Fight Co Reviews

4.55 Rating 712 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Fight Co
Visit Website

Phone:
01133456052

Email:
info@fightco.co.uk

Location:
120 Crossgates RoadLeeds

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fight Co?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jerome Newman
Jerome Newman
Verified Buyer
"Fight co gave me a refund on the items I ordered with no fuss and good service. They also delivered the items I ordered on time"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Great products and quite quickly delivered abroad."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Allan Brown
Allan Brown
Verified Buyer
"great prices, great deals, super quick delivery, and the quality of the Elevate 16oz gloves are far beyond their price, comfortable and solid feeling, and free hand wraps too (good long ones) what more can you want? free delivery, got that too. oh, and did i mention that they're a great birthday present for a grandson."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quality goods and fast delivery and helpful customer services. Communication on orders and tracking numbers once orders are taken could be better but all round good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Liam Sibley
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service and good communication. Will deffo be back soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product selling at a very competitive price. Loved the boots as there so light and keeps you on your toes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jackie Byrne
Verified Buyer
"My order never arrived.l got a refund without any delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great customer service. Sent next day after first shipment was lost in post during the Christmas period, still received it in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Paul Eastland
Verified Buyer
"Ordered Fairtex leg pads, lost in post, but sent another pair out immediately, top quality item, daughters well pleased.."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very professional outfit.my son absolutely loves the boots. Delivered very quickly indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery and timing was good, the equipment not so, possibly because I went for cheaper items but the description I felt a tad mis-leading"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality kit at good prices. Quick dispatch and delivery too. Wish there was more women's equipment/apparel stocked though."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order Quick delivery Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
J?nis P?r?gs
Verified Buyer
"My pฤrcel wasnt delivered,and I took 15 days to get back my refund ,even if boxing gloves I needed most ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Danielle Cameron
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service and really good quality if gloves which last a long time will only ever purchase from here"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tim Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Lost the pads I ordered, and when it came to replacing they were out of stock. Poor communication also - I had to chase it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Royal mail lost my order but it was resolved quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered a Fairtex bag more than a week ago, still waiting for it, no tracking code, no info. Their website says 3-5 working days, has been more than that, sent 2 emails(24h ago) asking some info, but no reply."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mathew Fulcher
Verified Buyer
"Happy service and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Graeme Kelsey
Verified Buyer
"My boxing gloves were dispatched quickly and arrived in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and the product was of good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steven Evans
Verified Buyer
"Didn't receive the order a present for my Wife for Xmas (dispatch email received 15th Dec), chased up on the 27th Dec and told would have a call back within 15 minutes as he was busy with something else; no call back! Chased up again 29th spoke to owner who blamed Post Office. Finally requested refund which at least was received. VERY VERY POOR"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katie Mountain
Verified Buyer
"No show of delivery and still no refund received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fight Co is rated 4.55 based on 712 reviews