Findmeagift Reviews

3.58 Rating 12 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Findmeagift
283 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
22 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
59 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
23 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
18 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01926 818 800

Email:
customerservice@findmeagift.com

Location:
Northfield Road
Kineton Road Industrial Estate
Southam

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Gifts & Gadgets

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Findmeagift ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"i received an email that my account would be credited and not to return the item. I was hasty in writing the bad review but can't delete it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Card Shuffler arrived yesterday. Worked for one game (less then an hour). It will cost me $39.00 to return. I picked this item because it had a higher rating then some others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"And 1 star is too much ! Paid for next day delivery and didn’t come. Customer service didn’t reply to my email! Delivery person left outside on door 3 days later. Would not use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a gift online on May 29th for delivery on June 13th. This was a birthday present and it has still. It’s been delivered a month later. I have tried emailing customer service and have left feedback via their website for follow up and I have yet to hear back from them. Beware ordering from this place. I will not be buying or recommending them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It didn't make me happy. One item was missing from a large order for Christmas. Finally it came in to stock on the 4th January and I decided to have it and send it on to the person whose present it was. When it arrived it was faulty and didn't work. Their returns policy is snippy and I don't think I will bother to return it. I will chalk it up to experience and never use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery was prompt despite the Christmas rush and the inflatable suits were actually better quality than we had anticipated,"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt tracked delivery and some really wacky ideas for the secret santa I was shopping for."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"qucick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Really helpful for secret santa at work. Delivery was very quick too. Prices are reasonable and you're bound to find something for someone on here that is awkward to buy for."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Wonderful service,prompt delivery and goods marvellous,even replied back to my e mail which was lovely,definitely shop with the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Huge range of gifts from cheap and cheerful to quality. Easy site to use, fast efficient delivery and ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very speedy delivery and great products at reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Findmeagift is rated 3.58 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This