Fillow Reviews

4.62 Rating 472 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Fillow
524 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
122 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
58 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
35 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Visit Website

Phone:
647970070

Location:
Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Fillow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Gran variedad de productos. Envío muy rápido. Todo perfecto."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Fillow? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"compre unas chanclas fox el cual los numeros estaban equivocados y a los dos dias de uso se empezaron a quitar el dibujo pintado ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Todo excelente"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"True to size, but very thin material."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Many articles, good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Todo es perfecto"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Tienen variedad en productos y la entrega es muy rápida."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Its all ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They are so fast!! And the sales are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Todo perfecto,como siempre"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Servicio rapido"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Un servicio excelente y un calidad de los productos perfecta. Siempre encuentro las marcas que quiero al mejor precio."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Didn't expect such a service with this "unknown" online shop. Very well, very happy with this purchase. Also I made a mistake with the shipment option and as I asked to change it they called me caring about everything. I would buy again here for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Buena calidad, la talla viene perfecta y el envío apenas tardó en llegar a mi domicilio"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Todo perfecto !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Muy satisfecha con mi compra"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"amazing products and variety. My full skateboard purchased here. Awesome skateboard!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The Page have a lot of good items for skateboarding."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Service and effectiveness. I had some trouble trying to add an item to the shopping cart. And they helped me to get it and maintained the special conditions they promised. Thank you guys!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Me gustó mucho la seriedad de la empresa en todo momento"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fillow is rated 4.62 based on 472 reviews