Fillow Reviews

4.59 Rating 395 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Fillow
Visit Website

Phone:
647970070

Location:
Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fillow?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

395 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Rafael salinas Ortega
Amazing after-sale service

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Fillow in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Rafael Salinas Ortega
Verified Buyer
"Amazing after-sale service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
Esteban Higuera Alonso
Verified Buyer
"I will be very happy if i could get a 10% disscount in my next purchase Thak you and best regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alejandro Gonzalez Campos
Verified Buyer
"Todo perfecto Sin problemas"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"buen producto rapidez de entrega"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good packing, quick delivery, and fantastic customer service. I had a little problem with one of the products, and they helped me and gave me a solution immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Oscar Garcia Garcia
Verified Buyer
"Gran variedad de productos. Envío muy rápido. Todo perfecto."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"compre unas chanclas fox el cual los numeros estaban equivocados y a los dos dias de uso se empezaron a quitar el dibujo pintado ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Carlos Fernandez Luna
Verified Buyer
"Todo excelente"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
MIGUEL CALVO RAMIREZ
Verified Buyer
"True to size, but very thin material."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alberto Falcón Cabaco
Verified Buyer
"Many articles, good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Opel Ventas Pilar Gonzalez
Verified Buyer
"Todo es perfecto"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Tienen variedad en productos y la entrega es muy rápida."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Its all ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Paco Doblas
Verified Buyer
"They are so fast!! And the sales are great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
JUAN MANUEL MOLINA PRADO
Verified Buyer
"Todo perfecto,como siempre"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Servicio rapido"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jordi Garcia Gonzalez
Verified Buyer
"Un servicio excelente y un calidad de los productos perfecta. Siempre encuentro las marcas que quiero al mejor precio."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Didn't expect such a service with this "unknown" online shop. Very well, very happy with this purchase. Also I made a mistake with the shipment option and as I asked to change it they called me caring about everything. I would buy again here for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Buena calidad, la talla viene perfecta y el envío apenas tardó en llegar a mi domicilio"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Todo perfecto !"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fillow is rated 4.59 based on 395 reviews