Fillow Reviews

4.61 Rating 458 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Fillow
304 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
18 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
19 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
58 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
34 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
647970070

Location:
Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fillow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"El envio llego correctamente en 48 h. Muchas Gracias, Un Saludo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Fillow? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"El envio ha llegado correctamente, lo unico que llego en 48 h en vez de 24h pero esta muy bien. Gracias, Un Saludo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cool belt :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Llego muy rápido y en perfectas condiciones. Buena relación calidad/precio y consejos muy útiles a la hora de elegir el skate q buscas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Is my first time I made a purchase from Fillow. Everything perfect. I'm very happy with the product and my purchase. Thank you Fillow!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Balanced quality price rate. Quick response. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Las ofertas son increiblemente buenas. El envio es rapido y la calidad de los productos es inmejorable. Repitiré comprando sin duda"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You send me the shoes 5 days ago and the shoes are broken in the bottom! 5 days ago!! I´m gona send you a reclamation about that, i will contact you soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ropa y ofertas geniales"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Muy contento con la compra y los productos adquiridos y muy buena calidad"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Todo perfecto y envió muy rapido! 100% recomendado"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Satisfecha con el producto y la empresa. Muy rápidos con el envío."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm very Happy with fillow. I have never had a problem with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Falló de correos"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ropa muy chula y ademas con bastante rapidez, estoy mirando ademas algun longboard que caera pronto y tambien me gusra el tema de los sorteos"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excelente y muy rápido"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excelente"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good product and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Encantado con la compra."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fillow is rated 4.61 based on 458 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support