Findababysitter.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 463 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Findababysitter.com

How would you rate Findababysitter.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

463 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
NJP
AVOID, AVOID, AVOID! Site seems wonderful until you want to unsubscribe! We followed their website procedure to unsubscribe via the account page and were still charged the monthly fee!!! When we complained, they just ignored the content of our complaint email and just stated that we were now unsubscribed but no refund would be given, offering some crappy one months free subscription as compensation! There are better sites out there - use them.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Findababysitter.com in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"AVOID, AVOID, AVOID! Site seems wonderful until you want to unsubscribe! We followed their website procedure to unsubscribe via the account page and were still charged the monthly fee!!! When we complained, they just ignored the content of our complaint email and just stated that we were now unsubscribed but no refund would be given, offering some crappy one months free subscription as compensation! There are better sites out there - use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very poor network of childcare (only 4 applications received on my ad on which other websites sent me 15-20 applications - and only 1 that could match my criteria). Lack of flexibility, cannot send my email to the applicant. Not worth the price at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ioana Serbanescu
Unverified Reviewer
"Through this website I can find local jobs and can make my own schedule. Very easy to look for jobs and get in touch with people."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It is a very easy to use a site that sends emails to alert you to any messages. I have never missed a message and hopefully neither have the people that I have contacted they offer great advice about all the situation that are needed and have great contacts to other companies that may be of you to you or the family"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good reputable site for childcare and babysitters - I have had a fair response but not managed to sure a long term role yet. Still registered though and found some roles in my area this week - so fingers crossed. There arent many sites like this around - I would recommend this one!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I Have been an active aupair/babysitter/nanny/Childminder with 'Find a babysitter.com' for over 5 years now and the families are lovely and I really enjoy providing a positive experience for them. 'Find a babysitter.com' is perfect for me, it gives me flexibility and choice whilst earning extra money. Without I will have missed wonderful opportunity! Also the staff team are always available to help and the website is easy to manage and secure. 'Find a babysitter.com' is a professional and supportive service I highly recommended it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Is a good platform to find a job easily and with all the information easily going."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It is helping forge a new career as a childminder after 6 years as a nanny. I can now find families locally using the website and offer them places in my home setting"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Find a babysitter provides an easy and accessible way to find a job close by. By connecting to my facebook account, logging in is easy. I don't receive lots of emails from the site, only emails to let me know that I have a message! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The two times I've used Findababysitter.com I found jobs in my neighborhood. It was super easy to find postings that met my requirements and I feel like I can rely on the website for finding childcare work in London. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I find find a babysitter.com helpful it gives you a choice of all options and is different to other sites i have previously visited"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The two times I've used Findababysitter.com I found jobs in my neighborhood. It was super easy to find postings that met my requirements and I feel like I can rely on the website for finding childcare work in London. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Haven't had anyone to interview me yet,haven't seen anyone who's serious in there so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Searching for Nannying positions is fantastic as they are all in one place and have such a huge variety of positions it is easy to find a position perfect fit for you! It is great that they protect personal details such as emails and all contact is safe."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really useful in finding work bur the messaging system a bit cumbersome"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Findababysitter.com is so easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It's a great place to find job posting but I wish it was kept more up to date with jobs that have been filled/are no longer available."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great website to search for fantastic job opportunities. So easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Deborah Richards
Verified Reviewer
"A clear and straight forward website offering a much needed service to parents and childcare professionals."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"There is alot of parents on here and it is good to look at their requirements. I am currently a nanny to 3 children and looking for a new position."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Findababysitter.com is rated 4.71 based on 463 reviews