Fifteen Reviews

4.95 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fifteen
Visit Website

Phone:
01159325151

Email:
marketing@fifteen.co.uk

Location:
Media House, Padge Road,Beeston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fifteen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"We've been working with Fifteen for around a year now and we're delighted with the results they have given us to design and launch a new website, in addition to producing a new suite of marketing materials. They bring fresh ideas to the table and their highly skilled team deliver every single time. They take the time to understand our company which certainly reflects in their designs and ideas - its been a pleasure to work with them and we look forward to a long lasting relationship."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Working with fifteen has been a pleasure, they have been quick to react to our needs and though they have their own design ideas, they have been careful to work around our own ideas and requirements. We were impressed that despite the size of our brief, covering multiple aspects, we were given, and maintained a relationship with, a designated creative and this meant interacting with fifteen was always straightforward. We've established a close link now with fifteen and this feels like it has gone beyond a simple business relationship, with fifteen actively participating in some of our educational activities. We look forward to working with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Once again it was a pleasure working with Fifteen Design! They are an extremely professional company who know exactly what's needed in order to deliver the high standards necessary. I find the team to be a vibrant creative bunch who make the whole process effortless and fun. I'd certainly recommend Fifteen Design to anybody looking to acquire the services they provide. They are guaranteed to deliver top quality results on a consistent level. Great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Since giving my account to Fifteen back in May of this year I can give nothing but high praise for the way that my website has developed and improved the flow of traffic looking at my site every day. I get detailed reports at the end of every month explaining what they are going to do next and advice on further ways we can improve my visibility. I would highly recommend anybody looking to improve or develop their website to speak with the team at Fifteen as you will not be disappointed Dean Murray (Director) 360 wheels and castors ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Amazing company to deal with, the service they provide is fantastic. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have been very impressed with the service that fifteen provided. From design workshop sessions through to branding/product delivery they were extremely professional, creative and efficient. The all encompassing service offered provided the assurance that the end product would be quality controlled and delivered with precision. We were not disappointed. The new brand and signage is excellent. Thanks to all at fifteen."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Our experience with Fifteen has always been very positive. Oli and his team are always on hand to answer any queries we have quickly and effectively. They have been happy to work collaboratively, and have recently completed a new infographic for our outreach campaigns. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fifteen."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We find Fifteen to be incredibly creative and professional. Their technical expertise is second to none and they always go that extra mile to produce exactly what we need. All the staff are friendly, helpful and get the job done! We couldn't ask for a better service. We would highly recommend them to any of our clients and will continue to use them for any projects in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The Fifteen Team has been first class in their recent project with us. They have worked hard to ensure the brand they were creating for Magna Vitae Trust for Leisure and Culture had visial impact and class and it looks great. Highly recommended to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We were unfamiliar with the world of web design and marketing, but Fifteen offered professional and practical advice in terms we could understand. Always friendly and efficient in their dealings with us. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"After trying several companies for social media, Google Ad campaigns etc i was starting feel a little disheartened after everybody seemed to be promising the earth and these magnificent returns on investment when in actual fact the returns where much higher for them and not so much for me. Fifteen started an ad and remarketing campaign for me, Natalie proved very knowledgeable and went all through stats with me and came up with some very impressive banners for our campaign. Now that everything is up and running i am starting to see the results and am very impressed 10 out of 10! Paul Evans Director Grangeprint.com Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Websites created by the team at Fifteen Design should be the yardstick by which all others are judged. Lets face it, many of us have dabbled with the idea of creating our own website. But for me that’s where that foolhardy thought stops. Learning hours of coding to create that ‘professional look’ as many firms offer just isn’t going to happen. ‘Could Joe Blogs do your job as well as you with a few hours training?’ I think not! In an industry that is constantly changing, you need a team versed in creative imagery, one that can entice that ‘wow factor’ from potential customers. Let the professionals at Fifteen Design do what they do best. I cannot recommend a web design company more, fresh ideas, design flexibility, forever asking ‘ What can we do? How would you like? Making me a part of the process. Fifteen Design legitimately deserves their position as one of the UK’s top web design companies and in both my websites created by Fifteen Design I have receive all of the above. Regardless of whether or not you require a website. Take a look at their work, I guarantee they’ll be the first company you’ll think about if ever you or a friend is in need. Des Coleman"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It was a pleasure to work with Fifteen on our new website. Their expertise and attention to detail were second to none and we look forward to working further with them again in the near future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great communication, really happy with the service Fifteen provide"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic company best in the business!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Always a pleasure to work with Fifteen. Our enquiries are always dealt with quickly and efficiently, and the staff are always supportive and courteous. I would highly recommend Fifteen for all design & marketing solutions"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"“Great agency to work with. They have helped me develop a new website and continue to oversee all my digital marketing.” Ian Blackburn, Managing Director, Hidepark Leather Co Ltd."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fifteen is rated 4.95 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support