Figleaves Reviews

Figleaves have a Customer Happiness Grade of F. Customers are unhappy with their returns process and refunds. Full Insights

4.69 Rating 13 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Figleaves
293 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
35 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
36 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
17 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
23 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
21 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Figleaves ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They have a great selection of bras in larger cup sizes. My favourite brand is Fantasie though recently i have tried Elomi and the fit is great. They ship to me in Mauritius (many companies don't) and goods are always received without a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought the same bra in a few colours because i know it fits beautifully! Thanks very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"delivery always spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Perfect fit and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very efficient and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the style and fit of the swimwear very good. When they say the swimsuits are longer they really are."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery straightforward returns good choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Figleaves has a great range and very good services. Been using them for years and never disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good service prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and speedy dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered on line but forgot to add discount code so had it ring them they added it no bother informed all way through order process quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Misleading returns policy. I bought an item and returned it straight away (I just didn't like it) using the free returns label. The Figleaves refund deducted the cost of the original postage, which is illegal for returns within 14 days. My call to request the postage was refunded resulted in an argument about the law. Since I had researched this I was able to eventually convince the person that I knew that they had to refund this money, which they have now promised to do. So: don't expect "free returns" unless you are able and willing to research the law and then argue the case with Figleaves. And: the above review was "not allowed" on the figleaves website. So they also select which reviews to show on their own website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Figleaves is rated 4.69 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This