Field and Trek Reviews

4.17 Rating 4,771 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Field and Trek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Field and Trek Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@fieldandtrek.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Field and Trek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to order online and products arrived within one week. As we have had previous items the same knew they were going to fit. The only downside is that P & P is expensive compared to competitors and would expect the time scale to be shorter for the cost.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. Unfortunately the 2 vests were supposed to be XXL but are more like Large so I’ll have to pay to send them back. It would be great if I could return to Sports Direct shop because there are no Field and Trek near me. My other item - sandals are great and a perfect price
Posted 2 years ago
Swift service and at a good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality products at a good price!
Posted 2 years ago
prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Range of goods, price and delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of goods and speed of delivery were great. Not happy with a £5 delivery charge
Posted 2 years ago
price charged £35 + PP on the box when price ticket £19.99 ??? but the shoes where OK
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, web site good and easy to follow price of item well below rrp Would recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
On this occasion the product was delivered very quickly and in good order. However order number FT40000043307152 never arrived and was returned by the courier on 23/1/18 to the supplier and to my knowledge I have not been reimbursed for that order?
Posted 3 years ago
Good value, speedy delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased walking boots, streamlined ordering and returns process
Posted 3 years ago
Great pair of boots at a great price! Was a struggle with contacting Hermes delivery to arrange a delivery time as missed the courier twice. I would definitely purchase from field and trek again though!! 😊
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication regarding dispatch and delivery. The boots arrived when expected. No complaints.
Posted 3 years ago
We bought walking sandals. The price was excellent - much better than the stores we’ve visited, and delivery to store was prompt and spot on time. The bonus was a £5 voucher to spend in store. No complaints at all. Why drop one star? I’m feeling mean.
Posted 3 years ago
The prices were very reasonable and the items purchsed where of great quality and arrived quickly
Posted 3 years ago
low price, and qiuck delivering
Posted 3 years ago
Good value for money for a quality product.
Posted 3 years ago
It provided a rucksack with good, old fashioned side pockets
Posted 3 years ago
Would have been perfect if they hadn’t left the security tag on one of the item! Took a lot of persuasion to get it off. Second time they have done this in one of my orders 🙁
Posted 3 years ago
Field and Trek is rated 4.17 based on 4,771 reviews