Fight Co Reviews

4.54 Rating 754 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Fight Co
Visit Website

Phone:
01133456052

Email:
info@fightco.co.uk

Location:
120 Crossgates RoadLeeds

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fight Co ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jerome Newman
Jerome Newman
Verified Buyer
"Fight co gave me a refund on the items I ordered with no fuss and good service. They also delivered the items I ordered on time"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Great products and quite quickly delivered abroad."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Allan Brown
Allan Brown
Verified Buyer
"great prices, great deals, super quick delivery, and the quality of the Elevate 16oz gloves are far beyond their price, comfortable and solid feeling, and free hand wraps too (good long ones) what more can you want? free delivery, got that too. oh, and did i mention that they're a great birthday present for a grandson."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bang on, what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Mine has been a terrible experience shopping with Fight Co. I cannot recall an online shopping that was more painful than this one. I have placed an order on 27th of June. Then, on 6th of July, I was told that my order "gone missing" but only after I have contacted them. Tracking number supplied returned nothing. Next day (7th of July) I was told that one of the two items ordered are not available anymore so they will only ship one of the items (after there were no other suitable alternatives available). Finally in Friday 13th (yes it was a nightmare experience with fight co) the item arrived but no refund. I had to contact them twice again for the refund to be scheduled on 16th of July. Telephone contact number provided is not manned often. So in all, it took 13 working days to receive 1 of the two items ordered and it took further one day (and numerous phone calls in vain and emails) to have my money back. I do not have to say that I will never shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Initial order was lost in the mail, or not actually sent off. However, after a few emails, the CS Team did resolve this by sending out the package again with next delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The gloves did not arrive when expected but Fight Co sent out a second pair as soon as informed of this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marina Eltaki
Verified Buyer
"I bought heavy shopping rope,das thinking That's reality cool,but when recieved das just curry thick plastic,I returned the same back,my be its in My me???Sorry.I guess you have good goods there,Regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ryan Syson
Verified Buyer
"Good shoes quality thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, good quality items. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic shop and loads of great items, purchased some Twins boxing gloves and came the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These people are not to be trusted , took my money , didn’t send the item now they haven’t refunded me ... had to take it up with Paypal ... there customer service is a joke . AVOID!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good pricing, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Robertson
Verified Buyer
"the product they sent was of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection of products at good prices. Got what I ordered within a couple of days. Definitely will use again 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel Bower
Verified Buyer
"Good prices and easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order appeared to get lost in transit, but when I rang up to discuss, the matter was dealt with quickly and efficiently and my order was delivered quickly after this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Victoria Mangodza
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and quality of goods happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer Lyons
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my gloves and hand wraps, really food quality and weight. Would highly recommend this company for you voxing/kickboxing equipment and really good prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Benjamin Jarrett
Verified Buyer
"Lost my first delivery, couldn’t get hold off customer services for days, sent me the wrong wraps 👍🏻"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 3 items. Two arrived. One was sold out and couldnt know it earlier when adding to cart due to system error. Fast shipment and money credited back for the sold-out shorts. Great service at Fightco. Highly Recommended. From Singapore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ashleigh James
Verified Reviewer
"Knowing little about the sport myself, the website was great for being able to shop for my brothers birthday, especially with such speedy delivery services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
D R Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"don"t have anything bad to say very fast service and quality and the advice given where 110%. I WILL be using Fight co all the time from no on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fight Co is rated 4.54 based on 754 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This