Fight Co Reviews

4.51 Rating 789 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Fight Co
Visit Website

Phone:
01133456052

Email:
info@fightco.co.uk

Location:
120 Crossgates RoadLeeds

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fight Co made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 50%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Jerome Newman
"Fight co gave me a refund on the items I ordered with no fuss and good service. They also delivered the items I ordered on time"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Great products and quite quickly delivered abroad."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Allan Brown
"great prices, great deals, super quick delivery, and the quality of the Elevate 16oz gloves are far beyond their price, comfortable and solid feeling, and free hand wraps too (good long ones) what more can you want? free delivery, got that too. oh, and did i mention that they're a great birthday present for a grandson."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"only got half my order, the courier they used said it was all delivered and wont reppace missing items or refund. they said they speak to courier and respon to me but emails keep getting ignored!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"After considering to buy whether filled banana bag or unfilled one, I decided to go for filled one (Fairtex banana bag). I am so glad with my decision. It is not only receiving it with estimated date but also it is a real quality to use it. I believe it will help me for my next fight. Thank you, Kyaw Thant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The bag I got is 100% the same as on picture. Thanks for reliable work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service quick reliable delivery definitely will be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"we use fight co at IND fitness for all our bags and boxing equipment very professional and fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wouldn’t buy again. Took me a month to receice the item. And i don’t believe it’s falt of delivery company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, very happy with the gloves, I love Venum. Fast service. Perfect for all my Muay Thai and MMA needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great item and great service! I made a mistake with delivery address so was returned but Fight Co sent again the next day!!! Can’t fault the service I had and surprised by other negative reviews. Would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got exactly what I ordered, slight delay in delivery but customer service was excellent and kept me in the loop! Will definitely use again for my Thai boxing equipment:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery came when expected very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item arrived in good condition and despatched very quickly however I did not receive any tracking information and the item took longer than expected to arrive. But over all good experience with very good customer service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product has not arrived after a month"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery & excellent product, perfect gloves for my sons training."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order was cancelled by Fight Co 3 weeks ago and I'm still waiting for a refund. My credit card company told me the company went out of business, thank God for visa refunds. Cowboys as one reviewer said is a mild statement. After some investigation I found my gloves cheaper at a well established competitor and they delivered on time. Avoid these guys like the plague!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Spot on.. quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered these boots for my sons birthday. Delivery was fast, they were packaged well and quality of the boot is excellent from appearance to material. Also, I was impressed with the wide range of boots available ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item ordered is fantastic and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fight Co is rated 4.51 based on 789 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support