Findmeagift Reviews

3.21 Rating 19 Reviews
58% of reviewers recommend Findmeagift
457 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
45 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
36 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
37 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
35 Review Views
7PM
7PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Findmeagift deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Findmeagift?

About Findmeagift: Unique and unusual gifts at Find Me A Gift, the first choice for gift ideas online. Find 1000s of unique gift ideas at low prices and with quick delivery. Find Me A Gift offers over 2500 unique gifts, gadgets, activities, flowers and personalized gifts. Our user friendly website allows you to browse easily through the thousands of fantastic gifts to find exactly what you want. When you are ready to buy, our check out process is reassuringly simple and safe, allowing you to shop completely stress free in your own environment.

Visit Website

Phone:
01926 818 800

Email:
customerservice@findmeagift.com

Location:
Northfield Road
Kineton Road Industrial Estate
Southam

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Gifts & Gadgets

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Findmeagift made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I ordered a present for a birthday a week ago. It was due to be delivered two days ago and I still have not received it. I tried ringing them yesterday and was told I’m position 33 in the queue so I requested their offer of a callback. Did not receive any call back. Have tried ringing them this morning to be told I’m position one for the last 30 minutes. Have just checked the website and seen that they are actually closed! I now have to go and find a present a few hours before the birthday party. Very disappointed and won’t be ordering from here again and neither would I recommend to anybody else."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Findmeagift? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I would not recommend them. Renege on promises. treat their staff very poorly."
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered three products and wanted them the next day so i pay £6 for next day delivery only to find out that it would arrive 2 days later."
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a personalised golf ball from my son’s to their dad for Christmas & was very disappointed with the quality, when it finally arrived-it’s a printed sticker on a golf ball!! I could have made 1 myself for a quarter of the price!! It would almost be laughable if it wasn’t a Christmas gift & it had arrived on time!!! I WON’T be ordering from them again & I definitely wouldn’t recommend them."
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery was really quick. The presents looked exactly like the photo and the people I brought them for loved them!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good range for gifts and quality product easy purchase and delivered speedily as last minute purchase. The receivers were totes pleased. The postal options should display before entering card details not afterwards though. Not all options were available. Hence had to pay the higher postal charge due to needing to await a postal charge question and then running out of time. Still recommend just not last minute if on a budget for postal charges."
Posted 7 months ago
"i received an email that my account would be credited and not to return the item. I was hasty in writing the bad review but can't delete it."
Posted 7 months ago
"Card Shuffler arrived yesterday. Worked for one game (less then an hour). It will cost me $39.00 to return. I picked this item because it had a higher rating then some others."
Posted 7 months ago
"And 1 star is too much ! Paid for next day delivery and didn’t come. Customer service didn’t reply to my email! Delivery person left outside on door 3 days later. Would not use again!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Products are exactly as described and are great quality. Delivery is very good even to Australia."
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a gift online on May 29th for delivery on June 13th. This was a birthday present and it has still. It’s been delivered a month later. I have tried emailing customer service and have left feedback via their website for follow up and I have yet to hear back from them. Beware ordering from this place. I will not be buying or recommending them to anyone."
Posted 10 months ago
"It didn't make me happy. One item was missing from a large order for Christmas. Finally it came in to stock on the 4th January and I decided to have it and send it on to the person whose present it was. When it arrived it was faulty and didn't work. Their returns policy is snippy and I don't think I will bother to return it. I will chalk it up to experience and never use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was prompt despite the Christmas rush and the inflatable suits were actually better quality than we had anticipated,"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt tracked delivery and some really wacky ideas for the secret santa I was shopping for."
Posted 1 year ago
"qucick service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really helpful for secret santa at work. Delivery was very quick too. Prices are reasonable and you're bound to find something for someone on here that is awkward to buy for."
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful service,prompt delivery and goods marvellous,even replied back to my e mail which was lovely,definitely shop with the company again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Huge range of gifts from cheap and cheerful to quality. Easy site to use, fast efficient delivery and ordering"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very speedy delivery and great products at reasonable prices"
Posted 1 year ago
Findmeagift is rated 3.21 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support