Fifteen Reviews

4.96 Rating 45 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fifteen
Visit Website

Phone:
01159325151

Email:
marketing@fifteen.co.uk

Location:
Media House, Padge Road, Beeston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fifteen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Fifteen have been great right from our initial meeting up until now. They have been friendly, approachable, informative and helpful in allowing us to reach our anticipated outcome for our website."
Posted 3 years ago
"We have recently begun what we hope is a long term partnership with Fifteen; they will be delivering all of our digital marketing, on top of building us a new website, some design/print work and other ongoing design and marketing services. So far we have found the entire process a breath of fresh air. All of the work delivered as been on time and to budget. The project management as really stood out for us, Fifteen are not afraid to tell you if your ideas don't work which is what we need from our partnership."
Posted 3 years ago
"Before I found Fifteen I had a long list of ideas and requirements for my website design; I had high expectations and wanted an impressive, responsive site that would really work hard for me. Fifteen Design gave me above and beyond what I had hoped for and thought was possible. I couldn’t be happier with the website they have produced for my business. Fifteen Design are a proactive, motivated, inspired, talented and highly professional team. I am so relieved that I chose Fifteen Design to produce my website - I think that they are experts in their field. If you are looking for the best website designers in the area; then you should talk to Fifteen Design, you won’t be disappointed. S. Proctor."
Posted 3 years ago
"Fifteen design have proved invaluable to my business, my website sets me apart from all local competition. Since having my website and branding done through fifteen design I have more than doubled my client base that can't be a coincidence and my business is till growing. I would recommend fifteen design to anyone, the whole team do an incredible job."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great to work with Fifteen. Fun, flexible and creative with a high level of skill. They work hard to find the perfect solution and are always on hand when needed."
Posted 3 years ago
"I just wanted to take a moment and say “Thank You” for your help. I have been meaning to do this for months. I sincerely appreciate all of the help and information you shared with me during our site re-do. You have such a vast array of knowledge and you were always willing to share and help. We are so proud of our website and the design that you and your team came up with. We get comments all the time on how user friendly the site is. You have been more than just a vendor, Fifteen Design has been a reliable and creative partner for us. Patrick Mum's Helping Hands Ltd"
Posted 3 years ago
"We have been delighted by the design work completed for us by Fifteen Design. Through working together over a period of two years we have created a visual identity for our school that effectively portrays our proactive approach to learning. There is no doubt that the impact of the website and high quality documentation have enabled us to communicate very effectively with our community. The response to our various enquiries and requests is always helpful and courteous, with jobs completed ahead of deadlines and to very high standard."
Posted 3 years ago
"We've been working with Fifteen for around a year now and we're delighted with the results they have given us to design and launch a new website, in addition to producing a new suite of marketing materials. They bring fresh ideas to the table and their highly skilled team deliver every single time. They take the time to understand our company which certainly reflects in their designs and ideas - its been a pleasure to work with them and we look forward to a long lasting relationship."
Posted 3 years ago
"Working with fifteen has been a pleasure, they have been quick to react to our needs and though they have their own design ideas, they have been careful to work around our own ideas and requirements. We were impressed that despite the size of our brief, covering multiple aspects, we were given, and maintained a relationship with, a designated creative and this meant interacting with fifteen was always straightforward. We've established a close link now with fifteen and this feels like it has gone beyond a simple business relationship, with fifteen actively participating in some of our educational activities. We look forward to working with them again."
Posted 3 years ago
"Once again it was a pleasure working with Fifteen Design! They are an extremely professional company who know exactly what's needed in order to deliver the high standards necessary. I find the team to be a vibrant creative bunch who make the whole process effortless and fun. I'd certainly recommend Fifteen Design to anybody looking to acquire the services they provide. They are guaranteed to deliver top quality results on a consistent level. Great job!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Since giving my account to Fifteen back in May of this year I can give nothing but high praise for the way that my website has developed and improved the flow of traffic looking at my site every day. I get detailed reports at the end of every month explaining what they are going to do next and advice on further ways we can improve my visibility. I would highly recommend anybody looking to improve or develop their website to speak with the team at Fifteen as you will not be disappointed Dean Murray (Director) 360 wheels and castors ltd"
Posted 3 years ago
"Amazing company to deal with, the service they provide is fantastic. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I have been very impressed with the service that fifteen provided. From design workshop sessions through to branding/product delivery they were extremely professional, creative and efficient. The all encompassing service offered provided the assurance that the end product would be quality controlled and delivered with precision. We were not disappointed. The new brand and signage is excellent. Thanks to all at fifteen."
Posted 3 years ago
"Our experience with Fifteen has always been very positive. Oli and his team are always on hand to answer any queries we have quickly and effectively. They have been happy to work collaboratively, and have recently completed a new infographic for our outreach campaigns. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fifteen."
Posted 3 years ago
"We find Fifteen to be incredibly creative and professional. Their technical expertise is second to none and they always go that extra mile to produce exactly what we need. All the staff are friendly, helpful and get the job done! We couldn't ask for a better service. We would highly recommend them to any of our clients and will continue to use them for any projects in the future."
Posted 3 years ago
"The Fifteen Team has been first class in their recent project with us. They have worked hard to ensure the brand they were creating for Magna Vitae Trust for Leisure and Culture had visial impact and class and it looks great. Highly recommended to others!"
Posted 3 years ago
"We were unfamiliar with the world of web design and marketing, but Fifteen offered professional and practical advice in terms we could understand. Always friendly and efficient in their dealings with us. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 years ago
"After trying several companies for social media, Google Ad campaigns etc i was starting feel a little disheartened after everybody seemed to be promising the earth and these magnificent returns on investment when in actual fact the returns where much higher for them and not so much for me. Fifteen started an ad and remarketing campaign for me, Natalie proved very knowledgeable and went all through stats with me and came up with some very impressive banners for our campaign. Now that everything is up and running i am starting to see the results and am very impressed 10 out of 10! Paul Evans Director Grangeprint.com Ltd"
Posted 3 years ago
"Websites created by the team at Fifteen Design should be the yardstick by which all others are judged. Lets face it, many of us have dabbled with the idea of creating our own website. But for me that’s where that foolhardy thought stops. Learning hours of coding to create that ‘professional look’ as many firms offer just isn’t going to happen. ‘Could Joe Blogs do your job as well as you with a few hours training?’ I think not! In an industry that is constantly changing, you need a team versed in creative imagery, one that can entice that ‘wow factor’ from potential customers. Let the professionals at Fifteen Design do what they do best. I cannot recommend a web design company more, fresh ideas, design flexibility, forever asking ‘ What can we do? How would you like? Making me a part of the process. Fifteen Design legitimately deserves their position as one of the UK’s top web design companies and in both my websites created by Fifteen Design I have receive all of the above. Regardless of whether or not you require a website. Take a look at their work, I guarantee they’ll be the first company you’ll think about if ever you or a friend is in need. Des Coleman"
Posted 3 years ago
"It was a pleasure to work with Fifteen on our new website. Their expertise and attention to detail were second to none and we look forward to working further with them again in the near future."
Posted 3 years ago
Fifteen is rated 4.96 based on 45 reviews