Glad to finally speak to an investment firm that is not pushy. Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Simple on boarding process and my account manager was very helpful, I look forward to working with them for the next few years.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with service, product and support so far. This is my first non-traditional investment and I am impressed by how professional and timely their responses and updates have been.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Finndon Group is rated 4.71 based on 14 reviews