Fillow Reviews

4.62 Rating 472 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Fillow
506 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
125 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
63 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Visit Website

Phone:
647970070

Location:
Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Fillow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Las ofertas son increiblemente buenas. El envio es rapido y la calidad de los productos es inmejorable. Repitiré comprando sin duda"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Fillow? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"You send me the shoes 5 days ago and the shoes are broken in the bottom! 5 days ago!! I´m gona send you a reclamation about that, i will contact you soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ropa y ofertas geniales"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Muy contento con la compra y los productos adquiridos y muy buena calidad"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Todo perfecto y envió muy rapido! 100% recomendado"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Satisfecha con el producto y la empresa. Muy rápidos con el envío."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm very Happy with fillow. I have never had a problem with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Falló de correos"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ropa muy chula y ademas con bastante rapidez, estoy mirando ademas algun longboard que caera pronto y tambien me gusra el tema de los sorteos"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excelente y muy rápido"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excelente"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good product and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Encantado con la compra."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Perfecto , todo muy bien, muy contento"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Rapido y facil me encanta"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Esta todo muy bien, pero tendrian que ofrecer el servicio de devolución gratis, como Zalando."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery and good packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Haciendo una búsqueda en google encontré la gorra que estaba buscando y encima sl 50%. En 2 días estaba en mi casa."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"all products correct"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fillow is rated 4.62 based on 472 reviews