Fine Carpet Cleaning Reviews

4.81 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fine Carpet Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fine Carpet Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 6370033

Location:

8 Holt Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Fine Carpet Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and professional communication.
Prompt service delivery.
Excellent service standard.
Competitive priced
Posted 4 months ago
Fine Carpet cleaning responded soon after I made the enquiry, a date was set, and the carpet cleaner arrived on time. The clean was done professionally, by a very polite person, and my carpets looked significantly brighter.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service very nice job and very efficient
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent job, very quickly and perfect results. Many thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you ever so much, Adil! We are thrilled to bits to hear that you were so impressed with the work and service our team gave during your visit. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Thank you again!
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience!
Posted 5 months ago
Curteous, efficeient, quick good job. Will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience!
Posted 5 months ago
He was very kind and polite, the work was done professionally . I will definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you ever so much, Svitlana! We are thrilled to bits to hear that you were so impressed with the work and service our team gave during your visit. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Thank you again!
Posted 5 months ago
Quick, Efficient and professional service!
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review, please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Posted 5 months ago
Service was exceptionally good.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review, please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Posted 5 months ago
I am very satisfied with the work done. The carpet looks new! On old stains, the man used great products that removed them. The carpet looks new! Professional service and on time. I will definitely use Fine Carpet Service again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you ever so much, Elisabetta! We are thrilled to bits to hear that you were so impressed with the work and service our team gave during your visit. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Thank you again!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service.arrived promptly and completed the job
Posted 1 year ago
We're proud the hear that it was one of the best customer services you had experienced. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review for us.
Posted 5 months ago
Fine Carpet has very friendly Staff and the work they do is very good. The technicians are very punctual, polite and helpful. I recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
We're proud the hear that it was one of the best customer services you had experienced. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review for us.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service, easy booking, prices competitive, first rate cleaning, would recommend and use again.
Posted 1 year ago
We thank you for the time taken in leaving your review and 5* rating! We are glad you found our service to be prompt and courteous!
Posted 5 months ago
Fine Carpet Cleaning is rated 4.81 based on 16 reviews