Fillow Reviews

4.61 Rating 458 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Fillow
302 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
60 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
52 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
17 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
20 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
56 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
647970070

Location:
Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fillow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Perfecto , todo muy bien, muy contento"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Fillow? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Rapido y facil me encanta"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Esta todo muy bien, pero tendrian que ofrecer el servicio de devolución gratis, como Zalando."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and good packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Haciendo una búsqueda en google encontré la gorra que estaba buscando y encima sl 50%. En 2 días estaba en mi casa."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"all products correct"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Recieved my order very fast. No problems and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Llevaba detrás de unas deportivas mucho tiempo al principio estaban muy caras y después fueron bajando hasta que solo quedaba mi numero de pie y fillow se dio cuenta de que las quería pedir pero había cancelado el pedido y me ofreció un 5% de descuento y ahí es cuando decidí pedirlas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Por el buen trato, el buen servicio y la gran variedad de productos"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Con sus facilidad de uso para hacer pedidos y todas sus secciones"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastico recomiendo pajina calidad precio genial"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The bearings i got were in good conditions, but the time on getting it was quite longer, stills good, very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Envío muy rápido..rango la sudadera como la camiseta dc son talla L y ambas me vienen bien..mido 1.81m y peso 78kg"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Envio rapido. Buena calidad"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Todo correcto y muy rápido"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The best service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered one pull and two t-shirtd and the delievery was fast and easy and the purchase was excelent, very reliable and I recomemd it a 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excelente y catalogo estenso"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"envío super rápido , pagué contrareembolso , me equivoqué de talla y al día siguiente ya tenia en mi casa la nueva talla . Son unos profesionales . gracias por vuestro servicio"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Envío super economico y muy rápido. Producto genial de precio, muy satisfecho como siempre. 100% recomendables"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fillow is rated 4.61 based on 458 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support