field&flower Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,676 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend field&flower
4.9
Based on 1,676 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read field&flower Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037358005

Email:

hello@fieldandflower.co.uk

Our Christmas order was wonderful, a turkey breast to feed three was delicious and provided a second meal for two. The meat juices that made the gravy were so good! We had pigs in blankets as well that ere so good e will order twice as many next year. Thank you so much Field & Flower, it was a memorable meal.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything was very good. Melty mushroom Wellington went down a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent and reliable service as always and the turkey was delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great Sous chicken, excellent wellington and stuffing made for a couple of great dinners over xmas. Oh and the pork pie and various cheeses and condiments. First class produce. What more can I say?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I just love Field and Flower. The fact that I can buy such a wide range of great meat, cheese, fish and deli items all in one place suits me perfectly. The quality and provenance is important to me and the regular subscription and reminders are a great help in meal planning.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely delicious! Polite/efficient/helpful staff. Appreciated by all my family!Strongly recommended! Two points, though: I was missing the goose, this year. Also, please, provide some cooking instructions on your packages. Thank you !!!
field&flower 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, staff are friendly and helpful The food I top quality, the chicken we had in the lady order, wad the best chicken I have eaten.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Turkey brilliant and particularly liked the cranberry topped pork pie!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Big fan of F&F. Into my 6th year of ordering from you - always enjoy the food I receive and glad to know it’s been farmed with care.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We’ve been loyal customers for many years and the quality is always of the very highest standard. Well packaged (the strong boxes always find a second use) and you can really taste the improvement of meat that has this much care put into its farming
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My Christmas order receives five stars. Every item received was at the usual high standard. Many thanks for your service. Wishing you all a very Happy New Year.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and the most delicious turkey. Thank you field & flower
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything excellent as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant. Great produce. Exemplary customer service (especially when I pancakes about whether I had managed to order or not!). We’re firm fans and here to stay, if you’ll keep having us. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely meat. Affordable. Never bought meat from supermarket since I start field&flower.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality food that never disappoints. Arrives when expected and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The products were great we had a lovely turkey and also a porcetta joint which was delicious a few days after Xmas with Parmesan polenta and cavalo Nero fried with onions bacon and mushrooms. Then on New Year’s Eve we had the venison joint which fed 8 of us 1.5 k joint all lovely. My only constructive criticism was I found the ordering of it a bit tricky and confusing not sure if it had actually gone through but the delivery,packaging and products were all fab thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Chestnut and sausage Stuffing was wonderful! The sausage wheels were a great change to Christmas Breakfast supper!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been subscribing to F&F for nearly two years and can highly recommend this great group of farmers who were ahead of the game.... Excellent website to navigate... Quick response to queries.... And it goes without saying the products are awesome.... JOIN THE PACK!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Literally the most delicious turkey we’ve ever eaten. We had 12 guests who all agreed too ☺️ I’ve been using Field&Flower for 6 years now and the quality still remains to be beaten.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
field&flower is rated 4.9 based on 1,676 reviews