Fight Co Reviews

4.51 Rating 778 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Fight Co
Visit Website

Phone:
01133456052

Email:
info@fightco.co.uk

Location:
120 Crossgates RoadLeeds

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 53%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Fight Co ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jerome Newman
"Fight co gave me a refund on the items I ordered with no fuss and good service. They also delivered the items I ordered on time"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Great products and quite quickly delivered abroad."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Allan Brown
"great prices, great deals, super quick delivery, and the quality of the Elevate 16oz gloves are far beyond their price, comfortable and solid feeling, and free hand wraps too (good long ones) what more can you want? free delivery, got that too. oh, and did i mention that they're a great birthday present for a grandson."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery came when expected very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The item arrived in good condition and despatched very quickly however I did not receive any tracking information and the item took longer than expected to arrive. But over all good experience with very good customer service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product has not arrived after a month"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery & excellent product, perfect gloves for my sons training."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order was cancelled by Fight Co 3 weeks ago and I'm still waiting for a refund. My credit card company told me the company went out of business, thank God for visa refunds. Cowboys as one reviewer said is a mild statement. After some investigation I found my gloves cheaper at a well established competitor and they delivered on time. Avoid these guys like the plague!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Spot on.. quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered these boots for my sons birthday. Delivery was fast, they were packaged well and quality of the boot is excellent from appearance to material. Also, I was impressed with the wide range of boots available ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item ordered is fantastic and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cowboys. Awful service. Placed an order for an item, which was displayed in stock. They then emailed to say it was out of stock a week later and gave me a choice of replacement items, all of which were not adequate and retailed at a lower price. I was ultimately held to ransom, so i picked a replacement and asked for a refund of the difference which was never acknowledged and to this day have never received. Beware the popular items will most likely not be stocked and you will be forced to receive a substandard replacement."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This Gi is the best for the range..and this site gave it at an amazing price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered from Fight co and it was a terrible mistake they wasted so much of my time saying they had posted my order then waited for the parcel for several days. I spoke to Fight co as the tracking number did not work and they assured me it would be with me that day,. I waited and then they started to not pick up the phone to my number or reply to my emails so I had to get pay pal involved. Once pay pal got involved they tried to send it but exposed the fact they never sent the original order anyway! Liers and time wasters"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a gum shield for my son which didn’t arrive. Contacted them and received one next day no quibbles. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have never received my order and the customer service never helped me either by sending it back or by giving me a full refund. I lost money and time and never seen such a poor Customer service - only arguing and not offering any solution - Avoid at any cost!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection of products at good prices. Got what I ordered within two days. Definitely will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items purchased were delivered on time and were well packaged. Very happy that there was a PayPal option. Would buy from this website again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality products. Allow around 5 days for delivery to avoid any disappointment. Overall I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A shocking shower of incompetence throughout. Their customer service is absolutely abysmal. My initial email enquiry as to where items were was ignored. I rang late afternoon to enquire and was promised a call back straight away. Rang back 30 mins later to find the answer phone on; they had gone home! The items were required urgently for a competition so I filled out their online form and voiced my displeasure. Some email exchange started with company director who promised to look into the matter. I got totally different stories from the company director and his colleague as to what had gone wrong. As my requests for a call back first thing this morning were ignored, I rang them to find out what was happening. I was told that the director was busy doing office work. I never did get to speak to him, he got his wife to call instead..... Whilst a full refund was issued this was the easy option; they could have done so much more to rectify their mess but chose not to. Disgraceful."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service is pretty bad. Delivery took a month . I called them after 5 days and they fobbed me off because the order was made late at night. After about 10 days I rang again and they admitted they had no tracking information , said they’d resend but as it turned out they had no stock . Eventually got my order with not much in the way of apology and not really what I ordered. Looking at other reviews this looks pretty typical"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fight Co is rated 4.51 based on 778 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This