Fight Co Reviews

4.50 Rating 800 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Fight Co
Visit Website

Phone:
01133456052

Email:
info@fightco.co.uk

Location:
120 Crossgates RoadLeeds

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fight Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 56%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Jerome Newman
"Fight co gave me a refund on the items I ordered with no fuss and good service. They also delivered the items I ordered on time"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Great products and quite quickly delivered abroad."
Posted 1 year ago
Allan Brown
"great prices, great deals, super quick delivery, and the quality of the Elevate 16oz gloves are far beyond their price, comfortable and solid feeling, and free hand wraps too (good long ones) what more can you want? free delivery, got that too. oh, and did i mention that they're a great birthday present for a grandson."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a pair of gloves, easy to order and easy to use site. I did need to call and speak to someone but this was not a problem, my call was dealt with quickly and professionally, the information I was given was stuck to and what I was told would happen did. Deffinetley recommend and will be using again"
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Purchase I made arrived securely and speedy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and timely delivery. Item meets expectations. genuine description."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a pair of Yokkao shorts. Came on time and were packaged nicely. Love them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good, come very quick would order again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality & quick delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"FREE hand wraps with my order woooo"
Posted 3 months ago
"arrived within 1 day of my order"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have asked where our order is but have not received any reply. Your number keeps coming up incorrect number. Would love to give you a great review but at this moment in time I am very disappointed. Again can you tell me where my order is. I have been waiting a month."
Posted 3 months ago
"Order never arrived. Contacted through their own website, got a reply saying they would look into where my order was and that they would get in touch soon. 6 days later hadnt heard anything back, had to claim money back through paypal."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great items . Arrived quickly will definitely use again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good products"
Posted 4 months ago
"only got half my order, the courier they used said it was all delivered and wont reppace missing items or refund. they said they speak to courier and respon to me but emails keep getting ignored!"
Posted 4 months ago
"After considering to buy whether filled banana bag or unfilled one, I decided to go for filled one (Fairtex banana bag). I am so glad with my decision. It is not only receiving it with estimated date but also it is a real quality to use it. I believe it will help me for my next fight. Thank you, Kyaw Thant"
Posted 4 months ago
"The bag I got is 100% the same as on picture. Thanks for reliable work!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service quick reliable delivery definitely will be buying again."
Posted 4 months ago
"we use fight co at IND fitness for all our bags and boxing equipment very professional and fast service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Wouldn’t buy again. Took me a month to receice the item. And i don’t believe it’s falt of delivery company."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, very happy with the gloves, I love Venum. Fast service. Perfect for all my Muay Thai and MMA needs."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 5 months ago
Fight Co is rated 4.50 based on 800 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support