Fifteen Reviews

4.96 Rating 54 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fifteen
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Fifteen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159325151

Email:

marketing@fifteen.co.uk

Location:

Media House, Padge Road, Beeston

Write Your review

Tell us how Fifteen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have been very impressed with the service that fifteen provided. From design workshop sessions through to branding/product delivery they were extremely professional, creative and efficient. The all encompassing service offered provided the assurance that the end product would be quality controlled and delivered with precision. We were not disappointed. The new brand and signage is excellent. Thanks to all at fifteen.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our experience with Fifteen has always been very positive. Oli and his team are always on hand to answer any queries we have quickly and effectively. They have been happy to work collaboratively, and have recently completed a new infographic for our outreach campaigns. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fifteen.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We find Fifteen to be incredibly creative and professional. Their technical expertise is second to none and they always go that extra mile to produce exactly what we need. All the staff are friendly, helpful and get the job done! We couldn't ask for a better service. We would highly recommend them to any of our clients and will continue to use them for any projects in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Fifteen Team has been first class in their recent project with us. They have worked hard to ensure the brand they were creating for Magna Vitae Trust for Leisure and Culture had visial impact and class and it looks great. Highly recommended to others!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We were unfamiliar with the world of web design and marketing, but Fifteen offered professional and practical advice in terms we could understand. Always friendly and efficient in their dealings with us. Highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
After trying several companies for social media, Google Ad campaigns etc i was starting feel a little disheartened after everybody seemed to be promising the earth and these magnificent returns on investment when in actual fact the returns where much higher for them and not so much for me. Fifteen started an ad and remarketing campaign for me, Natalie proved very knowledgeable and went all through stats with me and came up with some very impressive banners for our campaign. Now that everything is up and running i am starting to see the results and am very impressed 10 out of 10! Paul Evans Director Grangeprint.com Ltd
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Websites created by the team at Fifteen Design should be the yardstick by which all others are judged. Lets face it, many of us have dabbled with the idea of creating our own website. But for me that’s where that foolhardy thought stops. Learning hours of coding to create that ‘professional look’ as many firms offer just isn’t going to happen. ‘Could Joe Blogs do your job as well as you with a few hours training?’ I think not! In an industry that is constantly changing, you need a team versed in creative imagery, one that can entice that ‘wow factor’ from potential customers. Let the professionals at Fifteen Design do what they do best. I cannot recommend a web design company more, fresh ideas, design flexibility, forever asking ‘ What can we do? How would you like? Making me a part of the process. Fifteen Design legitimately deserves their position as one of the UK’s top web design companies and in both my websites created by Fifteen Design I have receive all of the above. Regardless of whether or not you require a website. Take a look at their work, I guarantee they’ll be the first company you’ll think about if ever you or a friend is in need. Des Coleman
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was a pleasure to work with Fifteen on our new website. Their expertise and attention to detail were second to none and we look forward to working further with them again in the near future.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great communication, really happy with the service Fifteen provide
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic company best in the business!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always a pleasure to work with Fifteen. Our enquiries are always dealt with quickly and efficiently, and the staff are always supportive and courteous. I would highly recommend Fifteen for all design & marketing solutions
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
“Great agency to work with. They have helped me develop a new website and continue to oversee all my digital marketing.” Ian Blackburn, Managing Director, Hidepark Leather Co Ltd.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fifteen have been great right from our initial meeting up until now. They have been friendly, approachable, informative and helpful in allowing us to reach our anticipated outcome for our website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Before I found Fifteen I had a long list of ideas and requirements for my website design; I had high expectations and wanted an impressive, responsive site that would really work hard for me. Fifteen Design gave me above and beyond what I had hoped for and thought was possible. I couldn’t be happier with the website they have produced for my business. Fifteen Design are a proactive, motivated, inspired, talented and highly professional team. I am so relieved that I chose Fifteen Design to produce my website - I think that they are experts in their field. If you are looking for the best website designers in the area; then you should talk to Fifteen Design, you won’t be disappointed. S. Proctor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fifteen is rated 4.96 based on 54 reviews