Figleaves Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Figleaves

How would you rate Figleaves?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

10 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Perfect fit and good price

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Figleaves in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Perfect fit and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kamilla Tamiollo
"Very efficient and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kamilla Tamiollo
"Very efficient and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Valerie Service
"I found the style and fit of the swimwear very good. When they say the swimsuits are longer they really are."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Melanie Elkan
"Quick delivery straightforward returns good choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sharon
"Figleaves has a great range and very good services. Been using them for years and never disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"good service prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
David Ball
"Excellent service and speedy dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Howard Nunns
"Ordered on line but forgot to add discount code so had it ring them they added it no bother informed all way through order process quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Misleading returns policy. I bought an item and returned it straight away (I just didn't like it) using the free returns label. The Figleaves refund deducted the cost of the original postage, which is illegal for returns within 14 days. My call to request the postage was refunded resulted in an argument about the law. Since I had researched this I was able to eventually convince the person that I knew that they had to refund this money, which they have now promised to do. So: don't expect "free returns" unless you are able and willing to research the law and then argue the case with Figleaves. And: the above review was "not allowed" on the figleaves website. So they also select which reviews to show on their own website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Figleaves is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews