Fillow Reviews

4.61 Rating 458 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Fillow
236 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
21 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
94 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Phone:
647970070

Location:
Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fillow made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Considerable empeoramiento de la tienda en los ultimos años,siempre esta todo agotado,mi talla es M y 42 de zapato y nunca está.escasas novedades y marcas que antes tenian como atticus,fallen,zero,metal mulisha ya no las tienen."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Fillow? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Fillow receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Amazing after-sale service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I will be very happy if i could get a 10% disscount in my next purchase Thak you and best regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Todo perfecto Sin problemas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"buen producto rapidez de entrega"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good packing, quick delivery, and fantastic customer service. I had a little problem with one of the products, and they helped me and gave me a solution immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gran variedad de productos. Envío muy rápido. Todo perfecto."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"compre unas chanclas fox el cual los numeros estaban equivocados y a los dos dias de uso se empezaron a quitar el dibujo pintado ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Todo excelente"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"True to size, but very thin material."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Many articles, good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Todo es perfecto"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tienen variedad en productos y la entrega es muy rápida."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Its all ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are so fast!! And the sales are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Todo perfecto,como siempre"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Servicio rapido"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Un servicio excelente y un calidad de los productos perfecta. Siempre encuentro las marcas que quiero al mejor precio."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Didn't expect such a service with this "unknown" online shop. Very well, very happy with this purchase. Also I made a mistake with the shipment option and as I asked to change it they called me caring about everything. I would buy again here for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Buena calidad, la talla viene perfecta y el envío apenas tardó en llegar a mi domicilio"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fillow is rated 4.61 based on 458 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support