Fight Co Reviews

4.50 Rating 801 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Fight Co
Visit Website

Phone:
01937919547

Email:
info@fightco.co.uk

Location:
120 Crossgates RoadLeeds

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Fight Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 58%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Jerome Newman
"Fight co gave me a refund on the items I ordered with no fuss and good service. They also delivered the items I ordered on time"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"Great products and quite quickly delivered abroad."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Allan Brown
"great prices, great deals, super quick delivery, and the quality of the Elevate 16oz gloves are far beyond their price, comfortable and solid feeling, and free hand wraps too (good long ones) what more can you want? free delivery, got that too. oh, and did i mention that they're a great birthday present for a grandson."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a pair of gloves, easy to order and easy to use site. I did need to call and speak to someone but this was not a problem, my call was dealt with quickly and professionally, the information I was given was stuck to and what I was told would happen did. Deffinetley recommend and will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Purchase I made arrived securely and speedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast and timely delivery. Item meets expectations. genuine description."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a pair of Yokkao shorts. Came on time and were packaged nicely. Love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good, come very quick would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality & quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"FREE hand wraps with my order woooo"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"arrived within 1 day of my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have asked where our order is but have not received any reply. Your number keeps coming up incorrect number. Would love to give you a great review but at this moment in time I am very disappointed. Again can you tell me where my order is. I have been waiting a month."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Order never arrived. Contacted through their own website, got a reply saying they would look into where my order was and that they would get in touch soon. 6 days later hadnt heard anything back, had to claim money back through paypal."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great items . Arrived quickly will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"only got half my order, the courier they used said it was all delivered and wont reppace missing items or refund. they said they speak to courier and respon to me but emails keep getting ignored!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"After considering to buy whether filled banana bag or unfilled one, I decided to go for filled one (Fairtex banana bag). I am so glad with my decision. It is not only receiving it with estimated date but also it is a real quality to use it. I believe it will help me for my next fight. Thank you, Kyaw Thant"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The bag I got is 100% the same as on picture. Thanks for reliable work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant service quick reliable delivery definitely will be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"we use fight co at IND fitness for all our bags and boxing equipment very professional and fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Wouldn’t buy again. Took me a month to receice the item. And i don’t believe it’s falt of delivery company."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service, very happy with the gloves, I love Venum. Fast service. Perfect for all my Muay Thai and MMA needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fight Co is rated 4.50 based on 801 reviews