Fillow Reviews

4.62 Rating 473 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Fillow
Read Fillow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

647970070

Location:

Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Write Your review

Tell us how Fillow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
all products correct
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Recieved my order very fast. No problems and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Llevaba detrás de unas deportivas mucho tiempo al principio estaban muy caras y después fueron bajando hasta que solo quedaba mi numero de pie y fillow se dio cuenta de que las quería pedir pero había cancelado el pedido y me ofreció un 5% de descuento y ahí es cuando decidí pedirlas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Por el buen trato, el buen servicio y la gran variedad de productos
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Con sus facilidad de uso para hacer pedidos y todas sus secciones
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastico recomiendo pajina calidad precio genial
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The bearings i got were in good conditions, but the time on getting it was quite longer, stills good, very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Envío muy rápido..rango la sudadera como la camiseta dc son talla L y ambas me vienen bien..mido 1.81m y peso 78kg
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Envio rapido. Buena calidad
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Todo correcto y muy rápido
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The best service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered one pull and two t-shirtd and the delievery was fast and easy and the purchase was excelent, very reliable and I recomemd it a 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excelente y catalogo estenso
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
envío super rápido , pagué contrareembolso , me equivoqué de talla y al día siguiente ya tenia en mi casa la nueva talla . Son unos profesionales . gracias por vuestro servicio
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Envío super economico y muy rápido. Producto genial de precio, muy satisfecho como siempre. 100% recomendables
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
con mi compra
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
La sudadera estaba a buen precio y con envío gratis. Ojalá el envío fuese siempre gratis
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Todo perfecto y muy rapido el envio.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great variety Of products and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fillow is rated 4.62 based on 473 reviews