Fillow Reviews

4.62 Rating 473 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Fillow
Read Fillow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

647970070

Location:

Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Write Your review

Tell us how Fillow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Balanced quality price rate. Quick response. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Las ofertas son increiblemente buenas. El envio es rapido y la calidad de los productos es inmejorable. Repitiré comprando sin duda
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You send me the shoes 5 days ago and the shoes are broken in the bottom! 5 days ago!! I´m gona send you a reclamation about that, i will contact you soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ropa y ofertas geniales
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Muy contento con la compra y los productos adquiridos y muy buena calidad
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Todo perfecto y envió muy rapido! 100% recomendado
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Satisfecha con el producto y la empresa. Muy rápidos con el envío.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very Happy with fillow. I have never had a problem with it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Falló de correos
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ropa muy chula y ademas con bastante rapidez, estoy mirando ademas algun longboard que caera pronto y tambien me gusra el tema de los sorteos
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excelente y muy rápido
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excelente
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good product and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Encantado con la compra.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfecto , todo muy bien, muy contento
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rapido y facil me encanta
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Esta todo muy bien, pero tendrian que ofrecer el servicio de devolución gratis, como Zalando.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and good packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Haciendo una búsqueda en google encontré la gorra que estaba buscando y encima sl 50%. En 2 días estaba en mi casa.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fillow is rated 4.62 based on 473 reviews