Fillow Reviews

4.61 Rating 458 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Fillow
444 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
45 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
18 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
44 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
58 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Visit Website

Phone:
647970070

Location:
Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fillow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Amazing after-sale service"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Fillow? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I will be very happy if i could get a 10% disscount in my next purchase Thak you and best regards"
Posted 1 year ago
"Todo perfecto Sin problemas"
Posted 1 year ago
"buen producto rapidez de entrega"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good packing, quick delivery, and fantastic customer service. I had a little problem with one of the products, and they helped me and gave me a solution immediately."
Posted 1 year ago
"Gran variedad de productos. Envío muy rápido. Todo perfecto."
Posted 1 year ago
"Many articles, good prices."
Posted 1 year ago
"Tienen variedad en productos y la entrega es muy rápida."
Posted 2 years ago
"Its all ok"
Posted 2 years ago
"They are so fast!! And the sales are great!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Todo perfecto,como siempre"
Posted 2 years ago
"Didn't expect such a service with this "unknown" online shop. Very well, very happy with this purchase. Also I made a mistake with the shipment option and as I asked to change it they called me caring about everything. I would buy again here for sure!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Buena calidad, la talla viene perfecta y el envío apenas tardó en llegar a mi domicilio"
Posted 2 years ago
"Todo perfecto !"
Posted 2 years ago
"Muy satisfecha con mi compra"
Posted 2 years ago
"amazing products and variety. My full skateboard purchased here. Awesome skateboard!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"The Page have a lot of good items for skateboarding."
Posted 2 years ago
"Service and effectiveness. I had some trouble trying to add an item to the shopping cart. And they helped me to get it and maintained the special conditions they promised. Thank you guys!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
Fillow is rated 4.61 based on 458 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access