Fillow Reviews

4.61 Rating 458 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Fillow
304 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
18 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
19 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
58 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
34 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
647970070

Location:
Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fillow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing after-sale service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Fillow? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I will be very happy if i could get a 10% disscount in my next purchase Thak you and best regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Todo perfecto Sin problemas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"buen producto rapidez de entrega"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good packing, quick delivery, and fantastic customer service. I had a little problem with one of the products, and they helped me and gave me a solution immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gran variedad de productos. Envío muy rápido. Todo perfecto."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Todo excelente"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Many articles, good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Todo es perfecto"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tienen variedad en productos y la entrega es muy rápida."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Its all ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are so fast!! And the sales are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Todo perfecto,como siempre"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Didn't expect such a service with this "unknown" online shop. Very well, very happy with this purchase. Also I made a mistake with the shipment option and as I asked to change it they called me caring about everything. I would buy again here for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Buena calidad, la talla viene perfecta y el envío apenas tardó en llegar a mi domicilio"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Todo perfecto !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Muy satisfecha con mi compra"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"amazing products and variety. My full skateboard purchased here. Awesome skateboard!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Page have a lot of good items for skateboarding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service and effectiveness. I had some trouble trying to add an item to the shopping cart. And they helped me to get it and maintained the special conditions they promised. Thank you guys!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fillow is rated 4.61 based on 458 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support